Columbus Chiropractor Reviews

  • Leslie Gegel Avatar
    Leslie Gegel

    I alway leave feeling so much better! Dr. Partee and Nickolas are great! - 2/14/2015

    Cassady Critchfield Avatar
    Cassady Critchfield

    The staff is always laughing and make it a very fun and welcoming environment. Dr Latona is always very nice, prompt has helped me significantly after my accident! Would 100 percent recommend to anyone! - 7/18/2019

    Harvey Brown Avatar
    Harvey Brown

    Would recommend to anyone, everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Hands down the best chiropractic service in Columbus. - 3/18/2019

    Leonard Nyamusevya Avatar
    Leonard Nyamusevya

    This is a very important chiropractic business.
    I recommend it and its services.
    The staff is with you whenever you need them most.
    - 4/23/2019

    Murder_Inc87 Avatar
    Murder_Inc87

    Dr. Slone has help my upper neck/back and shoulder pain out tremendously. He really knows what he is doing and works with you to make sure you are getting the best care possible. I would recommend Dr Slone to anyone in this area. - 10/22/2019

    Maria Mills Avatar
    Maria Mills

    They have been doing an excellent job with my treatments!! - 10/02/2019

    Chaz Nonya Avatar
    Chaz Nonya

    Most professional and caring chiropractor in Ohio. They are skilled and they want you out of pain. After one visit I had to wait to come back to complete dental work, they had a brace ready when I returned. They are also considerate of your time, it didn't take long to get to feeling great. Thank you Inner Health, for helping me return to Health. - 6/10/2019

    Alice Chelwick Avatar
    Alice Chelwick

    Dr. Taylor is amazing! I love him and the staff! I am a returning patient and I cannot see myself going anywhere else to take care of my back. everyone is so nice and friendly. My husband even likes coming to the office and having them care for him. - 12/19/2019

    Judie Lou Avatar
    Judie Lou

    Quality patient care.... Wonderful staff... Great experience - 10/17/2018

    lisa levy Avatar
    lisa levy

    I really enjoy going to Inner Health. I have seen a great improvement and enjoy the message therapy. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to my needs. - 10/28/2018

    Brittany Hayes

    Dr.Caldwell is fantastic. The staff are very nice and make you feel welcome. I have to bring my son with me to my appointments and I love how they all interact and play with him. Would definitely recommend to anyone. - 9/05/2017

    Anna Matthews Avatar
    Anna Matthews

    Everyone is so friendly. Chiropractors are excellent. Physical therapists are also excellent. Love the table that massages my back. Highly recommend this practice!!! - 6/28/2019

    Christine Kershner Avatar
    Christine Kershner

    I would not be able to function without my regular therapeutic massages from Rachel Bond at Inner Health Chiropractic in German Village. She is the best massage therapist I have ever met and I have been getting massages for over 9 years at various offices and have had experience with a lot of other massage therapists. I have a lot of problems with pain in my neck and back due to working on a computer all day and she keeps me going strong. - 8/29/2017

    Jessica T. Avatar
    Jessica T.

    5 star rating A few months ago I was in a car accident and suffered. They got me back in good shape! - 7/09/2019

    Amy Castle Avatar
    Amy Castle

    I’ve been coming here for over a year now. I really enjoy all the staff. Everyone is very friendly and they take care of their patients needs. I really recommend this location for any pain you may be having! 😊 - 2/13/2020

    Rebecca C. Avatar
    Rebecca C.

    5 star rating I somehow injured my back coughing during an illness. I could not get out of bed properly, move easily, walk properly or even breath deeply without a stabbing pain.

    My regular MD's protocol is generally to give me Tramadol or Flexeril. Sure, that kills the pain for 2-3 hours, it just makes me foggy and unable to do my job. Often, expensive X-Rays are tossed in for the fun of it, as well.

    This time, I elected to take friends' advice and seek chiropractic help rather than going to the MD. It was a good decision. I received an evaluation and x-rays, and came back the next day to discuss the results, and the treatment plan. We established the goals and how many treatments likely needed, and started the adjustments, massage therapy, stability/core exercises and TENS therapy. We scheduled three visits a week. I'd say that this problem was 80% resolved within 3 visits, and the problem no longer exists after my 10th and final visit. I am very pleased about the results achieve without any prescription medication or time consuming therapies.

    I will continue with maintenance adjustments, and continue the exercises prescribed, in addition to my own exercise schedule, as I do feel it helps with my posture, TMJ, my "mouse arm" and oddly enough, the chronic earache from my allergy issues.

    Dr. Wheeler and Dr. Coleman, and Kate Edwards LMT were all very good to work with and all provided helpful treatment or exercises to get me back to normal very quickly, without the need for painkillers. The front desk staff always knew my name and quickly got me into the treatment area, no matter what time my appointment that day.

    Thanks again for the treatment, and I'll continue to visit twice a month to keep things properly aligned!
    - 10/28/2016

    Shayna McMurray Avatar
    Shayna McMurray

    Super nice and friendly staff. Patients coming and going were treated like friends/family. Recommend! - 12/19/2019

    December Smith Avatar
    December Smith

    Imner Health Chiropractic is a great place to receive therapy. Dr Stoller was caring and attentive to my discomfort. Montae and the front desk support staff helped navigate the paper process which helps alot. Also.the equiptment is top notch. - 7/02/2019

    Audrie Smith Avatar
    Audrie Smith

    Awesome service!!! They help you with what you need and are 100 percent there for you the whole time. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Kylia is super cool too and it’s a very friendly environment!! - 7/11/2019

    Amanda Crowl Avatar
    Amanda Crowl

    Amazing staff, always friendly and helpful! I received excellent care and would recommend them for anyone in search of a quality chiropractic provider! - 2/26/2019

  • Jeremy lowe Avatar
    Jeremy lowe

    The office is very clean and the staff is professional. Dr. Stoller helped with me my pain, and Bry the masseuse is great too. - 1/15/2019

    Michael Russell Avatar
    Michael Russell

    Always a high standard of care. Very cordial and nice staff, who are always willing to help.
    Dr. Latona is a great doctor to is never pushy or rushes and gives you all the information you need to get better. Massages are top notch and worth it. Don’t meet me there, beat me there!
    - 8/06/2019

    Brenda Manthey

    Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her
    At one point I think I dozed off
    I will diffenantly be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headache is gone
    - 12/12/2014

    Subrena Cahill Avatar
    Subrena Cahill

    Best place been there on several occasions in the last 13 years. - 5/23/2019

    Ardath Nash Avatar
    Ardath Nash

    Best chiropractors and Massage therapy in Columbus! Rachael gives the best massage I've ever had, and Dr. Taylor and Dr. Wheeler are both excellent with adjustments!! They are the three reasons I choose this location. Columbus has a zillion chiropractors, but this location is THE BEST- thanks to Rachael, Dr. Taylor, and Dr. Wheeler- and as long as they are there, I will be, too. - 8/29/2017

    Roxanne Cantlope

    I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars! - 9/04/2014

    Brittany O'Conner Avatar
    Brittany O'Conner

    These are the best chiropractors in Columbus! I went in after being in an auto accident. I felt an instant relief after just the 1st visit. They set me up with 2 additional appointments and I will definitely be there! AMAZING people! Thank you! - 8/11/2019

    Kate Edwards

    I broke my arm and received convenient, thoughtful, affordable care. - 10/03/2015

    Kate Edwards Avatar
    Kate Edwards

    I broke my arm and received convenient, thoughtful, affordable care. - 10/03/2015

    Lee Salisbury Avatar
    Lee Salisbury

    I first came to visit not being able to walk from sciatic pain. After a few weeks I was able to make major progress on my pain due to my treatment with Inner Health Chiropractic. I returned post treatment for a whiplash injury from a car crash and they’ve been helping me get back to normal on that as well.

    The staff is super friendly and Dr. Slone has been extremely informative and helpful on both of my injuries.
    - 9/03/2019

    Regina Holt Avatar
    Regina Holt

    Great place to go if your ever in an accident atmosphere was great customer service was excellent they even offer deals on massages Charles Hughes D.C. is great!! This is where i would go even if i had to pay out of pocket... Loved it.... - 7/29/2019

    Chelsea Smith

    Having to go to the chiropractor all the time as a 20 year old isn't the best, but I am really grateful for everyone at the East location! I'm a student at Capital U and started going to the chiropractor for the first time last year and the staff is so relational and really cares about my life. Every doctor remembers things about me and asks genuine questions with each visit and they really make me feel cared for both physically and emotionally. 🙂 - 10/17/2017

    Micheal Jessica Evans Avatar
    Micheal Jessica Evans

    It's my 2 or 3rd week of coming to inner health chiropractic and it's absolutely amazing . The chiropractor is awesome & makes you feel comfortable the entire visit ! I definitely recommend this place 😊 - 3/19/2019

    Veronica Braddock Avatar
    Veronica Braddock

    Everyone there is so kind and sweet I’m very glad I came here to get my treatment done Dr. cardwell is a wonderful guy he takes good care of his patients he listens to me when I tell him I am hurting. Melissa and Sarah are very sweet they’re very understanding caring the professionalism is wonderful I can’t ask for a good place to go please stop by to see these people they do listen also Morgan is a wonderful Massage therapist - 9/17/2018

    Marcus Martin Avatar
    Marcus Martin

    Too bad you can't give them 6 stars. The staff is always friendly and super helpful and the adjustments are life savers. Came in with a bad back and in 6 weeks i was almost better than before.

    Thanks
    - 12/18/2019

    Koree Rich Avatar
    Koree Rich

    Fun friendly staff. Dr. Slone takes his time each and every visit in explaining and listening to your concerns. I’ve never felt hurried along. They are all knowledgeable in their areas and jobs within the practice. I always look forward to my appointments. Highly recommend inner health chiropractic care to anyone looking to feel better. - 12/12/2019

    Lauren Law Avatar
    Lauren Law

    Easy to make an appointment, quick to your appointment but doesn’t rush your appointment! The girls are sweet and funny and the Doctor is very professional! Love the therapy beds! - 11/12/2019

    Tim B Avatar
    Tim B

    OMG! Very nice. The Drs really are helpful explaining everything. They have these beds with rollers in them that are adjustable. I ask for deep rub down and it is Amazing. The Ladies who run the desk put up with terrible jokes and are very professional. - 2/27/2019

    Tiffany Niccole

    Dr Nick Robinson in German Village is the best!!!! - 3/26/2014

    Brian Snow

    Everyone in the office has a genuine concern for making sure you get help. The friendly office staff that makes sure you clearly understand the treatments, insurance details and scheduling. They are very efficient at getting you in and out in a timely manner. The doctors are very friendly and knowledgeable in treating my back issues. And last but certainly not least the massage therapists, they really are the best! I loved my experience here for the past couple of months and there is no question where I will be going the next time I need help. Thank you all at IHC! - 4/18/2016

  • Tiffany Jeffries Avatar
    Tiffany Jeffries

    Staff is welcoming allowing you to feel right at home. Dr. Kristin is exceptionally well as well as for being knowledgeable. I highly recommend it has always been a pleasant experience! - 2/28/2019

    Tar Zan Avatar
    Tar Zan

    This is a great place to be the people are really nice and doctor Hughes is a great doctor he helped my back pain a lot - 7/22/2019

    Katie Pello Avatar
    Katie Pello

    Dr. Sloan does an amazing job. He helped me with my TMJ pain. He was professional and compassionate. I recommend him to anyone looking for a great chiropractor!! - 9/09/2018

    Melissa Lloyd Avatar
    Melissa Lloyd

    Always feel so much better after my adjustment's! In and out in a timely manner. Wonderful staff! - 12/06/2019

    shawn jarvis Avatar
    shawn jarvis

    When I first came to these guys I was in bad bad shape. I went to many doctors and the emergency room for two months straight. All those places wanted to just give me meds and not even run tests to see what was really going on. But Inner Health took the time to check me, X-ray me and found the issue in my neck right away. I was going through excruciating head, neck and face pain and after two months I feel 85 % better. Their staff and doctors are super cool and helpful and you can tell they really care about your health and well being. I'd recommend them 100 times over. They have gave me my life back. - 7/13/2019

    J H. Avatar
    J H.

    5 star rating Dr. Chiu is amazingly knowledgable, and by far the best chiropractor I've been to. He is very thorough, and saw what others have missed. He is very personable and caring, and that is hard to find in the medical field these days. Everyone in the office is great and they are very flexible. I highly recommend! - 10/18/2013

    Cat Tutt Avatar
    Cat Tutt

    Everyone here is amazing! I've only been there 3 times and adore them already. The treatment is great but the people are even better. 😊 - 1/27/2020

    Kristen Del Tedesco Avatar
    Kristen Del Tedesco

    I can't say enough good things about Doctor Zach and his amazing team. After my car accident I was referred by my attorney to inner health chiropractic the most convenient location was 161 so that's where I called and I was a little nervous because I had never been to a chiropractor but from the first call until my last appointment 100% of the time every person who I had contact with was really just wonderful. I started to feel better the moment I walked through the door. They're caring kind and comforting and definitely experts in their fields. Each time I went for an adjustment I left feeling better in every way because they not only fixed what the accident had damaged in me physically they did it with a smile and a cheerfulness that helped me feel a little better each time I went. If you have the need for a chiropractor I highly recommend it Dr. Zach Stoller and his team. They will do everything that can be done to get you feeling better as quickly as possible. - 9/09/2019

    Shannon Elizabeth Avatar
    Shannon Elizabeth

    Thank you to Dr. Wheeler and his awesome staff for getting me in ASAP and back on my feet after experiencing horrible back pain. Courteous staff and thorough treatment!! - 11/04/2015

    Crystal Elliott Avatar
    Crystal Elliott

    Dr Wheeler, Dr Taylor treat your specific needs not a one size fits all sort of chiropractic needs. I switched from bpmr as they were in it for the $$ this is now the 2nd time I've unfortunately had to see them do tp car accidents that were not my fault! They are awesome and the staff is awesome. Especially on last minute changes in your schedule. Also, they provide rides if your in need og one. They are amazing. This is truly the pnly place id go to again and DEFINITELY the only place id recommend to others! - 2/11/2018

    Diane Jordan Avatar
    Diane Jordan

    Could not be more pleased with Dr. Slone's treatment and so knowledgeable. If you have any questions , he has no hesitation in answering your concerns. Highly recommend. - 9/09/2018

    Carole F. Avatar
    Carole F.

    5 star rating I've been to many chiropractors through the years. I have to say that by far, this is the best team that have ever dealt with. The doctor, the massage therapist, the assistance, the office staff... all wonderful and professional. I always feel cared for and the staff is willing to go the extra mile to help you, if you're willing to do what's required to help yourself also. Great office. - 2/07/2017

    Patricia Schneider Avatar
    Patricia Schneider

    I love going here. The front desk staff are always friendly and helpful, both in person and on the phone. Terrill is the best masseuse I have ever been to. - 3/07/2020

    Benita Dailey Avatar
    Benita Dailey

    The doctor and staff at Inner Health on E Broad Street was very nice I highly recommend this office for a good chiropractor and informative staff. Thanks again - 6/13/2019

    Anna Matthews Avatar
    Anna Matthews

    Everyone is so friendly. Chiropractors are excellent. Physical therapists are also excellent. Love the table that massages my back. Highly recommend this practice!!! - 6/28/2019

    Stacie Beatty Avatar
    Stacie Beatty

    Very happy with the staff and service I’ve received! Thank you so much for helping me get back on my feet! Dr. Kristen is wonderful! - 2/28/2019

    Brian Loftus Avatar
    Brian Loftus

    Absolutely wonderful experience here today. It was my first time seeing a chiropractor after a fall, and the service here was great. Had an appointment with Dr. John, and he was courteous and professional with a great bedside manner. He took the time to make sure I understood everything he was doing which was great for my first visit to the chiropractor. - 3/11/2020

    Jessie Ellwood Avatar
    Jessie Ellwood

    I had a car accident in December 2018. I had adjustments at the North office with Dr. Stoller for a couple of months. Dr Stoller is very knowledgeable, polite, and he really cares about his clients. I felt much better after my treatments, and the front office staff was always friendly and willing to help. They also suggested I find an an attorney, and I'm glad because the attorney helped me recover lost wages and the medical bills related to the accident! - 8/19/2019

    Benita Dailey Avatar
    Benita Dailey

    The doctor and staff at Inner Health on E Broad Street was very nice I highly recommend this office for a good chiropractor and informative staff. Thanks again - 6/13/2019

    Roxanne Cantlope Avatar
    Roxanne Cantlope

    I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars! - 9/04/2014

  • abolition Rodgers Avatar
    abolition Rodgers

    My experience with Innerhealth was beyond words. I came from Texas and they went above and beyond with the best care after a tragic accident that had raised the bar. Thank you Innerhealth. Very Respectfully, AR. - 12/17/2018

    Shannon Elizabeth

    Thank you to Dr. Wheeler and his awesome staff for getting me in ASAP and back on my feet after experiencing horrible back pain. Courteous staff and thorough treatment!! - 11/04/2015

    Brandy Burns Avatar
    Brandy Burns

    So very satisfied! Staff is kind, courteous, fun, professional, and accommodating. Both myself and my 10 year old daughter have greatly benefited from the attention of Dr. Latona 😁 - 8/14/2019

    Kate Bolger Avatar
    Kate Bolger

    My experience here is excellent. I was educated about my needs. Why I have discomfort and this is the plan to fix it. The staff is professional and friendly and supportive. I highly recommend them. I am going to have my son go so I trust them completely. - 10/31/2019

    Peggy Jones Avatar
    Peggy Jones

    Dr. Stoller and all the staff here are so friendly and they really seem to care about my well being and make me feel comfortable at all times. Just had my first massage with Angie and she is awesome! I plan on continuing my care here. - 4/17/2019

    Regina Holt Avatar
    Regina Holt

    Great place to go if your ever in an accident atmosphere was great customer service was excellent they even offer deals on massages Charles Hughes D.C. is great!! This is where i would go even if i had to pay out of pocket... Loved it.... - 7/29/2019

    Sandy Pham Avatar
    Sandy Pham

    I traveled from St. Louis just to be adjusted by Dr. Hughes. No better hands than Dr. Hughes' and his excellent care plan! Highly recommend!!! - 1/23/2019

    Revia Stirtmire Avatar
    Revia Stirtmire

    Excellent fast service, very comfortable , clean , great environment. I would recommend. - 10/25/2019

    samantha boggs Avatar
    samantha boggs

    Excellent chiropractor! Hes constant on getting u better! his massage therapist is amazing as well as they rest of the staff! - 9/20/2018

    Temple Dubosh Avatar
    Temple Dubosh

    The friendliest front desk you will ever encounter. Kind, professional, helpful and quick. The doctors are both helpful and listened to all of my concerns. They allowed me to participate in my own care. The hours are helpful for any schedule. I never had a long visit or wait time. I would recommend this place to anyone seeking a chiropractor. So thankful I chose inner health! - 10/04/2018

    Li Barbosa Avatar
    Li Barbosa

    positive review  Every single person from this facility are friendly, extremely professional and they demonstrate great empathy towards their patients. I love their sense of urgency and flexibility. The front desk always have a positive attitude and their smile 😃 is contagious.
    Dr. Stoller is an amazing professional, knowledgeable, flexible and he is always open to answer any question you may have. He has an amazing positive attitude and is extremely polite. I highly recommend this facility.
    - 4/10/2019

    salvador milam Avatar
    salvador milam

    Staff is always friendly and helpful, but most important is the treatment. I suffered from mid back and neck pain from a snowboard accident and couldn't be happier with my treatment. - 3/06/2019

    Warren Cobb Avatar
    Warren Cobb

    I can honestly say that I have a wonderful experience with Dr Hughes I was worried to death when I first got here I was in so much pain I thought I would never get better.but he was very knowledgeable .and it showed because I couldn't move are sleep but slowly but surely I feel better I can finally move. With the help of this guys here I'm sure ill b 100%when Dr Hughes is done with me - 4/18/2019

    Nykol Cooper Avatar
    Nykol Cooper

    Very professional the wait times are not bad, the staff is very friendly, and they are very personal. Highly recommend - 10/29/2019

    Christy Hart Avatar
    Christy Hart

    This is one of the best chiropractors I have been to..the dr is great he explains things in detail and really listens to what you have to say and the staff are just as great. Im always greeted with a smile and hello from everyone. I def recommend. - 11/23/2018

    J H. Avatar
    J H.

    5 star rating Dr. Chiu is amazingly knowledgable, and by far the best chiropractor I've been to. He is very thorough, and saw what others have missed. He is very personable and caring, and that is hard to find in the medical field these days. Everyone in the office is great and they are very flexible. I highly recommend! - 10/18/2013

    Aisha Ware Avatar
    Aisha Ware

    Awesome customer service, they make you feel very comfortable and that they care about you feeling better. - 2/25/2019

    Rebecca Lynn Avatar
    Rebecca Lynn

    An amazing place! Feel so much more like myself then i have in months. Highly recommend the whole staff, true happiness - 11/11/2016

    Hamdi Alalwani Avatar
    Hamdi Alalwani

    Great place and lovely stuff. I thought it was to late to get my back and neck fixed.
    They literally helped me sleep peacefully
    - 11/07/2019

    Jared Gregoire Avatar
    Jared Gregoire

    I’ve noticed a huge difference since I started with Inner Health. I’m walking better, sleeping better, just feeling better. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone! - 11/13/2019

  • Cassie Livingston Avatar
    Cassie Livingston

    Dr taylor is amazing! At 19 weeks pregnant, my back started locking up. 2 visits and i was a brand new woman! He has made my pregnancy sooo much better! - 10/19/2019

    CJ Live Avatar
    CJ Live

    I'm always treated well and the adjustments and messages are top notch! I recommend if you are in pain. - 9/19/2017

    Elke Ruffin Avatar
    Elke Ruffin

    The massage therapist Rachel is phenomenal! The doctors are great. I go once a month and it makes me feel so much better. - 10/31/2019

    Kantrell Cantlope

    Dr. Gorman in Toledo and his office people are amazing. Very personal and professional. I'm 37 yrs old and I've never been to a chiropractor, I've always heard bad things, my wife and I were in a car accident and we're both actually hurt. The best thing is we didn't get treated like a number, they ladies in the office are all really nice and knowledgeable. Dr . Gorman and his staff are all amazing I refer everyone to Inner Health Chiropractic. Check Em out, "They got your BACK!" 🙂 - 9/04/2014

    DEON GROOMES Avatar
    DEON GROOMES

    I can honestly say that I have a wonderful experience with Dr Hughes I was worried to death when I first got here I was in so much pain I thought I would never get better.but he was very knowledgeable .and it showed because I couldn't move are sleep but slowly but surely I feel better I can finally move. With the help of this guys here I'm sure ill b 100%when Dr Hughes is done with me - 2/26/2019

    Brenda Manthey Avatar
    Brenda Manthey

    Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her
    At one point I think I dozed off
    I will diffenantly be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headache is gone
    - 12/11/2014

    Kelly Menasco Avatar
    Kelly Menasco

    I was in a car accident a couple months back and the whole staff has made my recovery process so much easier. Shannon and Nick especially have always had smiles and are genuinely happy to see me. The whole staff is nothing but friendly. Dr. Wheeler and Dr. Taylor have been so positive and patient with me, listening to my pains and giving me excersises and support that make this process so much more bearable. - 1/18/2018

    KiRon Anderson Avatar
    KiRon Anderson

    Great service 10/10. My pain is now gone. Great doctors and great experience. - 6/24/2019

    Supreme.ju. ju Avatar
    Supreme.ju. ju

    This is very real , I wasn’t paid to say this ok lol. I was in so much pain when I got in my car accident but thanks to the doctors and mike I was able to not only recover but feel better than befor.Experts like these deserve great praise. They are very friendly and genuine, especially the two lady at the front desk. I love them and I love inner health. ❤️ - 8/29/2018

    Troy Sidenstricker Avatar
    Troy Sidenstricker

    I have been going here weekly since February and I have to say they are fantastic people. Dr Taylor is a great guy very friendly and down to earth and is very good at what he does. His adjustments are amazing! They always leave me my have feeling better. Morgan is a very good message therapist but his elbows really hurt. The entire staff is just great I highly recommend them. - 8/02/2017

    Rose Petals Avatar
    Rose Petals

    The ladies at front desk are sweet and amazing. The chiropractor is very knowledgeable. Great place 2 go. They seem 2 care about their patients and tht is very important 2 me. ❤ - 5/20/2019

    Robyn Presler Avatar
    Robyn Presler

    This place is very loving and caring about there patient's! They listen and take care of every issue your having! The staff is absolutely amazing! They are very nice! Even when they are busy they keep up with everything! I would highly recommend them to everyone! I would give more stars if i could! Definitely 100% awesome! - 12/14/2019

    Tara Patterson Avatar
    Tara Patterson

    I did alot of reasearch before choosing the office and decided on them because the location is close to my job. I have never been to a chiropractor before and Dr. Taylor and Dr. Wheeler were both so great with my adjustments helping me through them when it was hard for me to relax. Shannon is so great at running the office and always worked with my very demanding schedule. I would reccommend this place to anyone and will be returning. A great team all the way around!!! - 1/30/2018

    Lauren Ngok Avatar
    Lauren Ngok

    I came here out of recommendation and I can honestly say they live up to it! It was my first time going to the chiropractor so I was pretty nervous. Looking through the building it is nice and very clean. When first walking in the staff in the front are so nice and make you feel welcomed with their warm smiles. Dr. Hughes, the chiropractor, is very polite and is very knowledgeable. He never pressures you to do something that you do not want to do and he remembers conversations you have with him and it just makes you feel more comfortable because it shows you that him and his staff genuinely care about you and your health. I live all the way in Galloway, Ohio and I go out of my way to this location because its an amazing facility. I recommend this place to everyone! - 2/28/2019

    Brett Patterson Avatar
    Brett Patterson

    I have never been to a Chiropractor before. I have to say it was amazing and I loved it. I felt very comfortable and the doctor went over everything with me. If you are in pain and need help Inner Health is the place to go. - 1/10/2020

    Cachet Durand Avatar
    Cachet Durand

    Dr Brady is amazing! The front staff is extremely personable and friendly! Will be back!! - 8/20/2019

    Robertson Darkoh Avatar
    Robertson Darkoh

    Had 24 total visits there and each was pleasant, comprised of a comfortable, neat and professional environment. The doctors where very friendly and seemed very experienced in rendering chiropractic services. The visits actually helped to alleviate the pain from the accident. I would definitely recommend Inner Health Chiropractic North to anyone in need of great back & neck cracking services!!! - 3/30/2018

    Sarah Johnson Avatar
    Sarah Johnson

    I love this place the entire staff is helpful and friendly I recommend everyone who needs a chiropractor come to this pacific office you won’t regret it trust me I’m proof of that. - 3/11/2019

    Gloria Cedar Avatar
    Gloria Cedar

    Professional and caring staff always make me feel welcome and comfortable! - 10/11/2019

    Liz Boczek Avatar
    Liz Boczek

    These are the best group of people ever. Start with the front staff. Brie and Monte are amazing and welcoming people. They make coming in after a stressful day of work a delight. Next up Doctor Zach. The man knows what he is talking about. He will always make sure you are comfortable. He always takes the time to answer all questions you may have without making you feel like you have to be rushed. Angie, the women with the magic hands. She will work out whatever you... trust me I request my spots. I even try to request more time. I didn’t even know that you can get a massage covered under insurance, but sure enough the group here told me because they are all wonderful helpful enjoyable people. Will always come here for my chiropractic and massage needs!!!! 🙂 - 6/25/2019

Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her. At one point I think I dozed off! I will definitely be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headaches are gone.

Brenda Engle, Facebook

I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars!

Roxanne Cantlope, Facebook

Thanks Dr. Partee! Monday I had to limp into your office and after my adjustment walked out standing tall and no limp. You are awesome!

Sheri M.,

I’ve had back pain for 20 years. Since I started treatment I feel wonderful. I can walk my dogs again! Thank you Inner Health!

Chris H.,