Columbus Chiropractor Reviews

  • Tar Zan Avatar
    Tar Zan

    This is a great place to be the people are really nice and doctor Hughes is a great doctor he helped my back pain a lot - 7/22/2019

    DEON GROOMES Avatar
    DEON GROOMES

    I can honestly say that I have a wonderful experience with Dr Hughes I was worried to death when I first got here I was in so much pain I thought I would never get better.but he was very knowledgeable .and it showed because I couldn't move are sleep but slowly but surely I feel better I can finally move. With the help of this guys here I'm sure ill b 100%when Dr Hughes is done with me - 2/26/2019

    Benita Dailey Avatar
    Benita Dailey

    The doctor and staff at Inner Health on E Broad Street was very nice I highly recommend this office for a good chiropractor and informative staff. Thanks again - 6/13/2019

    Daniel King Avatar
    Daniel King

    Dr Wheeler is a good doc. Staff is friendly and this company has intuitive online scheduling options at this location as well as at the other locations.

    I went here a little more than a month after an auto accident, after I experienced some neck pain. My general care doctor only prescribed some pills and reported that I had no fractures after ordering an X-ray. When Dr. Wheeler X-rayed me, he found after viewing my scans that one of my vertebrate was improperly positioned, due to ligament damage. He explained all this to me and agreed with me that it was important to heal up properly rather than mask the symptoms with pills.
    - 5/14/2018

    samantha boggs Avatar
    samantha boggs

    Excellent chiropractor! Hes constant on getting u better! his massage therapist is amazing as well as they rest of the staff! - 9/20/2018

    Harvey Brown Avatar
    Harvey Brown

    Would recommend to anyone, everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Hands down the best chiropractic service in Columbus. - 3/18/2019

    Jennifer Robinson Avatar
    Jennifer Robinson

    positive review  The physical therapy doctor really took time to explain all he was doing and the pain management plan he was going to do. - 12/23/2019

    Levi McGrath Avatar
    Levi McGrath

    This was my first time involved in a collision, and I had been skeptical about chiropractors before I was referred here. The staff at the desk were very friendly. The three doctors that treated me were all very pleasant and skilled. I walked in a little intimidated by everything I needed to do after the accident, and now that my course of treatment is over I'm going to miss this little part of my day. - 6/29/2017

    Chaz Nonya Avatar
    Chaz Nonya

    Great care. Ex-Rays were done and adjustments were made. Competent, professional. I really liked this place. - 6/24/2019

    Tim B Avatar
    Tim B

    OMG! Very nice. The Drs really are helpful explaining everything. They have these beds with rollers in them that are adjustable. I ask for deep rub down and it is Amazing. The Ladies who run the desk put up with terrible jokes and are very professional. - 2/27/2019

    Chaz Nonya Avatar
    Chaz Nonya

    Great care. Ex-Rays were done and adjustments were made. Competent, professional. I really liked this place. - 6/24/2019

    shawn jarvis Avatar
    shawn jarvis

    When I first came to these guys I was in bad bad shape. I went to many doctors and the emergency room for two months straight. All those places wanted to just give me meds and not even run tests to see what was really going on. But Inner Health took the time to check me, X-ray me and found the issue in my neck right away. I was going through excruciating head, neck and face pain and after two months I feel 85 % better. Their staff and doctors are super cool and helpful and you can tell they really care about your health and well being. I'd recommend them 100 times over. They have gave me my life back. - 7/13/2019

    Regina Holt Avatar
    Regina Holt

    Great place to go if your ever in an accident atmosphere was great customer service was excellent they even offer deals on massages Charles Hughes D.C. is great!! This is where i would go even if i had to pay out of pocket... Loved it.... - 7/29/2019

    Anna Matthews Avatar
    Anna Matthews

    Everyone is so friendly. Chiropractors are excellent. Physical therapists are also excellent. Love the table that massages my back. Highly recommend this practice!!! - 6/28/2019

    Kristen D. Avatar
    Kristen D.

    I can't say enough good things about Doctor Zach and his amazing team. After my car accident I was referred by my attorney to inner health chiropractic the most convenient location was 161 so that's where I called and I was a little nervous because I had never been to a chiropractor but from the first call until my last appointment 100% of the time every person who I had contact with was really just wonderful. I started to feel better the moment I walked through the door. They're caring kind and comforting and definitely experts in their fields. Each time I went for an adjustment I left feeling better in every way because they not only fixed what the accident had damaged in me physically they did it with a smile and a cheerfulness that helped me feel a little better each time I went. If you have the need for a chiropractor I highly recommend it Dr. Zach Stoller and his team. They will do everything that can be done to get you feeling better as quickly as possible. - 9/09/2019

    J H. Avatar
    J H.

    5 star rating Dr. Chiu is amazingly knowledgable, and by far the best chiropractor I've been to. He is very thorough, and saw what others have missed. He is very personable and caring, and that is hard to find in the medical field these days. Everyone in the office is great and they are very flexible. I highly recommend! - 10/18/2013

    Melissa Lloyd Avatar
    Melissa Lloyd

    Always feel so much better after my adjustment's! In and out in a timely manner. Wonderful staff! - 12/06/2019

    Art James Avatar
    Art James

    Montae at the front desk is AWESOME.... She always has smile on her face which is welcoming. - 11/12/2019

    CJ Live Avatar
    CJ Live

    I'm always treated well and the adjustments and messages are top notch! I recommend if you are in pain. - 9/19/2017

    Aisha Ware Avatar
    Aisha Ware

    Awesome customer service, they make you feel very comfortable and that they care about you feeling better. - 2/25/2019

  • Terrance Wilkey Avatar
    Terrance Wilkey

    Very professional but gives you an at home feeling everyone in the building was polite and eager to assist I will definitely be returning - 11/29/2018

    Kate Edwards Avatar
    Kate Edwards

    I broke my arm and received convenient, thoughtful, affordable care. - 10/03/2015

    wes fowler Avatar
    wes fowler

    Great place, my mother went here and they took great care of her. Melissa in the office at the front desk was was also so helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends - 9/13/2018

    Paige Bushman Avatar
    Paige Bushman

    Love this office & the staff! Best front desk staff ever! They’re always making things very easy & they always make me smile. Dr Stoller is amazing! Super fast & super friendly! - 3/18/2019

    Diane Jamieson Avatar
    Diane Jamieson

    Dr. Slone is awesome. He really helped me with my neck as it was very painful for such a long time. I had seen several other doctors and I have to say, he took care of me and I felt much better even after the first visit to his office. I have recommended him to my entire family and friends. I have to say I will recommend Dr. Slone to anyone in need of chiropractic care. He is the best!!!!! - 9/13/2018

    Gloria Cedar Avatar
    Gloria Cedar

    Professional and caring staff always make me feel welcome and comfortable! - 10/11/2019

    Rebecca C. Avatar
    Rebecca C.

    5 star rating I somehow injured my back coughing during an illness. I could not get out of bed properly, move easily, walk properly or even breath deeply without a stabbing pain.

    My regular MD's protocol is generally to give me Tramadol or Flexeril. Sure, that kills the pain for 2-3 hours, it just makes me foggy and unable to do my job. Often, expensive X-Rays are tossed in for the fun of it, as well.

    This time, I elected to take friends' advice and seek chiropractic help rather than going to the MD. It was a good decision. I received an evaluation and x-rays, and came back the next day to discuss the results, and the treatment plan. We established the goals and how many treatments likely needed, and started the adjustments, massage therapy, stability/core exercises and TENS therapy. We scheduled three visits a week. I'd say that this problem was 80% resolved within 3 visits, and the problem no longer exists after my 10th and final visit. I am very pleased about the results achieve without any prescription medication or time consuming therapies.

    I will continue with maintenance adjustments, and continue the exercises prescribed, in addition to my own exercise schedule, as I do feel it helps with my posture, TMJ, my "mouse arm" and oddly enough, the chronic earache from my allergy issues.

    Dr. Wheeler and Dr. Coleman, and Kate Edwards LMT were all very good to work with and all provided helpful treatment or exercises to get me back to normal very quickly, without the need for painkillers. The front desk staff always knew my name and quickly got me into the treatment area, no matter what time my appointment that day.

    Thanks again for the treatment, and I'll continue to visit twice a month to keep things properly aligned!
    - 10/28/2016

    Erik B Avatar
    Erik B

    I don't know about you,but I hate change. But with my old chiropractor cutting his days back to only 3 days a week I had to find someone else. Boy did I luck out! Dr. Stoller took time with me and did a great job. He told me I maybe sore the next day after the treatment and I was. My wife had me take it easy and I am feeling a lot better now. The staff were very nice and the girls at the front desk treat you like a friend not a number. Awww I found a new home! 🙂 - 3/01/2019

    Chelsea Smith

    Having to go to the chiropractor all the time as a 20 year old isn't the best, but I am really grateful for everyone at the East location! I'm a student at Capital U and started going to the chiropractor for the first time last year and the staff is so relational and really cares about my life. Every doctor remembers things about me and asks genuine questions with each visit and they really make me feel cared for both physically and emotionally. 🙂 - 10/17/2017

    Chelsea Kibbey

    The Drs take time to listen and explain what's going on with your body. I'm 7.5 months pregnant and get adjusted twice a week! The massage therapist Morgan also goes out of his way to ensure you're comfortable and he's taking care of what really bothers you. The girls at the front desk are extremely helpful and ALWAYS get me in for an appt with my crazy schedule. I see Dr. Taylor or Dr. Wheeler and they are miracle workers � - 11/13/2017

    Rose Petals Avatar
    Rose Petals

    The ladies at front desk are sweet and amazing. The chiropractor is very knowledgeable. Great place 2 go. They seem 2 care about their patients and tht is very important 2 me. ❤ - 5/20/2019

    Amy Castle Avatar
    Amy Castle

    I’ve been coming here for over a year now. I really enjoy all the staff. Everyone is very friendly and they take care of their patients needs. I really recommend this location for any pain you may be having! 😊 - 2/13/2020

    Cachet Durand Avatar
    Cachet Durand

    Dr Brady is amazing! The front staff is extremely personable and friendly! Will be back!! - 8/20/2019

    paris Cumberland Avatar
    paris Cumberland

    Very pleased with Staff and service. Clean and professional environment I would recommend Inner Health to anyone who is in need. - 1/07/2019

    Alaa A. Avatar
    Alaa A.

    Been going there for readjustments, amazing! Staff is respectful and the doctors do their jobs really well, and educate you about good habits and practices. - 9/01/2018

    Shelinda McElroy Avatar
    Shelinda McElroy

    Great friendly staff. Professional service. - 1/15/2018

    KiRon Anderson Avatar
    KiRon Anderson

    Great service 10/10. My pain is now gone. Great doctors and great experience. - 6/24/2019

    Nykol Cooper Avatar
    Nykol Cooper

    Very professional the wait times are not bad, the staff is very friendly, and they are very personal. Highly recommend - 10/29/2019

    SoGuessWhat Avatar
    SoGuessWhat

    Love them...they make your day better every visit... - 2/27/2019

    Bethany Cunningham Avatar
    Bethany Cunningham

    The staff is always super welcoming, and both doctors I’ve seen are knowledgeable. I definitely recommend the massage therapist too! - 3/21/2019

  • Ethan Pirigyi Avatar
    Ethan Pirigyi

    I have only been going for a few weeks now, but the experience couldn't be better. I hurt something in my back while golfing and they have helped me feel a million times better. Whether it is for an appointment right when they open, or just before they close, everyone is friendly and welcoming from the moment I walk in until I leave. Definitely recommend! - 3/02/2018

    Micheal Jessica Evans Avatar
    Micheal Jessica Evans

    It's my 2 or 3rd week of coming to inner health chiropractic and it's absolutely amazing . The chiropractor is awesome & makes you feel comfortable the entire visit ! I definitely recommend this place 😊 - 3/19/2019

    Shayna McMurray Avatar
    Shayna McMurray

    Super nice and friendly staff. Patients coming and going were treated like friends/family. Recommend! - 12/19/2019

    Brenda Manthey

    Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her
    At one point I think I dozed off
    I will diffenantly be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headache is gone
    - 12/12/2014

    Greg Engelhart Avatar
    Greg Engelhart

    Best place in greater Columbus, Ohio to get a massage and a Chiropractic manipulation - 9/10/2017

    Judie Lou Avatar
    Judie Lou

    Quality patient care.... Wonderful staff... Great experience - 10/17/2018

    Jared Gregoire Avatar
    Jared Gregoire

    I’ve noticed a huge difference since I started with Inner Health. I’m walking better, sleeping better, just feeling better. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone! - 11/13/2019

    Crystal Elliott Avatar
    Crystal Elliott

    Dr Wheeler, Dr Taylor treat your specific needs not a one size fits all sort of chiropractic needs. I switched from bpmr as they were in it for the $$ this is now the 2nd time I've unfortunately had to see them do tp car accidents that were not my fault! They are awesome and the staff is awesome. Especially on last minute changes in your schedule. Also, they provide rides if your in need og one. They are amazing. This is truly the pnly place id go to again and DEFINITELY the only place id recommend to others! - 2/11/2018

    Steven Soler Avatar
    Steven Soler

    Dr. Slone, Dr. Kristen and staff are very friendly and make you feel at home. They are very knowledgeable and will get you feeling great in no time! - 3/18/2019

    J H. Avatar
    J H.

    5 star rating Dr. Chiu is amazingly knowledgable, and by far the best chiropractor I've been to. He is very thorough, and saw what others have missed. He is very personable and caring, and that is hard to find in the medical field these days. Everyone in the office is great and they are very flexible. I highly recommend! - 10/18/2013

    Brandy Burns Avatar
    Brandy Burns

    So very satisfied! Staff is kind, courteous, fun, professional, and accommodating. Both myself and my 10 year old daughter have greatly benefited from the attention of Dr. Latona 😁 - 8/14/2019

    Erik B Avatar
    Erik B

    I don,t know about you,but I hate change, but with my old chiropractor cutting his days back to only 3 days a week I had to find someone else. Boy did I luck out! Dr. Stoller took time with me and did a great job. He told me I maybe sore the next day after the treatment and I was. My wife had me take it easy and I am feeling a lot better now. The staff were very nice and the girls at the front desk treat you like a friend not a number. Awww I found a new home! 🙂 - 3/01/2019

    Abdiwelly Ibrahim Avatar
    Abdiwelly Ibrahim

    VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL RESPECTFUL PEOPLE AND THEY MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOMED THERE GREAT STAFF JUST A GOOD AND RELAXING PLACE THE GIRLS THEIR THEY ARE VERY WONDERFUL PROFESSIONAL RESPECTFUL, DR LATONA HE'S GREAT GUY VERY PROFESSIONAL, RESPECTFUL HE'S SUPER FRIENDLY EVERYONE I WILL RECOMMEND TO COME THIS NICE AND GREAT PLACE THIS IS WHERE YOU SUPPOSED BE. - 10/21/2019

    Lauren Law Avatar
    Lauren Law

    Easy to make an appointment, quick to your appointment but doesn’t rush your appointment! The girls are sweet and funny and the Doctor is very professional! Love the therapy beds! - 11/12/2019

    Alice Chelwick Avatar
    Alice Chelwick

    Dr. Taylor is amazing! I love him and the staff! I am a returning patient and I cannot see myself going anywhere else to take care of my back. everyone is so nice and friendly. My husband even likes coming to the office and having them care for him. - 12/19/2019

    Brian Loftus Avatar
    Brian Loftus

    Absolutely wonderful experience here today. It was my first time seeing a chiropractor after a fall, and the service here was great. Had an appointment with Dr. John, and he was courteous and professional with a great bedside manner. He took the time to make sure I understood everything he was doing which was great for my first visit to the chiropractor. - 3/11/2020

    Elke Ruffin Avatar
    Elke Ruffin

    The massage therapist Rachel is phenomenal! The doctors are great. I go once a month and it makes me feel so much better. - 10/31/2019

    Maria Mills Avatar
    Maria Mills

    They have been doing an excellent job with my treatments!! - 10/02/2019

    Dax Madden Avatar
    Dax Madden

    Dr Caldwell and his associates are excellent. Very nice staff with scheduling to work around your schedule. Very nice office. - 3/14/2017

    Lee Salisbury Avatar
    Lee Salisbury

    I first came to visit not being able to walk from sciatic pain. After a few weeks I was able to make major progress on my pain due to my treatment with Inner Health Chiropractic. I returned post treatment for a whiplash injury from a car crash and they’ve been helping me get back to normal on that as well.

    The staff is super friendly and Dr. Slone has been extremely informative and helpful on both of my injuries.
    - 9/03/2019

  • Vicky Barnhart Avatar
    Vicky Barnhart

    The staff is extremely friendly and polite and helpful. Dr. Latona is EXCELLENT!!! Everything was very smooth and efficient from the first phone contact. They were able to get me in the next day. The girls are so friendly. The office is clean and Dr. Latona was very patient and knowledgeable. He listened to me and got right to work on treating me. Made me wish I’d sought him out years ago. The parking lot lines are hard to see BUT IT IS NOT A PROBLEM and has no affect on the utmost care and concern and treatment INSIDE. I could care less outside. It’s the Dr. and staff and care that gives me my mobility back THAT KEEPS ME COMING BACK AND REFERRING ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO THIS GREAT PLACE! - 6/11/2019

    Chanel Smith Avatar
    Chanel Smith

    Feeling great!!! Omg they got me together my attitude is different from not being in pain. I felt a difference after just one session. I will definitely be returning. Staff is great! Thanks everyone at Inner Health you all have made my experience a great one! - 10/10/2018

    DelQuan Black Avatar
    DelQuan Black

    Best chiropractic in the city. They treat you with respect, the staff is well trained and they also work with you on your schedule. *Two thumbs up* - 2/27/2019

    Leslie Gegel Avatar
    Leslie Gegel

    I alway leave feeling so much better! Dr. Partee and Nickolas are great! - 2/14/2015

    Christy Hart Avatar
    Christy Hart

    This is one of the best chiropractors I have been to..the dr is great he explains things in detail and really listens to what you have to say and the staff are just as great. Im always greeted with a smile and hello from everyone. I def recommend. - 11/23/2018

    Kate Bolger Avatar
    Kate Bolger

    My experience here is excellent. I was educated about my needs. Why I have discomfort and this is the plan to fix it. The staff is professional and friendly and supportive. I highly recommend them. I am going to have my son go so I trust them completely. - 10/31/2019

    Leslie Pennington Avatar
    Leslie Pennington

    positive review  This office and staff are amazing. They explain what’s wrong with you, explain what they can do to help with the condition and help explain your insurance benefits to you.

    If you are looking for an amazing office look no further.
    - 11/08/2019

    O G. Avatar
    O G.

    5 star rating Great staff! Very accommodating of my busy schedule. If I have to call in short notice, they always take care of me. Love this place! Thanks for all the help after the car accident. - 8/10/2016

    Brittany Hayes

    Dr.Caldwell is fantastic. The staff are very nice and make you feel welcome. I have to bring my son with me to my appointments and I love how they all interact and play with him. Would definitely recommend to anyone. - 9/05/2017

    Ronde Ironda Goa Toure Avatar
    Ronde Ironda Goa Toure

    positive review  The east location is amazing! I received my first massage last night and today was the first day I awaken and didn’t have to get up in sections. The provider was on point for my plan of treatment he listened to what I had to say and I feel the best I have in years! I can actually dance again! The staff is very friendly and understanding and this office is very accommodating! - 12/06/2018

    Alexus Roeller Avatar
    Alexus Roeller

    Super Family-Friendly, Very Patient, Super Polite, Always Smiling, Listens to You, and Really Does Fix Your Problems.

    I never been to a chiropractic practice like Inner Health Chiropractic East. From the moment you walk in, they greet with a smile and say your name with Ms. or Mr. For a chiropractic to greet you on a level they don't have to greet you on, shows that they truly take their jobs seriously, care about you, and make you feel special and valued. They never make you wait for more than 5 minutes! Just to clarify, THEY NEVER MAKE YOU WAIT, which is super impressive since there is one doctor, who is AMAZING!

    Dr. Hughes is incredible! Dr.Hughes is probably the best Doctor you could meet. I've watched him hold kids, get down on kids levels, be super patient with moms who have their kids there with them, never get angry or flustered when every table is full of patients, and still smile and ask you how your day was and have a full conversation with you. Most doctors wouldn't do any of that. Having a crying kid with you while you're trying to get adjusted or on rolling table is every mom's nightmare. But Dr.Hughes will make sure the process goes flawlessly for the mom to get adjusted and get all the services they need while holding their kid, entertaining their kid, or making it possible for their kid to be right there with them. I LOVE Inner Health Chiropractic East! They have a unique atmosphere that is super rare to find!

    If you are a google reviewer like me, these reviews are what led me to Inner Health Chiropractor East. Plus you can make your very first appointment online without having to pick up a phone. I suggest checking them out if you are looking for a chiropractic that truly cares about you and will get the job done for you on your schedule.
    - 3/01/2019

    JD 103 Avatar
    JD 103

    Montae Was A Excellent Employee! I Love Her Energy & She’s A Wonderful Person.. ! BEST CHIROPRACTIC IN COLUMBUS !!!!!! - 5/08/2019

    Michael Russell Avatar
    Michael Russell

    Always a high standard of care. Very cordial and nice staff, who are always willing to help.
    Dr. Latona is a great doctor to is never pushy or rushes and gives you all the information you need to get better. Massages are top notch and worth it. Don’t meet me there, beat me there!
    - 8/06/2019

    Lisa Montgomery Avatar
    Lisa Montgomery

    I have been searching for a chiropractor and I was very fortunate to find Inner Health which is close to my job. The staff and doctors provide excellent service and adjustments. I will say that Thad the massage therapist is simply amazing!! - 3/02/2018

    Warren Cobb Avatar
    Warren Cobb

    I can honestly say that I have a wonderful experience with Dr Hughes I was worried to death when I first got here I was in so much pain I thought I would never get better.but he was very knowledgeable .and it showed because I couldn't move are sleep but slowly but surely I feel better I can finally move. With the help of this guys here I'm sure ill b 100%when Dr Hughes is done with me - 4/18/2019

    Heather Steiner Avatar
    Heather Steiner

    The staff from the second day I went in already knew my name and had everything ready! They had an attorney waiting there to meet me about my accident when I asked. They even let my therapy dog come in so I didn’t have to keep him in the car when I came straight from work. Flexible hours and always approachable! - 3/28/2019

    Abimael Ruiz Avatar
    Abimael Ruiz

    Great service Dr. Van de Carr and Dr. Sloen are very knowledgeable and very respectfully. They will get you up and going in no time. You will feel like a kid again. - 2/28/2019

    Timothy Brewer Avatar
    Timothy Brewer

    This office is amazing. Dr Sloan's positivity, enthusiasm and attention to detail was very important to my recovery. The whole stuff is fantastic, going above and beyond with my care. This Dublin Inner Health Chiropractic office is a great choice! - 9/17/2018

    Brian Snow

    Everyone in the office has a genuine concern for making sure you get help. The friendly office staff that makes sure you clearly understand the treatments, insurance details and scheduling. They are very efficient at getting you in and out in a timely manner. The doctors are very friendly and knowledgeable in treating my back issues. And last but certainly not least the massage therapists, they really are the best! I loved my experience here for the past couple of months and there is no question where I will be going the next time I need help. Thank you all at IHC! - 4/18/2016

    Kelly Menasco Avatar
    Kelly Menasco

    I was in a car accident a couple months back and the whole staff has made my recovery process so much easier. Shannon and Nick especially have always had smiles and are genuinely happy to see me. The whole staff is nothing but friendly. Dr. Wheeler and Dr. Taylor have been so positive and patient with me, listening to my pains and giving me excersises and support that make this process so much more bearable. - 1/18/2018

  • Jazzmin West Avatar
    Jazzmin West

    Went To Get Adjusted This Morning For The First Time Since Last Year And As Always The Staff Was Super Friendly, And The "New" Doctor They Have Dr Hughes 🤩...He Was Absolutely Great..My Adjustment Had Me Feeling Healed And The Massage Table Always Does Me Justice..A++ - 5/21/2019

    Brett Patterson Avatar
    Brett Patterson

    I have never been to a Chiropractor before. I have to say it was amazing and I loved it. I felt very comfortable and the doctor went over everything with me. If you are in pain and need help Inner Health is the place to go. - 1/10/2020

    Diane Jordan Avatar
    Diane Jordan

    Could not be more pleased with Dr. Slone's treatment and so knowledgeable. If you have any questions , he has no hesitation in answering your concerns. Highly recommend. - 9/09/2018

    Aries Hart

    Very polite staff and the Doctor is super sweet !!! - 1/19/2017

    Carrie Hall Avatar
    Carrie Hall

    Dr. Hughes and the rest of the staff at Inner Health Chiropractor East Broad have given me nothing but exceptional chiropractor care and Customer Service! I grew up playing high school football with Dr. Hughes so when I saw his name on the door I knew I was going to be in great hands. There is no other place to go for the best chiropractic care in the Central Ohio area than Inner Health Chiropractor East abroad. - 5/09/2019

    Justin Van Avatar
    Justin Van

    The two people at the front desk work real well and are really funny. A great they have and it makes me feel welcomed when I arrive and leave. They the chiropractor himself is an amazing man and they know what they are doing unlike other places I been. You know what is going on with your body and you do not have to worry about them chasing a check. I have fully recovered from my injuries because of their help! I recommend this place to everyone and anyone - 11/07/2019

    Robertson Darkoh Avatar
    Robertson Darkoh

    Had 24 total visits there and each was pleasant, comprised of a comfortable, neat and professional environment. The doctors where very friendly and seemed very experienced in rendering chiropractic services. The visits actually helped to alleviate the pain from the accident. I would definitely recommend Inner Health Chiropractic North to anyone in need of great back & neck cracking services!!! - 3/30/2018

    Alaa A. Avatar
    Alaa A.

    I am a college student and have been going there for mainly hand and spine readjustments, it's been amazing! I wasn’t able to play the piano for a few years in high school after an accidental land on my hands, but after continuous hand readjustments, I’m starting to play again, pain free. Staff is respectful and the doctors do their jobs really well, and educate you about good habits and practices. - 12/03/2018

    Hamdi Alalwani Avatar
    Hamdi Alalwani

    Great place and lovely stuff. I thought it was to late to get my back and neck fixed.
    They literally helped me sleep peacefully
    - 11/07/2019

    Joseph R. Avatar
    Joseph R.

    5 star rating About two months ago I was the victim of a serious auto collision. I was hospitalized for 2 days and couldn't walk without assistance for about 2 weeks. I was in nonstop pain and wasn't sleeping very much. It was so bad that when I slept I had to sleep on my back- while I always slept on my stomach before this. On my first day here, they gave me a good pillow for sleeping on your back which allowed me to get some sleep. For the past several weeks I've been coming here 3-4 times per week and they've helped adjust my back, relieve some pain out of my chest, and I've used the massage roller every day which helps. I'm able to sleep on my stomach again, and I've been able to go back to work. Most of my pain is gone, and by the time I'm finished with treatment it should all be gone. I would recommend this place to anyone who has back or chest pain. - 9/28/2015

    GoodeHair . Shannon Goode Avatar
    GoodeHair . Shannon Goode

    The experience at InnerHealth Chiropractic for me has been over and above what I had expected. The staff is warm and welcoming every time I go in. My injury has proven to be difficult but the doctor has done an amazing job of getting me back to a really good place.
    Dr. Jody Slone is clearly an experienced expert. I truly cannot say enough good things.
    Thanks a Million for everything!
    - 8/19/2019

    Tina Benton Avatar
    Tina Benton

    Dr. House and Dr. Taylor are awesome! The staff is caring and polite. The massage is awesome! Best I’ve ever had and I’ve had a lot in my lifetime. I’m a customer for life☺️ - 1/10/2020

    Taylor Hunt Avatar
    Taylor Hunt

    I have been going to Inner Health Chiropractic for a year and absolutely love it! The staff is extremely friendly and the wait times are super low! I highly recommend this place!! - 11/13/2019

    Dax Madden

    Dr Caldwell and his associates are excellent. Very nice staff with scheduling to work around your schedule. Very nice office. - 3/14/2017

    Cassie Livingston Avatar
    Cassie Livingston

    Dr taylor is amazing! At 19 weeks pregnant, my back started locking up. 2 visits and i was a brand new woman! He has made my pregnancy sooo much better! - 10/19/2019

    Leonard Nyamusevya Avatar
    Leonard Nyamusevya

    This is a very important chiropractic business.
    I recommend it and its services.
    The staff is with you whenever you need them most.
    - 4/23/2019

    Roxanne Cantlope Avatar
    Roxanne Cantlope

    I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars! - 9/04/2014

    Mme Toure Avatar
    Mme Toure

    This location is amazing! I received my first massage last night and today was the first day I awaken and didn’t have to get up in sections. The provider was on point for my plan of treatment he listened to what I had to say and I feel the best I have in years! I can actually dance again! The staff is very friendly and understanding and this office is very accommodating! - 12/06/2018

    Brenda Manthey Avatar
    Brenda Manthey

    Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her
    At one point I think I dozed off
    I will diffenantly be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headache is gone
    - 12/11/2014

    Peggy Jones Avatar
    Peggy Jones

    Dr. Stoller and all the staff here are so friendly and they really seem to care about my well being and make me feel comfortable at all times. Just had my first massage with Angie and she is awesome! I plan on continuing my care here. - 4/17/2019

Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her. At one point I think I dozed off! I will definitely be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headaches are gone.

Brenda Engle, Facebook

I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars!

Roxanne Cantlope, Facebook

Thanks Dr. Partee! Monday I had to limp into your office and after my adjustment walked out standing tall and no limp. You are awesome!

Sheri M.,

I’ve had back pain for 20 years. Since I started treatment I feel wonderful. I can walk my dogs again! Thank you Inner Health!

Chris H.,