Chris Freas AvatarChris Freas

My experience with Inner Health was great! The receptionists were very nice and helpful with getting me started and checked in very quickly and the doctors there are amazing. They took the time to thoroughly check me out and find out what is going on with my condition and I am looking forward to continuing my therapy with them! I would highly recommend them to anyone! - 9/17/2020 

Creandra Lovett AvatarCreandra Lovett

OMG the doctor changed my life... was scheduled for an hip injection, and a week before I was scheduled for the procedure something told me to give the chiropractor office on W. Broad a call... I've never been to one before and wasn't anticipating it... but it was one of the best decisions that I've ever made! I felt an immediate result after the doctor adjusted my hip and back and I cancelled my injection procedure, and so far so good 😍 - 9/17/2020 

Jana Jones AvatarJana Jones

Inner health is great! I’ve visited several locations and everyone is very friendly, committed to providing good service. A special thanks to Tameka, Jeremy and Dr Milliron at the East Broad location, thank you all very much! - 9/07/2020 

Maurice Hairston AvatarMaurice Hairston

Love going here the Dr. has taken care of my pain that has affected me for years giving me a better quality of life and the deep tissue massages along with getting adjusted will melt your pain away. - 9/05/2020 

Shane Mitchell AvatarShane Mitchell

Quick response 2 appointment times always fit me in - 8/28/2020 

Ebenezer de Oliveira AvatarEbenezer de Oliveira

Everyone is friendly and highly skilled at what they do. Glad I found this place! - 8/24/2020 

kayla reeves Avatarkayla reeves

I had a great experience very welcoming and caring atmosphere - 8/15/2020 

Travis  Jarrell AvatarTravis Jarrell

Man ole man. I'll tell you what I've been dealing with low back pain and sciatica for about 5 years and I've seen many many doctors trying to find a reason for it. I'm an in-shape healthy young... 35 year old man and I couldn't believe that I was going through this pain and getting putoout of work for sometimes a month at a time at such a young age. So after seeing a specialist and doing physical therapy to no avail I took it upon myself to make an appointment at Inner Health Chiropractic because it didn't seem like one of the steps from my specialist. So anyways after my first exam Dr. Bone....no kidding. Very fitting name if you ask me. Dr. Bone had it figured out....my lumbar area of my spine is too straight! Well as weird as it was for me to hear that my spine is too straight it's great news because it's the only real problem that has been pointed out in thousands of dollars in doctors visits. I'd say after two weeks I'm in no pain at all now. I feel normal for once in a very long time. And just to add this in there they are a very well put together team from the front desk back to the adjusting table I was only in there one time over 15 minutes, and that was the exam and x-ray. So all in all a wonderful experience for me so I'm giving a full 5 stars. - 8/11/2020 

Red Howell AvatarRed Howell

From the first friendly call with Brandi to the excellent, professional, warm consult with Dr. Caitlin, the experience met and exceeded my expectations. Dr. Caitlin was very kind, patient, and engaging while listening to my medical history and previous chiropractor experience. She also recommended steps I could take at home to help relieve my sciatic pain. My sincere thanks to the entire staff for making my initial visit so memorable. I can't wait to come back. - 8/05/2020 

Anna Schumacher AvatarAnna Schumacher

I love this place! This is my first experience with a chiropractor and so far it’s been amazing. I’ve had several visits to help reduce the pain I feel in my tailbone and it has been helping a lot. The staff is also very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! - 8/05/2020 

Chekia Cermack AvatarChekia Cermack

The staff is very kind and helpful. When I first went in I was in horrible pain emotionally and physically they all made my accident easier. They are understanding when I was running late and they made sure that I had a ride on days when I couldn't rely on family members I would definitely consider coming here again just to say hello to everyone. - 7/06/2020 

Ryan Masters AvatarRyan Masters

I had never been to the Chiropractor before. I had the idea in my mind of how epic it should be. Nothing could prepare me for what came next. I laid there nervously, worried like I was awaiting a first kiss, or hearing my newest prison sentence. Then it happened: a twist here, a push there, a body manipulation everywhere. I knew then that I would have to come up with a good excuse for why I was naked and crying in a minute or two, a reason why I was falling in love. I suggest this spine altering love making to everyone who wants to feel truly alive in this dead world. - 6/24/2020 

Alisha Hayes AvatarAlisha Hayes

I went to Inner Health Chiropractic in Dublin yesterday and it was wonderful! The whole staff was so friendly from the moment I walked in! Laura was so nice for setting me up with my paperwork and the doctors were very personable. What really impressed me the most though was the massage therapist Haley!!! She relaxed my neck, shoulders and back while also working out my problem areas around my knees. By far the best massage I’ve ever had! Thank you all again and I will be back! - 6/10/2020 

LeRon Caldwell AvatarLeRon Caldwell

Very friendly and professional. From the front desk, doctors office to the table my experience was a great one. - 5/19/2020 

James Sparks AvatarJames Sparks

Man, this team is all about the health and welfare of their clients. Very knowledgeable and ahead of the field they are in. Top of the line equipment, they do their research as well. People oriented and friendly staff. I would recommend these folks to anyone. From stay at home moms to professional athletes. - 5/06/2020 

Michael Garrison AvatarMichael Garrison

All staff is very nice and helpful and walked me through every step that I needed to do, I hope all my visits will be the same just started last week and I'm almost pain free, I'm feeling better and sleeping better. Thank you so much. - 4/06/2020 

Patricia Schneider AvatarPatricia Schneider

I love going here. The front desk staff are always friendly and helpful, both in person and on the phone. Terrill is the best masseuse I have ever been to. - 3/07/2020 

Justin Van AvatarJustin Van

The two people at the front desk work real well and are really funny. A great they have and it makes me feel welcomed when I arrive and leave. They the chiropractor himself is an amazing man and they know what they are doing unlike other places I been. You know what is going on with your body and you do not have to worry about them chasing a check. I have fully recovered from my injuries because of their help! I recommend this place to everyone and anyone - 11/07/2019 

Bradley Gallant AvatarBradley Gallant

Very professional, nice, and be ready to be welcomed by your new family! Dr.Latonia is about the long-term, and is realistic about your pain. The best part is he does not shy from giving you the tough news, but will help you anyway they can. The nurses really care for you, remember you, and pick up the conversation from where it was left off like you never left. I would 100 out of 100 recommend them. - 10/25/2019 

Anthony Bowling AvatarAnthony Bowling

I absolutely love this place my name is Anthony and I am a athlete my doctor Dr.taylor was a football player and always gives advice on different ways to make sure I lift weights correctly and is always interested in what's going on with my football training it's never akward or uneasy even if you don't play sports he's very good at making conversation and making sure your ok. Also the rest of the staff is amazing they always have a big smile on there faces and make sure your comfortable I will never choose a different chiropractor. - 6/27/2019 

Liz Boczek AvatarLiz Boczek

These are the best group of people ever. Start with the front staff. Brie and Monte are amazing and welcoming people. They make coming in after a stressful day of work a delight. Next up Doctor Zach. The man knows what he is talking about. He will always make sure you are comfortable. He always takes the time to answer all questions you may have without making you feel like you have to be rushed. Angie, the women with the magic hands. She will work out whatever you... trust me I request my spots. I even try to request more time. I didn’t even know that you can get a massage covered under insurance, but sure enough the group here told me because they are all wonderful helpful enjoyable people. Will always come here for my chiropractic and massage needs!!!! 🙂 - 6/25/2019