Columbus Chiropractor Reviews

  • lisa levy Avatar
    lisa levy

    I really enjoy going to Inner Health. I have seen a great improvement and enjoy the message therapy. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to my needs. 10/28/2018

    Li Barbosa Avatar
    Li Barbosa

    positive review  Every single person from this facility are friendly, extremely professional and they demonstrate great empathy towards their patients. I love their sense of urgency and flexibility. The front desk always have a positive attitude and their smile 😃 is contagious.
    Dr. Stoller is an amazing professional, knowledgeable, flexible and he is always open to answer any question you may have. He has an amazing positive attitude and is extremely polite. I highly recommend this facility.
    4/10/2019

    Brenna Holmes Avatar
    Brenna Holmes

    Best chiropractic office I've ever been to! Great and caring staff. They can also do pregnancy adjustments as well as prenatal massage. 🙂 10/16/2019

    Chelsea Ilana Avatar
    Chelsea Ilana

    The Drs take time to listen and explain what's going on with your body. I'm 7.5 months pregnant and get adjusted twice a week! The massage therapist Morgan also goes out of his way to ensure you're comfortable and he's taking care of what really bothers you. The girls at the front desk are extremely helpful and ALWAYS get me in for an appt with my crazy schedule. I see Dr. Taylor or Dr. Wheeler and they are miracle workers � 11/13/2017

    JK Smth Avatar
    JK Smth

    Was precise Helped eliminate the pain each day each visit with the proper adjustments had me feeling like I was young again even tho I’m still young Great staff very prompt upbeat positive vibes or throughout the place thank you Dr. Hughes forget me back together highly recommend 2/27/2019

    Brandy Burns Avatar
    Brandy Burns

    So very satisfied! Staff is kind, courteous, fun, professional, and accommodating. Both myself and my 10 year old daughter have greatly benefited from the attention of Dr. Latona 😁 8/14/2019

    Alaa A. Avatar
    Alaa A.

    Been going there for mainly hand and spine readjustments, it's been amazing! Staff is respectful and the doctors do their jobs really well, and educate you about good habits and practices. 10/13/2018

    Kyieshia Locke Avatar
    Kyieshia Locke

    Very professional and pleasant at every location. I will always return to them as a client because every staff member is beautiful inside and out!!! 12/27/2018

    Brian Snow Avatar
    Brian Snow

    Everyone in the office has a genuine concern for making sure you get help. The friendly office staff that makes sure you clearly understand the treatments, insurance details and scheduling. They are very efficient at getting you in and out in a timely manner. The doctors are very friendly and knowledgeable in treating my back issues. And last but certainly not least the massage therapists, they really are the best! I loved my experience here for the past couple of months and there is no question where I will be going the next time I need help. Thank you all at IHC! 4/18/2016

    Bethany Cunningham Avatar
    Bethany Cunningham

    The staff is always super welcoming, and both doctors I’ve seen are knowledgeable. I definitely recommend the massage therapist too! 3/21/2019

    Tar Zan Avatar
    Tar Zan

    This is a great place to be the people are really nice and doctor Hughes is a great doctor he helped my back pain a lot 7/22/2019

    Kirby Allen Avatar
    Kirby Allen

    I was in Columbus on a business trip and ended up with some lower back issues after the plane ride. They saw me in a pinch. Dr. Taylor is extremely personable and a heck of a doc. Don't hesitate to go see them! I wish I could have brought them home with me. 7/31/2017

    Bradley Gallant Avatar
    Bradley Gallant

    Very professional, nice, and be ready to be welcomed by your new family! Dr.Latonia is about the long-term, and is realistic about your pain. The best part is he does not shy from giving you the tough news, but will help you anyway they can. The nurses really care for you, remember you, and pick up the conversation from where it was left off like you never left. I would 100 out of 100 recommend them. 10/25/2019

    Kate Edwards Avatar
    Kate Edwards

    I broke my arm and received convenient, thoughtful, affordable care. 10/03/2015

    samantha boggs Avatar
    samantha boggs

    Excellent chiropractor! Hes constant on getting u better! his massage therapist is amazing as well as they rest of the staff! 9/20/2018

    Temple Dubosh Avatar
    Temple Dubosh

    The friendliest front desk you will ever encounter. Kind, professional, helpful and quick. The doctors are both helpful and listened to all of my concerns. They allowed me to participate in my own care. The hours are helpful for any schedule. I never had a long visit or wait time. I would recommend this place to anyone seeking a chiropractor. So thankful I chose inner health! 10/04/2018

    Leslie Gegel Avatar
    Leslie Gegel

    I alway leave feeling so much better! Dr. Partee and Nickolas are great! 2/14/2015

    Matt Joel

    All the staff are professional and friendly. The doctors and therapists are very knowledgeable and great at what they do! 7/01/2016

    Vicky Barnhart Avatar
    Vicky Barnhart

    The staff is extremely friendly and polite and helpful. Dr. Latona is EXCELLENT!!! Everything was very smooth and efficient from the first phone contact. They were able to get me in the next day. The girls are so friendly. The office is clean and Dr. Latona was very patient and knowledgeable. He listened to me and got right to work on treating me. Made me wish I’d sought him out years ago. The parking lot lines are hard to see BUT IT IS NOT A PROBLEM and has no affect on the utmost care and concern and treatment INSIDE. I could care less outside. It’s the Dr. and staff and care that gives me my mobility back THAT KEEPS ME COMING BACK AND REFERRING ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO THIS GREAT PLACE! 6/11/2019

    Taylor Hunt Avatar
    Taylor Hunt

    I have been going to Inner Health Chiropractic for a year and absolutely love it! The staff is extremely friendly and the wait times are super low! I highly recommend this place!! 11/13/2019

  • Kantrell Cantlope Avatar
    Kantrell Cantlope

    Dr. Gorman in Toledo and his office people are amazing. Very personal and professional. I'm 37 yrs old and I've never been to a chiropractor, I've always heard bad things, my wife and I were in a car accident and we're both actually hurt. The best thing is we didn't get treated like a number, they ladies in the office are all really nice and knowledgeable. Dr . Gorman and his staff are all amazing I refer everyone to Inner Health Chiropractic. Check Em out, "They got your BACK!" 🙂 9/04/2014

    Shelinda McElroy Avatar
    Shelinda McElroy

    Great friendly staff. Professional service. 1/15/2018

    SoGuessWhat Avatar
    SoGuessWhat

    Love them...they make your day better every visit... 2/27/2019

    Kate Edwards

    I broke my arm and received convenient, thoughtful, affordable care. 10/03/2015

    Anna Matthews Avatar
    Anna Matthews

    Everyone is so friendly. Chiropractors are excellent. Physical therapists are also excellent. Love the table that massages my back. Highly recommend this practice!!! 6/28/2019

    Lauren Ngok Avatar
    Lauren Ngok

    I came here out of recommendation and I can honestly say they live up to it! It was my first time going to the chiropractor so I was pretty nervous. Looking through the building it is nice and very clean. When first walking in the staff in the front are so nice and make you feel welcomed with their warm smiles. Dr. Hughes, the chiropractor, is very polite and is very knowledgeable. He never pressures you to do something that you do not want to do and he remembers conversations you have with him and it just makes you feel more comfortable because it shows you that him and his staff genuinely care about you and your health. I live all the way in Galloway, Ohio and I go out of my way to this location because its an amazing facility. I recommend this place to everyone! 2/28/2019

    Christy Hart Avatar
    Christy Hart

    This is one of the best chiropractors I have been to..the dr is great he explains things in detail and really listens to what you have to say and the staff are just as great. Im always greeted with a smile and hello from everyone. I def recommend. 11/23/2018

    Stacie Beatty Avatar
    Stacie Beatty

    Very happy with the staff and service I’ve received! Thank you so much for helping me get back on my feet! Dr. Kristen is wonderful! 2/28/2019

    Brittany O'Conner Avatar
    Brittany O'Conner

    These are the best chiropractors in Columbus! I went in after being in an auto accident. I felt an instant relief after just the 1st visit. They set me up with 2 additional appointments and I will definitely be there! AMAZING people! Thank you! 8/11/2019

    Benita Dailey Avatar
    Benita Dailey

    The doctor and staff at Inner Health on E Broad Street was very nice I highly recommend this office for a good chiropractor and informative staff. Thanks again 6/13/2019

    Justin Van Avatar
    Justin Van

    The two people at the front desk work real well and are really funny. A great they have and it makes me feel welcomed when I arrive and leave. They the chiropractor himself is an amazing man and they know what they are doing unlike other places I been. You know what is going on with your body and you do not have to worry about them chasing a check. I have fully recovered from my injuries because of their help! I recommend this place to everyone and anyone 11/07/2019

    Arlee Simon Avatar
    Arlee Simon

    Good place for your chiropractic Care, they will definitely get you back on track and feeling better. 11/29/2019

    Leonard Nyamusevya Avatar
    Leonard Nyamusevya

    This is a very important chiropractic business.
    I recommend it and its services.
    The staff is with you whenever you need them most.
    4/23/2019

    Brian Snow

    Everyone in the office has a genuine concern for making sure you get help. The friendly office staff that makes sure you clearly understand the treatments, insurance details and scheduling. They are very efficient at getting you in and out in a timely manner. The doctors are very friendly and knowledgeable in treating my back issues. And last but certainly not least the massage therapists, they really are the best! I loved my experience here for the past couple of months and there is no question where I will be going the next time I need help. Thank you all at IHC! 4/18/2016

    Erik B Avatar
    Erik B

    I don't know about you,but I hate change. But with my old chiropractor cutting his days back to only 3 days a week I had to find someone else. Boy did I luck out! Dr. Stoller took time with me and did a great job. He told me I maybe sore the next day after the treatment and I was. My wife had me take it easy and I am feeling a lot better now. The staff were very nice and the girls at the front desk treat you like a friend not a number. Awww I found a new home! 🙂 3/01/2019

    Ardath Nash Avatar
    Ardath Nash

    Best chiropractors and Massage therapy in Columbus! Rachael gives the best massage I've ever had, and Dr. Taylor and Dr. Wheeler are both excellent with adjustments!! They are the three reasons I choose this location. Columbus has a zillion chiropractors, but this location is THE BEST- thanks to Rachael, Dr. Taylor, and Dr. Wheeler- and as long as they are there, I will be, too. 8/29/2017

    Ashley Bowling Avatar
    Ashley Bowling

    Amazing experience! Dr.Taylor is soooo nice and thourgh..Nice facility, modern equipment. 12/21/2017

    Aisha Ware Avatar
    Aisha Ware

    Awesome customer service, they make you feel very comfortable and that they care about you feeling better. 2/25/2019

    J H. Avatar
    J H.

    5 star rating Dr. Chiu is amazingly knowledgable, and by far the best chiropractor I've been to. He is very thorough, and saw what others have missed. He is very personable and caring, and that is hard to find in the medical field these days. Everyone in the office is great and they are very flexible. I highly recommend! 10/18/2013

    Leslie Pennington Avatar
    Leslie Pennington

    positive review  This office and staff are amazing. They explain what’s wrong with you, explain what they can do to help with the condition and help explain your insurance benefits to you.

    If you are looking for an amazing office look no further.
    11/08/2019

  • Chelsea Kibbey

    The Drs take time to listen and explain what's going on with your body. I'm 7.5 months pregnant and get adjusted twice a week! The massage therapist Morgan also goes out of his way to ensure you're comfortable and he's taking care of what really bothers you. The girls at the front desk are extremely helpful and ALWAYS get me in for an appt with my crazy schedule. I see Dr. Taylor or Dr. Wheeler and they are miracle workers � 11/13/2017

    Troy Sidenstricker Avatar
    Troy Sidenstricker

    I have been going here weekly since February and I have to say they are fantastic people. Dr Taylor is a great guy very friendly and down to earth and is very good at what he does. His adjustments are amazing! They always leave me my have feeling better. Morgan is a very good message therapist but his elbows really hurt. The entire staff is just great I highly recommend them. 8/02/2017

    Audrie Smith Avatar
    Audrie Smith

    Awesome service!!! They help you with what you need and are 100 percent there for you the whole time. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Kylia is super cool too and it’s a very friendly environment!! 7/11/2019

    Joseph Gonzalez

    Your in good hands here with trained professionals 1/06/2017

    Jessica T. Avatar
    Jessica T.

    5 star rating A few months ago I was in a car accident and suffered. They got me back in good shape! 7/09/2019

    Brenda Manthey Avatar
    Brenda Manthey

    Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her
    At one point I think I dozed off
    I will diffenantly be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headache is gone
    12/11/2014

    Tara Patterson Avatar
    Tara Patterson

    I did alot of reasearch before choosing the office and decided on them because the location is close to my job. I have never been to a chiropractor before and Dr. Taylor and Dr. Wheeler were both so great with my adjustments helping me through them when it was hard for me to relax. Shannon is so great at running the office and always worked with my very demanding schedule. I would reccommend this place to anyone and will be returning. A great team all the way around!!! 1/30/2018

    Harvey Brown Avatar
    Harvey Brown

    Would recommend to anyone, everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Hands down the best chiropractic service in Columbus. 3/18/2019

    Lee Salisbury Avatar
    Lee Salisbury

    I first came to visit not being able to walk from sciatic pain. After a few weeks I was able to make major progress on my pain due to my treatment with Inner Health Chiropractic. I returned post treatment for a whiplash injury from a car crash and they’ve been helping me get back to normal on that as well.

    The staff is super friendly and Dr. Slone has been extremely informative and helpful on both of my injuries.
    9/03/2019

    Julianne N. Avatar
    Julianne N.

    5 star rating Quick and friendly staff! Would def recommend to all my friends and family! Looking forward to another appointment! 7/07/2016

    Anna Matthews Avatar
    Anna Matthews

    Everyone is so friendly. Chiropractors are excellent. Physical therapists are also excellent. Love the table that massages my back. Highly recommend this practice!!! 6/28/2019

    Cachet Durand Avatar
    Cachet Durand

    Dr Brady is amazing! The front staff is extremely personable and friendly! Will be back!! 8/20/2019

    Art James Avatar
    Art James

    Montae at the front desk is AWESOME.... She always has smile on her face which is welcoming. 11/12/2019

    Hamdi Alalwani Avatar
    Hamdi Alalwani

    Great place and lovely stuff. I thought it was to late to get my back and neck fixed.
    They literally helped me sleep peacefully
    11/07/2019

    Christine Kershner Avatar
    Christine Kershner

    I would not be able to function without my regular therapeutic massages from Rachel Bond at Inner Health Chiropractic in German Village. She is the best massage therapist I have ever met and I have been getting massages for over 9 years at various offices and have had experience with a lot of other massage therapists. I have a lot of problems with pain in my neck and back due to working on a computer all day and she keeps me going strong. 8/29/2017

    Tiffany Niccole

    Dr Nick Robinson in German Village is the best!!!! 3/26/2014

    Veronica Braddock Avatar
    Veronica Braddock

    Everyone there is so kind and sweet I’m very glad I came here to get my treatment done Dr. cardwell is a wonderful guy he takes good care of his patients he listens to me when I tell him I am hurting. Melissa and Sarah are very sweet they’re very understanding caring the professionalism is wonderful I can’t ask for a good place to go please stop by to see these people they do listen also Morgan is a wonderful Massage therapist 9/17/2018

    Leslie Gegel

    I alway leave feeling so much better! Dr. Partee and Nickolas are great! 2/14/2015

    Tiffany Niccole Avatar
    Tiffany Niccole

    Dr Nick Robinson in German Village is the best!!!! 3/26/2014

    Chaz Nonya Avatar
    Chaz Nonya

    Most professional and caring chiropractor in Ohio. They are skilled and they want you out of pain. After one visit I had to wait to come back to complete dental work, they had a brace ready when I returned. They are also considerate of your time, it didn't take long to get to feeling great. Thank you Inner Health, for helping me return to Health. 6/10/2019

  • CJ Live Avatar
    CJ Live

    I'm always treated well and the adjustments and messages are top notch! I recommend if you are in pain. 9/19/2017

    December Smith Avatar
    December Smith

    Imner Health Chiropractic is a great place to receive therapy. Dr Stoller was caring and attentive to my discomfort. Montae and the front desk support staff helped navigate the paper process which helps alot. Also.the equiptment is top notch. 7/02/2019

    Ronde Ironda Goa Toure Avatar
    Ronde Ironda Goa Toure

    positive review  The east location is amazing! I received my first massage last night and today was the first day I awaken and didn’t have to get up in sections. The provider was on point for my plan of treatment he listened to what I had to say and I feel the best I have in years! I can actually dance again! The staff is very friendly and understanding and this office is very accommodating! 12/06/2018

    Nykol Cooper Avatar
    Nykol Cooper

    Very professional the wait times are not bad, the staff is very friendly, and they are very personal. Highly recommend 10/29/2019

    Robin Stith Avatar
    Robin Stith

    Great visit!! I got in an accident. They were very thorough. 3/13/2019

    Kantrell Cantlope

    Dr. Gorman in Toledo and his office people are amazing. Very personal and professional. I'm 37 yrs old and I've never been to a chiropractor, I've always heard bad things, my wife and I were in a car accident and we're both actually hurt. The best thing is we didn't get treated like a number, they ladies in the office are all really nice and knowledgeable. Dr . Gorman and his staff are all amazing I refer everyone to Inner Health Chiropractic. Check Em out, "They got your BACK!" 🙂 9/04/2014

    Lee Salisbury Avatar
    Lee Salisbury

    I first came to visit not being able to walk from sciatic pain. After a few weeks I was able to make major progress on my pain due to my treatment with Inner Health Chiropractic. I returned post treatment for a whiplash injury from a car crash and they’ve been helping me get back to normal on that as well.

    The staff is super friendly and Dr. Slone has been extremely informative and helpful on both of my injuries.
    9/03/2019

    Murder_Inc87 Avatar
    Murder_Inc87

    Dr. Slone has help my upper neck/back and shoulder pain out tremendously. He really knows what he is doing and works with you to make sure you are getting the best care possible. I would recommend Dr Slone to anyone in this area. 10/22/2019

    Sandy Pham Avatar
    Sandy Pham

    I traveled from St. Louis just to be adjusted by Dr. Hughes. No better hands than Dr. Hughes' and his excellent care plan! Highly recommend!!! 1/23/2019

    Shannon Elizabeth Avatar
    Shannon Elizabeth

    Thank you to Dr. Wheeler and his awesome staff for getting me in ASAP and back on my feet after experiencing horrible back pain. Courteous staff and thorough treatment!! 11/04/2015

    Gloria Cedar Avatar
    Gloria Cedar

    Professional and caring staff always make me feel welcome and comfortable! 10/11/2019

    shawn jarvis Avatar
    shawn jarvis

    When I first came to these guys I was in bad bad shape. I went to many doctors and the emergency room for two months straight. All those places wanted to just give me meds and not even run tests to see what was really going on. But Inner Health took the time to check me, X-ray me and found the issue in my neck right away. I was going through excruciating head, neck and face pain and after two months I feel 85 % better. Their staff and doctors are super cool and helpful and you can tell they really care about your health and well being. I'd recommend them 100 times over. They have gave me my life back. 7/13/2019

    Dax Madden

    Dr Caldwell and his associates are excellent. Very nice staff with scheduling to work around your schedule. Very nice office. 3/14/2017

    Jeremy lowe Avatar
    Jeremy lowe

    The office is very clean and the staff is professional. Dr. Stoller helped with me my pain, and Bry the masseuse is great too. 1/15/2019

    DelQuan Black Avatar
    DelQuan Black

    Best chiropractic in the city. They treat you with respect, the staff is well trained and they also work with you on your schedule. *Two thumbs up* 2/27/2019

    KiRon Anderson Avatar
    KiRon Anderson

    Great service 10/10. My pain is now gone. Great doctors and great experience. 6/24/2019

    Kristen Del Tedesco Avatar
    Kristen Del Tedesco

    I can't say enough good things about Doctor Zach and his amazing team. After my car accident I was referred by my attorney to inner health chiropractic the most convenient location was 161 so that's where I called and I was a little nervous because I had never been to a chiropractor but from the first call until my last appointment 100% of the time every person who I had contact with was really just wonderful. I started to feel better the moment I walked through the door. They're caring kind and comforting and definitely experts in their fields. Each time I went for an adjustment I left feeling better in every way because they not only fixed what the accident had damaged in me physically they did it with a smile and a cheerfulness that helped me feel a little better each time I went. If you have the need for a chiropractor I highly recommend it Dr. Zach Stoller and his team. They will do everything that can be done to get you feeling better as quickly as possible. 9/09/2019

    Chelsea Smith

    Having to go to the chiropractor all the time as a 20 year old isn't the best, but I am really grateful for everyone at the East location! I'm a student at Capital U and started going to the chiropractor for the first time last year and the staff is so relational and really cares about my life. Every doctor remembers things about me and asks genuine questions with each visit and they really make me feel cared for both physically and emotionally. 🙂 10/17/2017

    Cassady Critchfield Avatar
    Cassady Critchfield

    The staff is always laughing and make it a very fun and welcoming environment. Dr Latona is always very nice, prompt has helped me significantly after my accident! Would 100 percent recommend to anyone! 7/18/2019

    Regina Holt Avatar
    Regina Holt

    Great place to go if your ever in an accident atmosphere was great customer service was excellent they even offer deals on massages Charles Hughes D.C. is great!! This is where i would go even if i had to pay out of pocket... Loved it.... 7/29/2019

  • Julie Taylor-Diggs Avatar
    Julie Taylor-Diggs

    I LOVE THIS OFFICE. DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE EXCELLENT.
    Not only medically, they are very supportive and try to learn who you are...outside the pain!
    You are more than just a payment!
    Thank you W.Broad!
    9/20/2018

    Brenda Manthey

    Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her
    At one point I think I dozed off
    I will diffenantly be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headache is gone
    12/12/2014

    Alexus Roeller Avatar
    Alexus Roeller

    Super Family-Friendly, Very Patient, Super Polite, Always Smiling, Listens to You, and Really Does Fix Your Problems.

    I never been to a chiropractic practice like Inner Health Chiropractic East. From the moment you walk in, they greet with a smile and say your name with Ms. or Mr. For a chiropractic to greet you on a level they don't have to greet you on, shows that they truly take their jobs seriously, care about you, and make you feel special and valued. They never make you wait for more than 5 minutes! Just to clarify, THEY NEVER MAKE YOU WAIT, which is super impressive since there is one doctor, who is AMAZING!

    Dr. Hughes is incredible! Dr.Hughes is probably the best Doctor you could meet. I've watched him hold kids, get down on kids levels, be super patient with moms who have their kids there with them, never get angry or flustered when every table is full of patients, and still smile and ask you how your day was and have a full conversation with you. Most doctors wouldn't do any of that. Having a crying kid with you while you're trying to get adjusted or on rolling table is every mom's nightmare. But Dr.Hughes will make sure the process goes flawlessly for the mom to get adjusted and get all the services they need while holding their kid, entertaining their kid, or making it possible for their kid to be right there with them. I LOVE Inner Health Chiropractic East! They have a unique atmosphere that is super rare to find!

    If you are a google reviewer like me, these reviews are what led me to Inner Health Chiropractor East. Plus you can make your very first appointment online without having to pick up a phone. I suggest checking them out if you are looking for a chiropractic that truly cares about you and will get the job done for you on your schedule.
    3/01/2019

    Abdiwelly Ibrahim Avatar
    Abdiwelly Ibrahim

    VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL RESPECTFUL PEOPLE AND THEY MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOMED THERE GREAT STAFF JUST A GOOD AND RELAXING PLACE THE GIRLS THEIR THEY ARE VERY WONDERFUL PROFESSIONAL RESPECTFUL, DR LATONA HE'S GREAT GUY VERY PROFESSIONAL, RESPECTFUL HE'S SUPER FRIENDLY EVERYONE I WILL RECOMMEND TO COME THIS NICE AND GREAT PLACE THIS IS WHERE YOU SUPPOSED BE. 10/21/2019

    Carrie Hall Avatar
    Carrie Hall

    Dr. Hughes and the rest of the staff at Inner Health Chiropractor East Broad have given me nothing but exceptional chiropractor care and Customer Service! I grew up playing high school football with Dr. Hughes so when I saw his name on the door I knew I was going to be in great hands. There is no other place to go for the best chiropractic care in the Central Ohio area than Inner Health Chiropractor East abroad. 5/09/2019

    Elke Ruffin Avatar
    Elke Ruffin

    The massage therapist Rachel is phenomenal! The doctors are great. I go once a month and it makes me feel so much better. 10/31/2019

    Roxanne Cantlope

    I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars! 9/04/2014

    Aries Hart

    Very polite staff and the Doctor is super sweet !!! 1/19/2017

    Chaz Nonya Avatar
    Chaz Nonya

    Great care. Ex-Rays were done and adjustments were made. Competent, professional. I really liked this place. 6/24/2019

    Terrance Wilkey Avatar
    Terrance Wilkey

    Very professional but gives you an at home feeling everyone in the building was polite and eager to assist I will definitely be returning 11/29/2018

    Dax Madden Avatar
    Dax Madden

    Dr Caldwell and his associates are excellent. Very nice staff with scheduling to work around your schedule. Very nice office. 3/14/2017

    Subrena Cahill Avatar
    Subrena Cahill

    Best place been there on several occasions in the last 13 years. 5/23/2019

    pancake turtle waffle Avatar
    pancake turtle waffle

    I absolutely love this place my name is Anthony and I am a athlete my doctor Dr.taylor was a football player and always gives advice on different ways to make sure I lift weights correctly and is always interested in what's going on with my football training it's never akward or uneasy even if you don't play sports he's very good at making conversation and making sure your ok. Also the rest of the staff is amazing they always have a big smile on there faces and make sure your comfortable I will never choose a different chiropractor. 6/27/2019

    Brittany Hayes

    Dr.Caldwell is fantastic. The staff are very nice and make you feel welcome. I have to bring my son with me to my appointments and I love how they all interact and play with him. Would definitely recommend to anyone. 9/05/2017

    O G. Avatar
    O G.

    5 star rating Great staff!  Very accommodating of my busy schedule.  If I have to call in short notice, they always take care of me.  Love this place!  Thanks for all the help after the car accident. 8/10/2016

    Ethan Pirigyi Avatar
    Ethan Pirigyi

    I have only been going for a few weeks now, but the experience couldn't be better. I hurt something in my back while golfing and they have helped me feel a million times better. Whether it is for an appointment right when they open, or just before they close, everyone is friendly and welcoming from the moment I walk in until I leave. Definitely recommend! 3/02/2018

    Carole F. Avatar
    Carole F.

    5 star rating I've been to many chiropractors through the years. I have to say that by far, this is the best team that have ever dealt with. The doctor, the massage therapist, the assistance, the office staff... all wonderful and professional. I always feel cared for and the staff is willing to go the extra mile to help you, if you're willing to do what's required to help yourself also. Great office. 2/07/2017

    Micheal Jessica Evans Avatar
    Micheal Jessica Evans

    It's my 2 or 3rd week of coming to inner health chiropractic and it's absolutely amazing . The chiropractor is awesome & makes you feel comfortable the entire visit ! I definitely recommend this place 😊 3/19/2019

    GoodeHair . Shannon Goode Avatar
    GoodeHair . Shannon Goode

    The experience at InnerHealth Chiropractic for me has been over and above what I had expected. The staff is warm and welcoming every time I go in. My injury has proven to be difficult but the doctor has done an amazing job of getting me back to a really good place.
    Dr. Jody Slone is clearly an experienced expert. I truly cannot say enough good things.
    Thanks a Million for everything!
    8/19/2019

    Michael Russell Avatar
    Michael Russell

    Always a high standard of care. Very cordial and nice staff, who are always willing to help.
    Dr. Latona is a great doctor to is never pushy or rushes and gives you all the information you need to get better. Massages are top notch and worth it. Don’t meet me there, beat me there!
    8/06/2019

Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her. At one point I think I dozed off! I will definitely be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headaches are gone.

Brenda Engle, Facebook

I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars!

Roxanne Cantlope, Facebook

Thanks Dr. Partee! Monday I had to limp into your office and after my adjustment walked out standing tall and no limp. You are awesome!

Sheri M.,

I’ve had back pain for 20 years. Since I started treatment I feel wonderful. I can walk my dogs again! Thank you Inner Health!

Chris H.,