Columbus Chiropractor Reviews

  • Chaz Nonya Avatar
    Chaz Nonya

    Most professional and caring chiropractor in Ohio. They are skilled and they want you out of pain. After one visit I had to wait to come back to complete dental work, they had a brace ready when I returned. They are also considerate of your time, it didn't take long to get to feeling great. Thank you Inner Health, for helping me return to Health. - 6/10/2019

    Leslie Pennington Avatar
    Leslie Pennington

    positive review  This office and staff are amazing. They explain what’s wrong with you, explain what they can do to help with the condition and help explain your insurance benefits to you.

    If you are looking for an amazing office look no further.
    - 11/08/2019

    Alaa A. Avatar
    Alaa A.

    I am a college student and have been going there for mainly hand and spine readjustments, it's been amazing! I wasn’t able to play the piano for a few years in high school after an accidental land on my hands, but after continuous hand readjustments, I’m starting to play again, pain free. Staff is respectful and the doctors do their jobs really well, and educate you about good habits and practices. - 12/03/2018

    Savannah Mays Avatar
    Savannah Mays

    This place is great! You come in with back discomfort, and leave knowing you're on your way to a pain free future. At Inner Health you are always greeted with a smile, and treated with care and respect. The office is always clean, and offers the perfect balance of comfort and privacy during consultations and adjustments. Dr. Sloan really knows what he’s doing. He really listens to you about your pain, and does a great job applying that information towards creating a treatment plan. When he does the adjustments, its almost as if he can see through to your spin! He’s incredibly knowledgeable, and shares that knowledge with you freely, giving you the tools you need to heal and strengthen. Sessions are generally short and to the point with little to no wait, and the therapy tables afterwards are a little slice of calm to relax your body and mind before you head back out into the world. I personally have seen great improvement since I started treatment only 2 months ago, and have since sent everyone I care about to Inner Health. I highly recommend that anyone suffering from back pain seek the care of Dr. Sloan at Inner Health Chiropratic! - 9/12/2018

    Temple Dubosh Avatar
    Temple Dubosh

    The friendliest front desk you will ever encounter. Kind, professional, helpful and quick. The doctors are both helpful and listened to all of my concerns. They allowed me to participate in my own care. The hours are helpful for any schedule. I never had a long visit or wait time. I would recommend this place to anyone seeking a chiropractor. So thankful I chose inner health! - 10/04/2018

    shawn jarvis Avatar
    shawn jarvis

    When I first came to these guys I was in bad bad shape. I went to many doctors and the emergency room for two months straight. All those places wanted to just give me meds and not even run tests to see what was really going on. But Inner Health took the time to check me, X-ray me and found the issue in my neck right away. I was going through excruciating head, neck and face pain and after two months I feel 85 % better. Their staff and doctors are super cool and helpful and you can tell they really care about your health and well being. I'd recommend them 100 times over. They have gave me my life back. - 7/13/2019

    Carrie Hall Avatar
    Carrie Hall

    Dr. Hughes and the rest of the staff at Inner Health Chiropractor East Broad have given me nothing but exceptional chiropractor care and Customer Service! I grew up playing high school football with Dr. Hughes so when I saw his name on the door I knew I was going to be in great hands. There is no other place to go for the best chiropractic care in the Central Ohio area than Inner Health Chiropractor East abroad. - 5/09/2019

    pancake turtle waffle Avatar
    pancake turtle waffle

    I absolutely love this place my name is Anthony and I am a athlete my doctor Dr.taylor was a football player and always gives advice on different ways to make sure I lift weights correctly and is always interested in what's going on with my football training it's never akward or uneasy even if you don't play sports he's very good at making conversation and making sure your ok. Also the rest of the staff is amazing they always have a big smile on there faces and make sure your comfortable I will never choose a different chiropractor. - 6/27/2019

    Li Barbosa Avatar
    Li Barbosa

    positive review  Every single person from this facility are friendly, extremely professional and they demonstrate great empathy towards their patients. I love their sense of urgency and flexibility. The front desk always have a positive attitude and their smile 😃 is contagious.
    Dr. Stoller is an amazing professional, knowledgeable, flexible and he is always open to answer any question you may have. He has an amazing positive attitude and is extremely polite. I highly recommend this facility.
    - 4/10/2019

    Sarah Johnson Avatar
    Sarah Johnson

    I love this place the entire staff is helpful and friendly I recommend everyone who needs a chiropractor come to this pacific office you won’t regret it trust me I’m proof of that. - 3/11/2019

    Paige Bushman Avatar
    Paige Bushman

    Love this office & the staff! Best front desk staff ever! They’re always making things very easy & they always make me smile. Dr Stoller is amazing! Super fast & super friendly! - 3/18/2019

    Bradley Gallant Avatar
    Bradley Gallant

    Very professional, nice, and be ready to be welcomed by your new family! Dr.Latonia is about the long-term, and is realistic about your pain. The best part is he does not shy from giving you the tough news, but will help you anyway they can. The nurses really care for you, remember you, and pick up the conversation from where it was left off like you never left. I would 100 out of 100 recommend them. - 10/25/2019

    Jessie Ellwood Avatar
    Jessie Ellwood

    I had a car accident in December 2018. I had adjustments at the North office with Dr. Stoller for a couple of months. Dr Stoller is very knowledgeable, polite, and he really cares about his clients. I felt much better after my treatments, and the front office staff was always friendly and willing to help. They also suggested I find an an attorney, and I'm glad because the attorney helped me recover lost wages and the medical bills related to the accident! - 8/19/2019

    Subrena Cahill Avatar
    Subrena Cahill

    Best place been there on several occasions in the last 13 years. - 5/23/2019

    Michael Russell Avatar
    Michael Russell

    Always a high standard of care. Very cordial and nice staff, who are always willing to help.
    Dr. Latona is a great doctor to is never pushy or rushes and gives you all the information you need to get better. Massages are top notch and worth it. Don’t meet me there, beat me there!
    - 8/06/2019

    Audrie Smith Avatar
    Audrie Smith

    Awesome service!!! They help you with what you need and are 100 percent there for you the whole time. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Kylia is super cool too and it’s a very friendly environment!! - 7/11/2019

    Lee Salisbury Avatar
    Lee Salisbury

    I first came to visit not being able to walk from sciatic pain. After a few weeks I was able to make major progress on my pain due to my treatment with Inner Health Chiropractic. I returned post treatment for a whiplash injury from a car crash and they’ve been helping me get back to normal on that as well.

    The staff is super friendly and Dr. Slone has been extremely informative and helpful on both of my injuries.
    - 9/03/2019

    Leslie Gegel

    I alway leave feeling so much better! Dr. Partee and Nickolas are great! - 2/14/2015

    Troy Sidenstricker Avatar
    Troy Sidenstricker

    I have been going here weekly since February and I have to say they are fantastic people. Dr Taylor is a great guy very friendly and down to earth and is very good at what he does. His adjustments are amazing! They always leave me my have feeling better. Morgan is a very good message therapist but his elbows really hurt. The entire staff is just great I highly recommend them. - 8/02/2017

    Tara Patterson Avatar
    Tara Patterson

    I did alot of reasearch before choosing the office and decided on them because the location is close to my job. I have never been to a chiropractor before and Dr. Taylor and Dr. Wheeler were both so great with my adjustments helping me through them when it was hard for me to relax. Shannon is so great at running the office and always worked with my very demanding schedule. I would reccommend this place to anyone and will be returning. A great team all the way around!!! - 1/30/2018

  • Chelsea Ilana Avatar
    Chelsea Ilana

    The Drs take time to listen and explain what's going on with your body. I'm 7.5 months pregnant and get adjusted twice a week! The massage therapist Morgan also goes out of his way to ensure you're comfortable and he's taking care of what really bothers you. The girls at the front desk are extremely helpful and ALWAYS get me in for an appt with my crazy schedule. I see Dr. Taylor or Dr. Wheeler and they are miracle workers � - 11/13/2017

    samantha boggs Avatar
    samantha boggs

    Excellent chiropractor! Hes constant on getting u better! his massage therapist is amazing as well as they rest of the staff! - 9/20/2018

    Chaz Nonya Avatar
    Chaz Nonya

    Most professional and caring chiropractor in Ohio. They are skilled and they want you out of pain. After one visit I had to wait to come back to complete dental work, they had a brace ready when I returned. They are also considerate of your time, it didn't take long to get to feeling great. Thank you Inner Health, for helping me return to Health. - 6/10/2019

    Abimael Ruiz Avatar
    Abimael Ruiz

    Great service Dr. Van de Carr and Dr. Sloen are very knowledgeable and very respectfully. They will get you up and going in no time. You will feel like a kid again. - 2/28/2019

    Murder_Inc87 Avatar
    Murder_Inc87

    Dr. Slone has help my upper neck/back and shoulder pain out tremendously. He really knows what he is doing and works with you to make sure you are getting the best care possible. I would recommend Dr Slone to anyone in this area. - 10/22/2019

    wes fowler Avatar
    wes fowler

    Great place, my mother went here and they took great care of her. Melissa in the office at the front desk was was also so helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends - 9/13/2018

    Abdiwelly Ibrahim Avatar
    Abdiwelly Ibrahim

    VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL RESPECTFUL PEOPLE AND THEY MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOMED THERE GREAT STAFF JUST A GOOD AND RELAXING PLACE THE GIRLS THEIR THEY ARE VERY WONDERFUL PROFESSIONAL RESPECTFUL, DR LATONA HE'S GREAT GUY VERY PROFESSIONAL, RESPECTFUL HE'S SUPER FRIENDLY EVERYONE I WILL RECOMMEND TO COME THIS NICE AND GREAT PLACE THIS IS WHERE YOU SUPPOSED BE. - 10/21/2019

    Regina Holt Avatar
    Regina Holt

    Great place to go if your ever in an accident atmosphere was great customer service was excellent they even offer deals on massages Charles Hughes D.C. is great!! This is where i would go even if i had to pay out of pocket... Loved it.... - 7/29/2019

    JK Smth Avatar
    JK Smth

    Was precise Helped eliminate the pain each day each visit with the proper adjustments had me feeling like I was young again even tho I’m still young Great staff very prompt upbeat positive vibes or throughout the place thank you Dr. Hughes forget me back together highly recommend - 2/27/2019

    Julie Taylor-Diggs Avatar
    Julie Taylor-Diggs

    I LOVE THIS OFFICE. DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE EXCELLENT.
    Not only medically, they are very supportive and try to learn who you are...outside the pain!
    You are more than just a payment!
    Thank you W.Broad!
    - 9/20/2018

    Crystal Elliott Avatar
    Crystal Elliott

    Dr Wheeler, Dr Taylor treat your specific needs not a one size fits all sort of chiropractic needs. I switched from bpmr as they were in it for the $$ this is now the 2nd time I've unfortunately had to see them do tp car accidents that were not my fault! They are awesome and the staff is awesome. Especially on last minute changes in your schedule. Also, they provide rides if your in need og one. They are amazing. This is truly the pnly place id go to again and DEFINITELY the only place id recommend to others! - 2/11/2018

    Alexus Roeller Avatar
    Alexus Roeller

    Super Family-Friendly, Very Patient, Super Polite, Always Smiling, Listens to You, and Really Does Fix Your Problems.

    I never been to a chiropractic practice like Inner Health Chiropractic East. From the moment you walk in, they greet with a smile and say your name with Ms. or Mr. For a chiropractic to greet you on a level they don't have to greet you on, shows that they truly take their jobs seriously, care about you, and make you feel special and valued. They never make you wait for more than 5 minutes! Just to clarify, THEY NEVER MAKE YOU WAIT, which is super impressive since there is one doctor, who is AMAZING!

    Dr. Hughes is incredible! Dr.Hughes is probably the best Doctor you could meet. I've watched him hold kids, get down on kids levels, be super patient with moms who have their kids there with them, never get angry or flustered when every table is full of patients, and still smile and ask you how your day was and have a full conversation with you. Most doctors wouldn't do any of that. Having a crying kid with you while you're trying to get adjusted or on rolling table is every mom's nightmare. But Dr.Hughes will make sure the process goes flawlessly for the mom to get adjusted and get all the services they need while holding their kid, entertaining their kid, or making it possible for their kid to be right there with them. I LOVE Inner Health Chiropractic East! They have a unique atmosphere that is super rare to find!

    If you are a google reviewer like me, these reviews are what led me to Inner Health Chiropractor East. Plus you can make your very first appointment online without having to pick up a phone. I suggest checking them out if you are looking for a chiropractic that truly cares about you and will get the job done for you on your schedule.
    - 3/01/2019

    Brian Snow Avatar
    Brian Snow

    Everyone in the office has a genuine concern for making sure you get help. The friendly office staff that makes sure you clearly understand the treatments, insurance details and scheduling. They are very efficient at getting you in and out in a timely manner. The doctors are very friendly and knowledgeable in treating my back issues. And last but certainly not least the massage therapists, they really are the best! I loved my experience here for the past couple of months and there is no question where I will be going the next time I need help. Thank you all at IHC! - 4/18/2016

    Diane Jamieson Avatar
    Diane Jamieson

    Dr. Slone is awesome. He really helped me with my neck as it was very painful for such a long time. I had seen several other doctors and I have to say, he took care of me and I felt much better even after the first visit to his office. I have recommended him to my entire family and friends. I have to say I will recommend Dr. Slone to anyone in need of chiropractic care. He is the best!!!!! - 9/13/2018

    Christy Hart Avatar
    Christy Hart

    This is one of the best chiropractors I have been to..the dr is great he explains things in detail and really listens to what you have to say and the staff are just as great. Im always greeted with a smile and hello from everyone. I def recommend. - 11/23/2018

    CJ Live Avatar
    CJ Live

    I'm always treated well and the adjustments and messages are top notch! I recommend if you are in pain. - 9/19/2017

    Shannon Elizabeth Avatar
    Shannon Elizabeth

    Thank you to Dr. Wheeler and his awesome staff for getting me in ASAP and back on my feet after experiencing horrible back pain. Courteous staff and thorough treatment!! - 11/04/2015

    Liz Boczek Avatar
    Liz Boczek

    These are the best group of people ever. Start with the front staff. Brie and Monte are amazing and welcoming people. They make coming in after a stressful day of work a delight. Next up Doctor Zach. The man knows what he is talking about. He will always make sure you are comfortable. He always takes the time to answer all questions you may have without making you feel like you have to be rushed. Angie, the women with the magic hands. She will work out whatever you... trust me I request my spots. I even try to request more time. I didn’t even know that you can get a massage covered under insurance, but sure enough the group here told me because they are all wonderful helpful enjoyable people. Will always come here for my chiropractic and massage needs!!!! 🙂 - 6/25/2019

    Benita Dailey Avatar
    Benita Dailey

    The doctor and staff at Inner Health on E Broad Street was very nice I highly recommend this office for a good chiropractor and informative staff. Thanks again - 6/13/2019

    J H. Avatar
    J H.

    5 star rating Dr. Chiu is amazingly knowledgable, and by far the best chiropractor I've been to. He is very thorough, and saw what others have missed. He is very personable and caring, and that is hard to find in the medical field these days. Everyone in the office is great and they are very flexible. I highly recommend! - 10/18/2013

  • Ardath Nash Avatar
    Ardath Nash

    Best chiropractors and Massage therapy in Columbus! Rachael gives the best massage I've ever had, and Dr. Taylor and Dr. Wheeler are both excellent with adjustments!! They are the three reasons I choose this location. Columbus has a zillion chiropractors, but this location is THE BEST- thanks to Rachael, Dr. Taylor, and Dr. Wheeler- and as long as they are there, I will be, too. - 8/29/2017

    DEON GROOMES Avatar
    DEON GROOMES

    I can honestly say that I have a wonderful experience with Dr Hughes I was worried to death when I first got here I was in so much pain I thought I would never get better.but he was very knowledgeable .and it showed because I couldn't move are sleep but slowly but surely I feel better I can finally move. With the help of this guys here I'm sure ill b 100%when Dr Hughes is done with me - 2/26/2019

    Bethany Cunningham Avatar
    Bethany Cunningham

    The staff is always super welcoming, and both doctors I’ve seen are knowledgeable. I definitely recommend the massage therapist too! - 3/21/2019

    Kate Edwards

    I broke my arm and received convenient, thoughtful, affordable care. - 10/03/2015

    Justin Van Avatar
    Justin Van

    The two people at the front desk work real well and are really funny. A great they have and it makes me feel welcomed when I arrive and leave. They the chiropractor himself is an amazing man and they know what they are doing unlike other places I been. You know what is going on with your body and you do not have to worry about them chasing a check. I have fully recovered from my injuries because of their help! I recommend this place to everyone and anyone - 11/07/2019

    Anna Matthews Avatar
    Anna Matthews

    Everyone is so friendly. Chiropractors are excellent. Physical therapists are also excellent. Love the table that massages my back. Highly recommend this practice!!! - 6/28/2019

    Jared Gregoire Avatar
    Jared Gregoire

    I’ve noticed a huge difference since I started with Inner Health. I’m walking better, sleeping better, just feeling better. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone! - 11/13/2019

    Jennifer Robinson Avatar
    Jennifer Robinson

    positive review  The physical therapy doctor really took time to explain all he was doing and the pain management plan he was going to do. - 12/23/2019

    Kristen Del Tedesco Avatar
    Kristen Del Tedesco

    I can't say enough good things about Doctor Zach and his amazing team. After my car accident I was referred by my attorney to inner health chiropractic the most convenient location was 161 so that's where I called and I was a little nervous because I had never been to a chiropractor but from the first call until my last appointment 100% of the time every person who I had contact with was really just wonderful. I started to feel better the moment I walked through the door. They're caring kind and comforting and definitely experts in their fields. Each time I went for an adjustment I left feeling better in every way because they not only fixed what the accident had damaged in me physically they did it with a smile and a cheerfulness that helped me feel a little better each time I went. If you have the need for a chiropractor I highly recommend it Dr. Zach Stoller and his team. They will do everything that can be done to get you feeling better as quickly as possible. - 9/09/2019

    Brian Loftus Avatar
    Brian Loftus

    Absolutely wonderful experience here today. It was my first time seeing a chiropractor after a fall, and the service here was great. Had an appointment with Dr. John, and he was courteous and professional with a great bedside manner. He took the time to make sure I understood everything he was doing which was great for my first visit to the chiropractor. - 3/11/2020

    Mme Toure Avatar
    Mme Toure

    This location is amazing! I received my first massage last night and today was the first day I awaken and didn’t have to get up in sections. The provider was on point for my plan of treatment he listened to what I had to say and I feel the best I have in years! I can actually dance again! The staff is very friendly and understanding and this office is very accommodating! - 12/06/2018

    Erik B Avatar
    Erik B

    I don,t know about you,but I hate change, but with my old chiropractor cutting his days back to only 3 days a week I had to find someone else. Boy did I luck out! Dr. Stoller took time with me and did a great job. He told me I maybe sore the next day after the treatment and I was. My wife had me take it easy and I am feeling a lot better now. The staff were very nice and the girls at the front desk treat you like a friend not a number. Awww I found a new home! 🙂 - 3/01/2019

    Lisa Montgomery Avatar
    Lisa Montgomery

    I have been searching for a chiropractor and I was very fortunate to find Inner Health which is close to my job. The staff and doctors provide excellent service and adjustments. I will say that Thad the massage therapist is simply amazing!! - 3/02/2018

    Veronica Braddock Avatar
    Veronica Braddock

    Everyone there is so kind and sweet I’m very glad I came here to get my treatment done Dr. cardwell is a wonderful guy he takes good care of his patients he listens to me when I tell him I am hurting. Melissa and Sarah are very sweet they’re very understanding caring the professionalism is wonderful I can’t ask for a good place to go please stop by to see these people they do listen also Morgan is a wonderful Massage therapist - 9/17/2018

    Revia Stirtmire Avatar
    Revia Stirtmire

    Excellent fast service, very comfortable , clean , great environment. I would recommend. - 10/25/2019

    Aries Hart

    Very polite staff and the Doctor is super sweet !!! - 1/19/2017

    Maria Mills Avatar
    Maria Mills

    They have been doing an excellent job with my treatments!! - 10/02/2019

    Donna Sitko Avatar
    Donna Sitko

    Found Inner Health and Doctor Stoller and his wonderful staff after being in a car accident. They have shown concern and skill in helping me deal with the resulting whiplash pain. Will continue visiting Inner Health when needed in the future. - 12/18/2019

    Leonard Nyamusevya Avatar
    Leonard Nyamusevya

    This is a very important chiropractic business.
    I recommend it and its services.
    The staff is with you whenever you need them most.
    - 4/23/2019

    Sandy Pham Avatar
    Sandy Pham

    I traveled from St. Louis just to be adjusted by Dr. Hughes. No better hands than Dr. Hughes' and his excellent care plan! Highly recommend!!! - 1/23/2019

  • Kristen D. Avatar
    Kristen D.

    I can't say enough good things about Doctor Zach and his amazing team. After my car accident I was referred by my attorney to inner health chiropractic the most convenient location was 161 so that's where I called and I was a little nervous because I had never been to a chiropractor but from the first call until my last appointment 100% of the time every person who I had contact with was really just wonderful. I started to feel better the moment I walked through the door. They're caring kind and comforting and definitely experts in their fields. Each time I went for an adjustment I left feeling better in every way because they not only fixed what the accident had damaged in me physically they did it with a smile and a cheerfulness that helped me feel a little better each time I went. If you have the need for a chiropractor I highly recommend it Dr. Zach Stoller and his team. They will do everything that can be done to get you feeling better as quickly as possible. - 9/09/2019

    Nykol Cooper Avatar
    Nykol Cooper

    Very professional the wait times are not bad, the staff is very friendly, and they are very personal. Highly recommend - 10/29/2019

    Tim B Avatar
    Tim B

    OMG! Very nice. The Drs really are helpful explaining everything. They have these beds with rollers in them that are adjustable. I ask for deep rub down and it is Amazing. The Ladies who run the desk put up with terrible jokes and are very professional. - 2/27/2019

    Shayna McMurray Avatar
    Shayna McMurray

    Super nice and friendly staff. Patients coming and going were treated like friends/family. Recommend! - 12/19/2019

    Art James Avatar
    Art James

    Montae at the front desk is AWESOME.... She always has smile on her face which is welcoming. - 11/12/2019

    Brenda Manthey Avatar
    Brenda Manthey

    Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her
    At one point I think I dozed off
    I will diffenantly be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headache is gone
    - 12/11/2014

    December Smith Avatar
    December Smith

    Imner Health Chiropractic is a great place to receive therapy. Dr Stoller was caring and attentive to my discomfort. Montae and the front desk support staff helped navigate the paper process which helps alot. Also.the equiptment is top notch. - 7/02/2019

    Brittany O'Conner Avatar
    Brittany O'Conner

    These are the best chiropractors in Columbus! I went in after being in an auto accident. I felt an instant relief after just the 1st visit. They set me up with 2 additional appointments and I will definitely be there! AMAZING people! Thank you! - 8/11/2019

    Regina Holt Avatar
    Regina Holt

    Great place to go if your ever in an accident atmosphere was great customer service was excellent they even offer deals on massages Charles Hughes D.C. is great!! This is where i would go even if i had to pay out of pocket... Loved it.... - 7/29/2019

    JD 103 Avatar
    JD 103

    Montae Was A Excellent Employee! I Love Her Energy & She’s A Wonderful Person.. ! BEST CHIROPRACTIC IN COLUMBUS !!!!!! - 5/08/2019

    Joseph R. Avatar
    Joseph R.

    5 star rating About two months ago I was the victim of a serious auto collision. I was hospitalized for 2 days and couldn't walk without assistance for about 2 weeks. I was in nonstop pain and wasn't sleeping very much. It was so bad that when I slept I had to sleep on my back- while I always slept on my stomach before this. On my first day here, they gave me a good pillow for sleeping on your back which allowed me to get some sleep. For the past several weeks I've been coming here 3-4 times per week and they've helped adjust my back, relieve some pain out of my chest, and I've used the massage roller every day which helps. I'm able to sleep on my stomach again, and I've been able to go back to work. Most of my pain is gone, and by the time I'm finished with treatment it should all be gone. I would recommend this place to anyone who has back or chest pain. - 9/28/2015

    Cachet Durand Avatar
    Cachet Durand

    Dr Brady is amazing! The front staff is extremely personable and friendly! Will be back!! - 8/20/2019

    Warren Cobb Avatar
    Warren Cobb

    I can honestly say that I have a wonderful experience with Dr Hughes I was worried to death when I first got here I was in so much pain I thought I would never get better.but he was very knowledgeable .and it showed because I couldn't move are sleep but slowly but surely I feel better I can finally move. With the help of this guys here I'm sure ill b 100%when Dr Hughes is done with me - 4/18/2019

    Patricia Schneider Avatar
    Patricia Schneider

    I love going here. The front desk staff are always friendly and helpful, both in person and on the phone. Terrill is the best masseuse I have ever been to. - 3/07/2020

    Robin Stith Avatar
    Robin Stith

    Great visit!! I got in an accident. They were very thorough. - 3/13/2019

    Micheal Jessica Evans Avatar
    Micheal Jessica Evans

    It's my 2 or 3rd week of coming to inner health chiropractic and it's absolutely amazing . The chiropractor is awesome & makes you feel comfortable the entire visit ! I definitely recommend this place 😊 - 3/19/2019

    Marcus Martin Avatar
    Marcus Martin

    Too bad you can't give them 6 stars. The staff is always friendly and super helpful and the adjustments are life savers. Came in with a bad back and in 6 weeks i was almost better than before.

    Thanks
    - 12/18/2019

    Chaz Nonya Avatar
    Chaz Nonya

    Great care. Ex-Rays were done and adjustments were made. Competent, professional. I really liked this place. - 6/24/2019

    Kate Edwards Avatar
    Kate Edwards

    I broke my arm and received convenient, thoughtful, affordable care. - 10/03/2015

    Lauren Ngok Avatar
    Lauren Ngok

    I came here out of recommendation and I can honestly say they live up to it! It was my first time going to the chiropractor so I was pretty nervous. Looking through the building it is nice and very clean. When first walking in the staff in the front are so nice and make you feel welcomed with their warm smiles. Dr. Hughes, the chiropractor, is very polite and is very knowledgeable. He never pressures you to do something that you do not want to do and he remembers conversations you have with him and it just makes you feel more comfortable because it shows you that him and his staff genuinely care about you and your health. I live all the way in Galloway, Ohio and I go out of my way to this location because its an amazing facility. I recommend this place to everyone! - 2/28/2019

  • Levi McGrath Avatar
    Levi McGrath

    This was my first time involved in a collision, and I had been skeptical about chiropractors before I was referred here. The staff at the desk were very friendly. The three doctors that treated me were all very pleasant and skilled. I walked in a little intimidated by everything I needed to do after the accident, and now that my course of treatment is over I'm going to miss this little part of my day. - 6/29/2017

    Judie Lou Avatar
    Judie Lou

    Quality patient care.... Wonderful staff... Great experience - 10/17/2018

    Aisha Ware Avatar
    Aisha Ware

    Awesome customer service, they make you feel very comfortable and that they care about you feeling better. - 2/25/2019

    Kelly Menasco Avatar
    Kelly Menasco

    I was in a car accident a couple months back and the whole staff has made my recovery process so much easier. Shannon and Nick especially have always had smiles and are genuinely happy to see me. The whole staff is nothing but friendly. Dr. Wheeler and Dr. Taylor have been so positive and patient with me, listening to my pains and giving me excersises and support that make this process so much more bearable. - 1/18/2018

    Kantrell Cantlope

    Dr. Gorman in Toledo and his office people are amazing. Very personal and professional. I'm 37 yrs old and I've never been to a chiropractor, I've always heard bad things, my wife and I were in a car accident and we're both actually hurt. The best thing is we didn't get treated like a number, they ladies in the office are all really nice and knowledgeable. Dr . Gorman and his staff are all amazing I refer everyone to Inner Health Chiropractic. Check Em out, "They got your BACK!" 🙂 - 9/04/2014

    Angelia R. Avatar
    Angelia R.

    5 star rating This is my second time seeing a chiropractor for my back/neck and this by far is a much better experience. From the front desk staff to the doctors everyone is super friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to keep your cost low while still providing good care. Also, they are so flexible with scheduling and don't get uptight if you miss an appointment. - 8/26/2017

    abolition Rodgers Avatar
    abolition Rodgers

    My experience with Innerhealth was beyond words. I came from Texas and they went above and beyond with the best care after a tragic accident that had raised the bar. Thank you Innerhealth. Very Respectfully, AR. - 12/17/2018

    Holly Saltsgiver Avatar
    Holly Saltsgiver

    I have been a client for years and would recommend inner heath too anybody with back pain. Personal are very nice and caring they also offer massage therapy. Dr.Latona is very gentle. - 11/07/2019

    Vicky Barnhart Avatar
    Vicky Barnhart

    The staff is extremely friendly and polite and helpful. Dr. Latona is EXCELLENT!!! Everything was very smooth and efficient from the first phone contact. They were able to get me in the next day. The girls are so friendly. The office is clean and Dr. Latona was very patient and knowledgeable. He listened to me and got right to work on treating me. Made me wish I’d sought him out years ago. The parking lot lines are hard to see BUT IT IS NOT A PROBLEM and has no affect on the utmost care and concern and treatment INSIDE. I could care less outside. It’s the Dr. and staff and care that gives me my mobility back THAT KEEPS ME COMING BACK AND REFERRING ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO THIS GREAT PLACE! - 6/11/2019

    Terrance Wilkey Avatar
    Terrance Wilkey

    Very professional but gives you an at home feeling everyone in the building was polite and eager to assist I will definitely be returning - 11/29/2018

    Rebecca C. Avatar
    Rebecca C.

    5 star rating I somehow injured my back coughing during an illness. I could not get out of bed properly, move easily, walk properly or even breath deeply without a stabbing pain.

    My regular MD's protocol is generally to give me Tramadol or Flexeril. Sure, that kills the pain for 2-3 hours, it just makes me foggy and unable to do my job. Often, expensive X-Rays are tossed in for the fun of it, as well.

    This time, I elected to take friends' advice and seek chiropractic help rather than going to the MD. It was a good decision. I received an evaluation and x-rays, and came back the next day to discuss the results, and the treatment plan. We established the goals and how many treatments likely needed, and started the adjustments, massage therapy, stability/core exercises and TENS therapy. We scheduled three visits a week. I'd say that this problem was 80% resolved within 3 visits, and the problem no longer exists after my 10th and final visit. I am very pleased about the results achieve without any prescription medication or time consuming therapies.

    I will continue with maintenance adjustments, and continue the exercises prescribed, in addition to my own exercise schedule, as I do feel it helps with my posture, TMJ, my "mouse arm" and oddly enough, the chronic earache from my allergy issues.

    Dr. Wheeler and Dr. Coleman, and Kate Edwards LMT were all very good to work with and all provided helpful treatment or exercises to get me back to normal very quickly, without the need for painkillers. The front desk staff always knew my name and quickly got me into the treatment area, no matter what time my appointment that day.

    Thanks again for the treatment, and I'll continue to visit twice a month to keep things properly aligned!
    - 10/28/2016

    Rebecca Lynn

    An amazing place! Feel so much more like myself then i have in months. Highly recommend the whole staff, true happiness - 11/11/2016

    Hamdi Alalwani Avatar
    Hamdi Alalwani

    Great place and lovely stuff. I thought it was to late to get my back and neck fixed.
    They literally helped me sleep peacefully
    - 11/07/2019

    Supreme.ju. ju Avatar
    Supreme.ju. ju

    This is very real , I wasn’t paid to say this ok lol. I was in so much pain when I got in my car accident but thanks to the doctors and mike I was able to not only recover but feel better than befor.Experts like these deserve great praise. They are very friendly and genuine, especially the two lady at the front desk. I love them and I love inner health. ❤️ - 8/29/2018

    Stacie Beatty Avatar
    Stacie Beatty

    Very happy with the staff and service I’ve received! Thank you so much for helping me get back on my feet! Dr. Kristen is wonderful! - 2/28/2019

    DelQuan Black Avatar
    DelQuan Black

    Best chiropractic in the city. They treat you with respect, the staff is well trained and they also work with you on your schedule. *Two thumbs up* - 2/27/2019

    Benita Dailey Avatar
    Benita Dailey

    The doctor and staff at Inner Health on E Broad Street was very nice I highly recommend this office for a good chiropractor and informative staff. Thanks again - 6/13/2019

    Kate Bolger Avatar
    Kate Bolger

    My experience here is excellent. I was educated about my needs. Why I have discomfort and this is the plan to fix it. The staff is professional and friendly and supportive. I highly recommend them. I am going to have my son go so I trust them completely. - 10/31/2019

    Ethan Pirigyi Avatar
    Ethan Pirigyi

    I have only been going for a few weeks now, but the experience couldn't be better. I hurt something in my back while golfing and they have helped me feel a million times better. Whether it is for an appointment right when they open, or just before they close, everyone is friendly and welcoming from the moment I walk in until I leave. Definitely recommend! - 3/02/2018

    Peggy Jones Avatar
    Peggy Jones

    Dr. Stoller and all the staff here are so friendly and they really seem to care about my well being and make me feel comfortable at all times. Just had my first massage with Angie and she is awesome! I plan on continuing my care here. - 4/17/2019

Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her. At one point I think I dozed off! I will definitely be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headaches are gone.

Brenda Engle, Facebook

I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars!

Roxanne Cantlope, Facebook

Thanks Dr. Partee! Monday I had to limp into your office and after my adjustment walked out standing tall and no limp. You are awesome!

Sheri M.,

I’ve had back pain for 20 years. Since I started treatment I feel wonderful. I can walk my dogs again! Thank you Inner Health!

Chris H.,