Columbus Chiropractor Reviews

  • Lisa Williams Avatar
    Lisa Williams

    Great friendly staff
    I love the place
    1/03/2019

    Rebecca C. Avatar
    Rebecca C.

    5 star rating I somehow injured my back coughing during an illness.  I could not get out of bed properly, move easily, walk properly or even breath deeply without a stabbing pain.

    My regular MD's protocol is generally to give me Tramadol or Flexeril.  Sure, that kills the pain for 2-3 hours, it just makes me foggy and unable to do my job.  Often, expensive X-Rays are tossed in for the fun of it, as well.

    This time, I elected to take friends' advice and seek chiropractic help rather than going to the MD.  It was a good decision.  I received an evaluation and x-rays, and came back the next day to discuss the results, and the treatment plan.  We established the goals and how many treatments likely needed, and started the adjustments, massage therapy, stability/core exercises and TENS therapy.  We scheduled three visits a week.  I'd say that this problem was 80% resolved within 3 visits, and the problem no longer exists after my 10th and final visit.  I am very pleased about the results achieve without any prescription medication or time consuming therapies.  

    I will continue with maintenance adjustments, and continue the exercises prescribed, in addition to my own exercise schedule, as I do feel it helps with my posture, TMJ, my "mouse arm" and oddly enough, the chronic earache from my allergy issues.  

    Dr. Wheeler and Dr. Coleman, and Kate Edwards LMT were all very good to work with and all provided helpful treatment or exercises to get me back to normal very quickly, without the need for painkillers.  The front desk staff always knew my name and quickly got me into the treatment area, no matter what time my appointment that day.

    Thanks again for the treatment, and I'll continue to visit twice a month to keep things properly aligned!
    10/28/2016

    lisa levy Avatar
    lisa levy

    I really enjoy going to Inner Health. I have seen a great improvement and enjoy the message therapy. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to my needs. 10/28/2018

    Cachet Durand Avatar
    Cachet Durand

    Dr Brady is amazing! The front staff is extremely personable and friendly! Will be back!! 8/20/2019

    Roxanne Cantlope

    I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars! 9/04/2014

    Brian Snow Avatar
    Brian Snow

    Everyone in the office has a genuine concern for making sure you get help. The friendly office staff that makes sure you clearly understand the treatments, insurance details and scheduling. They are very efficient at getting you in and out in a timely manner. The doctors are very friendly and knowledgeable in treating my back issues. And last but certainly not least the massage therapists, they really are the best! I loved my experience here for the past couple of months and there is no question where I will be going the next time I need help. Thank you all at IHC! 4/18/2016

    shawn jarvis Avatar
    shawn jarvis

    When I first came to these guys I was in bad bad shape. I went to many doctors and the emergency room for two months straight. All those places wanted to just give me meds and not even run tests to see what was really going on. But Inner Health took the time to check me, X-ray me and found the issue in my neck right away. I was going through excruciating head, neck and face pain and after two months I feel 85 % better. Their staff and doctors are super cool and helpful and you can tell they really care about your health and well being. I'd recommend them 100 times over. They have gave me my life back. 7/13/2019

    Ardath Nash Avatar
    Ardath Nash

    Best chiropractors and Massage therapy in Columbus! Rachael gives the best massage I've ever had, and Dr. Taylor and Dr. Wheeler are both excellent with adjustments!! They are the three reasons I choose this location. Columbus has a zillion chiropractors, but this location is THE BEST- thanks to Rachael, Dr. Taylor, and Dr. Wheeler- and as long as they are there, I will be, too. 8/29/2017

    Lee Salisbury Avatar
    Lee Salisbury

    I first came to visit not being able to walk from sciatic pain. After a few weeks I was able to make major progress on my pain due to my treatment with Inner Health Chiropractic. I returned post treatment for a whiplash injury from a car crash and they’ve been helping me get back to normal on that as well.

    The staff is super friendly and Dr. Slone has been extremely informative and helpful on both of my injuries.
    9/03/2019

    Jessica T. Avatar
    Jessica T.

    5 star rating A few months ago I was in a car accident and suffered. They got me back in good shape! 7/09/2019

    Robin Stith Avatar
    Robin Stith

    Great visit!! I got in an accident. They were very thorough. 3/13/2019

    Brenda Manthey Avatar
    Brenda Manthey

    Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her
    At one point I think I dozed off
    I will diffenantly be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headache is gone
    12/11/2014

    Brittany Hayes

    Dr.Caldwell is fantastic. The staff are very nice and make you feel welcome. I have to bring my son with me to my appointments and I love how they all interact and play with him. Would definitely recommend to anyone. 9/05/2017

    J H. Avatar
    J H.

    5 star rating Dr. Chiu is amazingly knowledgable, and by far the best chiropractor I've been to. He is very thorough, and saw what others have missed. He is very personable and caring, and that is hard to find in the medical field these days. Everyone in the office is great and they are very flexible. I highly recommend! 10/18/2013

    Alaa A. Avatar
    Alaa A.

    Been going there for readjustments, amazing! Staff is respectful and the doctors do their jobs really well, and educate you about good habits and practices. 9/01/2018

    Katie Pello Avatar
    Katie Pello

    Dr. Sloan does an amazing job. He helped me with my TMJ pain. He was professional and compassionate. I recommend him to anyone looking for a great chiropractor!! 9/09/2018

    Shelinda McElroy Avatar
    Shelinda McElroy

    Great friendly staff. Professional service. 1/15/2018

    Dax Madden

    Dr Caldwell and his associates are excellent. Very nice staff with scheduling to work around your schedule. Very nice office. 3/14/2017

    Terrance Wilkey Avatar
    Terrance Wilkey

    Very professional but gives you an at home feeling everyone in the building was polite and eager to assist I will definitely be returning 11/29/2018

    Sarah Johnson Avatar
    Sarah Johnson

    I love this place the entire staff is helpful and friendly I recommend everyone who needs a chiropractor come to this pacific office you won’t regret it trust me I’m proof of that. 3/11/2019

  • Tara Patterson Avatar
    Tara Patterson

    I did alot of reasearch before choosing the office and decided on them because the location is close to my job. I have never been to a chiropractor before and Dr. Taylor and Dr. Wheeler were both so great with my adjustments helping me through them when it was hard for me to relax. Shannon is so great at running the office and always worked with my very demanding schedule. I would reccommend this place to anyone and will be returning. A great team all the way around!!! 1/30/2018

    SoGuessWhat Avatar
    SoGuessWhat

    Love them...they make your day better every visit... 2/27/2019

    Crystal Elliott Avatar
    Crystal Elliott

    Dr Wheeler, Dr Taylor treat your specific needs not a one size fits all sort of chiropractic needs. I switched from bpmr as they were in it for the $$ this is now the 2nd time I've unfortunately had to see them do tp car accidents that were not my fault! They are awesome and the staff is awesome. Especially on last minute changes in your schedule. Also, they provide rides if your in need og one. They are amazing. This is truly the pnly place id go to again and DEFINITELY the only place id recommend to others! 2/11/2018

    Carole F. Avatar
    Carole F.

    5 star rating I've been to many chiropractors through the years. I have to say that by far, this is the best team that have ever dealt with. The doctor, the massage therapist, the assistance, the office staff... all wonderful and professional. I always feel cared for and the staff is willing to go the extra mile to help you, if you're willing to do what's required to help yourself also. Great office. 2/07/2017

    DEON GROOMES Avatar
    DEON GROOMES

    I can honestly say that I have a wonderful experience with Dr Hughes I was worried to death when I first got here I was in so much pain I thought I would never get better.but he was very knowledgeable .and it showed because I couldn't move are sleep but slowly but surely I feel better I can finally move. With the help of this guys here I'm sure ill b 100%when Dr Hughes is done with me 2/26/2019

    KiRon Anderson Avatar
    KiRon Anderson

    Great service 10/10. My pain is now gone. Great doctors and great experience. 6/24/2019

    Peggy Jones Avatar
    Peggy Jones

    Dr. Stoller and all the staff here are so friendly and they really seem to care about my well being and make me feel comfortable at all times. Just had my first massage with Angie and she is awesome! I plan on continuing my care here. 4/17/2019

    Temple Dubosh Avatar
    Temple Dubosh

    The friendliest front desk you will ever encounter. Kind, professional, helpful and quick. The doctors are both helpful and listened to all of my concerns. They allowed me to participate in my own care. The hours are helpful for any schedule. I never had a long visit or wait time. I would recommend this place to anyone seeking a chiropractor. So thankful I chose inner health! 10/04/2018

    GoodeHair . Shannon Goode Avatar
    GoodeHair . Shannon Goode

    The experience at InnerHealth Chiropractic for me has been over and above what I had expected. The staff is warm and welcoming every time I go in. My injury has proven to be difficult but the doctor has done an amazing job of getting me back to a really good place.
    Dr. Jody Slone is clearly an experienced expert. I truly cannot say enough good things.
    Thanks a Million for everything!
    8/19/2019

    Heather Steiner Avatar
    Heather Steiner

    The staff from the second day I went in already knew my name and had everything ready! They had an attorney waiting there to meet me about my accident when I asked. They even let my therapy dog come in so I didn’t have to keep him in the car when I came straight from work. Flexible hours and always approachable! 3/28/2019

    Jeremy lowe Avatar
    Jeremy lowe

    The office is very clean and the staff is professional. Dr. Stoller helped with me my pain, and Bry the masseuse is great too. 1/15/2019

    Diane Jordan Avatar
    Diane Jordan

    Could not be more pleased with Dr. Slone's treatment and so knowledgeable. If you have any questions , he has no hesitation in answering your concerns. Highly recommend. 9/09/2018

    Chaz Nonya Avatar
    Chaz Nonya

    Great care. Ex-Rays were done and adjustments were made. Competent, professional. I really liked this place. 6/24/2019

    Lauren Ngok Avatar
    Lauren Ngok

    I came here out of recommendation and I can honestly say they live up to it! It was my first time going to the chiropractor so I was pretty nervous. Looking through the building it is nice and very clean. When first walking in the staff in the front are so nice and make you feel welcomed with their warm smiles. Dr. Hughes, the chiropractor, is very polite and is very knowledgeable. He never pressures you to do something that you do not want to do and he remembers conversations you have with him and it just makes you feel more comfortable because it shows you that him and his staff genuinely care about you and your health. I live all the way in Galloway, Ohio and I go out of my way to this location because its an amazing facility. I recommend this place to everyone! 2/28/2019

    Li Barbosa Avatar
    Li Barbosa

    positive review  Every single person from this facility are friendly, extremely professional and they demonstrate great empathy towards their patients. I love their sense of urgency and flexibility. The front desk always have a positive attitude and their smile 😃 is contagious.
    Dr. Stoller is an amazing professional, knowledgeable, flexible and he is always open to answer any question you may have. He has an amazing positive attitude and is extremely polite. I highly recommend this facility.
    4/10/2019

    Vicky Barnhart Avatar
    Vicky Barnhart

    The staff is extremely friendly and polite and helpful. Dr. Latona is EXCELLENT!!! Everything was very smooth and efficient from the first phone contact. They were able to get me in the next day. The girls are so friendly. The office is clean and Dr. Latona was very patient and knowledgeable. He listened to me and got right to work on treating me. Made me wish I’d sought him out years ago. The parking lot lines are hard to see BUT IT IS NOT A PROBLEM and has no affect on the utmost care and concern and treatment INSIDE. I could care less outside. It’s the Dr. and staff and care that gives me my mobility back THAT KEEPS ME COMING BACK AND REFERRING ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO THIS GREAT PLACE! 6/11/2019

    Kyieshia Locke Avatar
    Kyieshia Locke

    Very professional and pleasant at every location. I will always return to them as a client because every staff member is beautiful inside and out!!! 12/27/2018

    Tim B Avatar
    Tim B

    OMG! Very nice. The Drs really are helpful explaining everything. They have these beds with rollers in them that are adjustable. I ask for deep rub down and it is Amazing. The Ladies who run the desk put up with terrible jokes and are very professional. 2/27/2019

    Leslie Gegel Avatar
    Leslie Gegel

    I alway leave feeling so much better! Dr. Partee and Nickolas are great! 2/14/2015

    Erik B Avatar
    Erik B

    I don't know about you,but I hate change. But with my old chiropractor cutting his days back to only 3 days a week I had to find someone else. Boy did I luck out! Dr. Stoller took time with me and did a great job. He told me I maybe sore the next day after the treatment and I was. My wife had me take it easy and I am feeling a lot better now. The staff were very nice and the girls at the front desk treat you like a friend not a number. Awww I found a new home! 🙂 3/01/2019

  • O G. Avatar
    O G.

    5 star rating Great staff!  Very accommodating of my busy schedule.  If I have to call in short notice, they always take care of me.  Love this place!  Thanks for all the help after the car accident. 8/10/2016

    Sandy Pham Avatar
    Sandy Pham

    I traveled from St. Louis just to be adjusted by Dr. Hughes. No better hands than Dr. Hughes' and his excellent care plan! Highly recommend!!! 1/23/2019

    Leonard Nyamusevya Avatar
    Leonard Nyamusevya

    This is a very important chiropractic business.
    I recommend it and its services.
    The staff is with you whenever you need them most.
    4/23/2019

    Liz Boczek Avatar
    Liz Boczek

    These are the best group of people ever. Start with the front staff. Brie and Monte are amazing and welcoming people. They make coming in after a stressful day of work a delight. Next up Doctor Zach. The man knows what he is talking about. He will always make sure you are comfortable. He always takes the time to answer all questions you may have without making you feel like you have to be rushed. Angie, the women with the magic hands. She will work out whatever you... trust me I request my spots. I even try to request more time. I didn’t even know that you can get a massage covered under insurance, but sure enough the group here told me because they are all wonderful helpful enjoyable people. Will always come here for my chiropractic and massage needs!!!! 🙂 6/25/2019

    Joseph R. Avatar
    Joseph R.

    5 star rating About two months ago I was the victim of a serious auto collision. I was hospitalized for 2 days and couldn't walk without assistance for about 2 weeks. I was in nonstop pain and wasn't sleeping very much. It was so bad that when I slept I had to sleep on my back- while I always slept on my stomach before this. On my first day here, they gave me a good pillow for sleeping on your back which allowed me to get some sleep. For the past several weeks I've been coming here 3-4 times per week and they've helped adjust my back, relieve some pain out of my chest, and I've used the massage roller every day which helps. I'm able to sleep on my stomach again, and I've been able to go back to work. Most of my pain is gone, and by the time I'm finished with treatment it should all be gone. I would recommend this place to anyone who has back or chest pain. 9/28/2015

    Supreme.ju. ju Avatar
    Supreme.ju. ju

    This is very real , I wasn’t paid to say this ok lol. I was in so much pain when I got in my car accident but thanks to the doctors and mike I was able to not only recover but feel better than befor.Experts like these deserve great praise. They are very friendly and genuine, especially the two lady at the front desk. I love them and I love inner health. ❤️ 8/29/2018

    JD 103 Avatar
    JD 103

    Montae Was A Excellent Employee! I Love Her Energy & She’s A Wonderful Person.. ! BEST CHIROPRACTIC IN COLUMBUS !!!!!! 5/08/2019

    Chelsea Kibbey

    The Drs take time to listen and explain what's going on with your body. I'm 7.5 months pregnant and get adjusted twice a week! The massage therapist Morgan also goes out of his way to ensure you're comfortable and he's taking care of what really bothers you. The girls at the front desk are extremely helpful and ALWAYS get me in for an appt with my crazy schedule. I see Dr. Taylor or Dr. Wheeler and they are miracle workers � 11/13/2017

    Steven Soler Avatar
    Steven Soler

    Dr. Slone, Dr. Kristen and staff are very friendly and make you feel at home. They are very knowledgeable and will get you feeling great in no time! 3/18/2019

    Abimael Ruiz Avatar
    Abimael Ruiz

    Great service Dr. Van de Carr and Dr. Sloen are very knowledgeable and very respectfully. They will get you up and going in no time. You will feel like a kid again. 2/28/2019

    Julie Taylor-Diggs Avatar
    Julie Taylor-Diggs

    I LOVE THIS OFFICE. DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE EXCELLENT.
    Not only medically, they are very supportive and try to learn who you are...outside the pain!
    You are more than just a payment!
    Thank you W.Broad!
    9/20/2018

    Christine Kershner Avatar
    Christine Kershner

    I would not be able to function without my regular therapeutic massages from Rachel Bond at Inner Health Chiropractic in German Village. She is the best massage therapist I have ever met and I have been getting massages for over 9 years at various offices and have had experience with a lot of other massage therapists. I have a lot of problems with pain in my neck and back due to working on a computer all day and she keeps me going strong. 8/29/2017

    Alaa A. Avatar
    Alaa A.

    I am a college student and have been going there for mainly hand and spine readjustments, it's been amazing! I wasn’t able to play the piano for a few years in high school after an accidental land on my hands, but after continuous hand readjustments, I’m starting to play again, pain free. Staff is respectful and the doctors do their jobs really well, and educate you about good habits and practices. 12/03/2018

    Brenda Manthey

    Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her
    At one point I think I dozed off
    I will diffenantly be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headache is gone
    12/12/2014

    Tiffany Jeffries Avatar
    Tiffany Jeffries

    Staff is welcoming allowing you to feel right at home. Dr. Kristin is exceptionally well as well as for being knowledgeable. I highly recommend it has always been a pleasant experience! 2/28/2019

    Warren Cobb Avatar
    Warren Cobb

    I can honestly say that I have a wonderful experience with Dr Hughes I was worried to death when I first got here I was in so much pain I thought I would never get better.but he was very knowledgeable .and it showed because I couldn't move are sleep but slowly but surely I feel better I can finally move. With the help of this guys here I'm sure ill b 100%when Dr Hughes is done with me 4/18/2019

    Erik B Avatar
    Erik B

    I don,t know about you,but I hate change, but with my old chiropractor cutting his days back to only 3 days a week I had to find someone else. Boy did I luck out! Dr. Stoller took time with me and did a great job. He told me I maybe sore the next day after the treatment and I was. My wife had me take it easy and I am feeling a lot better now. The staff were very nice and the girls at the front desk treat you like a friend not a number. Awww I found a new home! 🙂 3/01/2019

    Anna Matthews Avatar
    Anna Matthews

    Everyone is so friendly. Chiropractors are excellent. Physical therapists are also excellent. Love the table that massages my back. Highly recommend this practice!!! 6/28/2019

    Kate Edwards Avatar
    Kate Edwards

    I broke my arm and received convenient, thoughtful, affordable care. 10/03/2015

    Judie Lou Avatar
    Judie Lou

    Quality patient care.... Wonderful staff... Great experience 10/17/2018

  • Chaz Nonya Avatar
    Chaz Nonya

    Most professional and caring chiropractor in Ohio. They are skilled and they want you out of pain. After one visit I had to wait to come back to complete dental work, they had a brace ready when I returned. They are also considerate of your time, it didn't take long to get to feeling great. Thank you Inner Health, for helping me return to Health. 6/10/2019

    Ethan Pirigyi Avatar
    Ethan Pirigyi

    I have only been going for a few weeks now, but the experience couldn't be better. I hurt something in my back while golfing and they have helped me feel a million times better. Whether it is for an appointment right when they open, or just before they close, everyone is friendly and welcoming from the moment I walk in until I leave. Definitely recommend! 3/02/2018

    Brandy Burns Avatar
    Brandy Burns

    So very satisfied! Staff is kind, courteous, fun, professional, and accommodating. Both myself and my 10 year old daughter have greatly benefited from the attention of Dr. Latona 😁 8/14/2019

    DelQuan Black Avatar
    DelQuan Black

    Best chiropractic in the city. They treat you with respect, the staff is well trained and they also work with you on your schedule. *Two thumbs up* 2/27/2019

    Dax Madden Avatar
    Dax Madden

    Dr Caldwell and his associates are excellent. Very nice staff with scheduling to work around your schedule. Very nice office. 3/14/2017

    Roxanne Cantlope Avatar
    Roxanne Cantlope

    I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars! 9/04/2014

    Veronica Braddock Avatar
    Veronica Braddock

    Everyone there is so kind and sweet I’m very glad I came here to get my treatment done Dr. cardwell is a wonderful guy he takes good care of his patients he listens to me when I tell him I am hurting. Melissa and Sarah are very sweet they’re very understanding caring the professionalism is wonderful I can’t ask for a good place to go please stop by to see these people they do listen also Morgan is a wonderful Massage therapist 9/17/2018

    Ronde Ironda Goa Toure Avatar
    Ronde Ironda Goa Toure

    positive review  The east location is amazing! I received my first massage last night and today was the first day I awaken and didn’t have to get up in sections. The provider was on point for my plan of treatment he listened to what I had to say and I feel the best I have in years! I can actually dance again! The staff is very friendly and understanding and this office is very accommodating! 12/06/2018

    Aries Hart

    Very polite staff and the Doctor is super sweet !!! 1/19/2017

    Rebecca Lynn Avatar
    Rebecca Lynn

    An amazing place! Feel so much more like myself then i have in months. Highly recommend the whole staff, true happiness 11/11/2016

    Levi McGrath Avatar
    Levi McGrath

    This was my first time involved in a collision, and I had been skeptical about chiropractors before I was referred here. The staff at the desk were very friendly. The three doctors that treated me were all very pleasant and skilled. I walked in a little intimidated by everything I needed to do after the accident, and now that my course of treatment is over I'm going to miss this little part of my day. 6/29/2017

    Lisa Montgomery Avatar
    Lisa Montgomery

    I have been searching for a chiropractor and I was very fortunate to find Inner Health which is close to my job. The staff and doctors provide excellent service and adjustments. I will say that Thad the massage therapist is simply amazing!! 3/02/2018

    Micheal Jessica Evans Avatar
    Micheal Jessica Evans

    It's my 2 or 3rd week of coming to inner health chiropractic and it's absolutely amazing . The chiropractor is awesome & makes you feel comfortable the entire visit ! I definitely recommend this place 😊 3/19/2019

    JK Smth Avatar
    JK Smth

    Was precise Helped eliminate the pain each day each visit with the proper adjustments had me feeling like I was young again even tho I’m still young Great staff very prompt upbeat positive vibes or throughout the place thank you Dr. Hughes forget me back together highly recommend 2/27/2019

    Chelsea Smith Avatar
    Chelsea Smith

    Having to go to the chiropractor all the time as a 20 year old isn't the best, but I am really grateful for everyone at the East location! I'm a student at Capital U and started going to the chiropractor for the first time last year and the staff is so relational and really cares about my life. Every doctor remembers things about me and asks genuine questions with each visit and they really make me feel cared for both physically and emotionally. 🙂 10/16/2017

    Michael Russell Avatar
    Michael Russell

    Always a high standard of care. Very cordial and nice staff, who are always willing to help.
    Dr. Latona is a great doctor to is never pushy or rushes and gives you all the information you need to get better. Massages are top notch and worth it. Don’t meet me there, beat me there!
    8/06/2019

    Alaa A. Avatar
    Alaa A.

    Been going there for mainly hand and spine readjustments, it's been amazing! Staff is respectful and the doctors do their jobs really well, and educate you about good habits and practices. 10/13/2018

    Jazzmin West Avatar
    Jazzmin West

    Went To Get Adjusted This Morning For The First Time Since Last Year And As Always The Staff Was Super Friendly, And The "New" Doctor They Have Dr Hughes 🤩...He Was Absolutely Great..My Adjustment Had Me Feeling Healed And The Massage Table Always Does Me Justice..A++ 5/21/2019

    Chanel Smith Avatar
    Chanel Smith

    Feeling great!!! Omg they got me together my attitude is different from not being in pain. I felt a difference after just one session. I will definitely be returning. Staff is great! Thanks everyone at Inner Health you all have made my experience a great one! 10/10/2018

    Kirby Allen Avatar
    Kirby Allen

    I was in Columbus on a business trip and ended up with some lower back issues after the plane ride. They saw me in a pinch. Dr. Taylor is extremely personable and a heck of a doc. Don't hesitate to go see them! I wish I could have brought them home with me. 7/31/2017

  • Tar Zan Avatar
    Tar Zan

    This is a great place to be the people are really nice and doctor Hughes is a great doctor he helped my back pain a lot 7/22/2019

    Regina Holt Avatar
    Regina Holt

    Great place to go if your ever in an accident atmosphere was great customer service was excellent they even offer deals on massages Charles Hughes D.C. is great!! This is where i would go even if i had to pay out of pocket... Loved it.... 7/29/2019

    salvador milam Avatar
    salvador milam

    Staff is always friendly and helpful, but most important is the treatment. I suffered from mid back and neck pain from a snowboard accident and couldn't be happier with my treatment. 3/06/2019

    Subrena Cahill Avatar
    Subrena Cahill

    Best place been there on several occasions in the last 13 years. 5/23/2019

    Robertson Darkoh Avatar
    Robertson Darkoh

    Had 24 total visits there and each was pleasant, comprised of a comfortable, neat and professional environment. The doctors where very friendly and seemed very experienced in rendering chiropractic services. The visits actually helped to alleviate the pain from the accident. I would definitely recommend Inner Health Chiropractic North to anyone in need of great back & neck cracking services!!! 3/30/2018

    abolition Rodgers Avatar
    abolition Rodgers

    My experience with Innerhealth was beyond words. I came from Texas and they went above and beyond with the best care after a tragic accident that had raised the bar. Thank you Innerhealth. Very Respectfully, AR. 12/17/2018

    Mme Toure Avatar
    Mme Toure

    This location is amazing! I received my first massage last night and today was the first day I awaken and didn’t have to get up in sections. The provider was on point for my plan of treatment he listened to what I had to say and I feel the best I have in years! I can actually dance again! The staff is very friendly and understanding and this office is very accommodating! 12/06/2018

    Alexus Roeller Avatar
    Alexus Roeller

    Super Family-Friendly, Very Patient, Super Polite, Always Smiling, Listens to You, and Really Does Fix Your Problems.

    I never been to a chiropractic practice like Inner Health Chiropractic East. From the moment you walk in, they greet with a smile and say your name with Ms. or Mr. For a chiropractic to greet you on a level they don't have to greet you on, shows that they truly take their jobs seriously, care about you, and make you feel special and valued. They never make you wait for more than 5 minutes! Just to clarify, THEY NEVER MAKE YOU WAIT, which is super impressive since there is one doctor, who is AMAZING!

    Dr. Hughes is incredible! Dr.Hughes is probably the best Doctor you could meet. I've watched him hold kids, get down on kids levels, be super patient with moms who have their kids there with them, never get angry or flustered when every table is full of patients, and still smile and ask you how your day was and have a full conversation with you. Most doctors wouldn't do any of that. Having a crying kid with you while you're trying to get adjusted or on rolling table is every mom's nightmare. But Dr.Hughes will make sure the process goes flawlessly for the mom to get adjusted and get all the services they need while holding their kid, entertaining their kid, or making it possible for their kid to be right there with them. I LOVE Inner Health Chiropractic East! They have a unique atmosphere that is super rare to find!

    If you are a google reviewer like me, these reviews are what led me to Inner Health Chiropractor East. Plus you can make your very first appointment online without having to pick up a phone. I suggest checking them out if you are looking for a chiropractic that truly cares about you and will get the job done for you on your schedule.
    3/01/2019

    Jessie Ellwood Avatar
    Jessie Ellwood

    I had a car accident in December 2018. I had adjustments at the North office with Dr. Stoller for a couple of months. Dr Stoller is very knowledgeable, polite, and he really cares about his clients. I felt much better after my treatments, and the front office staff was always friendly and willing to help. They also suggested I find an an attorney, and I'm glad because the attorney helped me recover lost wages and the medical bills related to the accident! 8/19/2019

    Regina Holt Avatar
    Regina Holt

    Great place to go if your ever in an accident atmosphere was great customer service was excellent they even offer deals on massages Charles Hughes D.C. is great!! This is where i would go even if i had to pay out of pocket... Loved it.... 7/29/2019

    Kate Edwards

    I broke my arm and received convenient, thoughtful, affordable care. 10/03/2015

    andrew diggs Avatar
    andrew diggs

    I have a truly great experience with Inner Health Chiropractic. Dr. Caldwell really has a great feel for what my needs have been. His manner of communication to me in explaining my injury and how he can and has helped me feel better, I’m extremely pleased. Excellent care. I am very happy with Malissa and Sarah, their outstanding customer service and excellent repore made every visit a truly satisfying experience. I am so very glad I was sent to them and I would highly recommend them to everyone in need of a Chiropractor. 9/24/2018

    Troy Sidenstricker Avatar
    Troy Sidenstricker

    I have been going here weekly since February and I have to say they are fantastic people. Dr Taylor is a great guy very friendly and down to earth and is very good at what he does. His adjustments are amazing! They always leave me my have feeling better. Morgan is a very good message therapist but his elbows really hurt. The entire staff is just great I highly recommend them. 8/02/2017

    Leslie Gegel

    I alway leave feeling so much better! Dr. Partee and Nickolas are great! 2/14/2015

    samantha boggs Avatar
    samantha boggs

    Excellent chiropractor! Hes constant on getting u better! his massage therapist is amazing as well as they rest of the staff! 9/20/2018

    Stacie Beatty Avatar
    Stacie Beatty

    Very happy with the staff and service I’ve received! Thank you so much for helping me get back on my feet! Dr. Kristen is wonderful! 2/28/2019

    Amanda Crowl Avatar
    Amanda Crowl

    Amazing staff, always friendly and helpful! I received excellent care and would recommend them for anyone in search of a quality chiropractic provider! 2/26/2019

    Lee Salisbury Avatar
    Lee Salisbury

    I first came to visit not being able to walk from sciatic pain. After a few weeks I was able to make major progress on my pain due to my treatment with Inner Health Chiropractic. I returned post treatment for a whiplash injury from a car crash and they’ve been helping me get back to normal on that as well.

    The staff is super friendly and Dr. Slone has been extremely informative and helpful on both of my injuries.
    9/03/2019

    Daniel King Avatar
    Daniel King

    Dr Wheeler is a good doc. Staff is friendly and this company has intuitive online scheduling options at this location as well as at the other locations.

    I went here a little more than a month after an auto accident, after I experienced some neck pain. My general care doctor only prescribed some pills and reported that I had no fractures after ordering an X-ray. When Dr. Wheeler X-rayed me, he found after viewing my scans that one of my vertebrate was improperly positioned, due to ligament damage. He explained all this to me and agreed with me that it was important to heal up properly rather than mask the symptoms with pills.
    5/14/2018

    Chaz Nonya Avatar
    Chaz Nonya

    Great care. Ex-Rays were done and adjustments were made. Competent, professional. I really liked this place. 6/24/2019

Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her. At one point I think I dozed off! I will definitely be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headaches are gone.

Brenda Engle, Facebook

I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars!

Roxanne Cantlope, Facebook

Thanks Dr. Partee! Monday I had to limp into your office and after my adjustment walked out standing tall and no limp. You are awesome!

Sheri M.,

I’ve had back pain for 20 years. Since I started treatment I feel wonderful. I can walk my dogs again! Thank you Inner Health!

Chris H.,