Review Us

Coupons for Chiropractors in Columbus

Please take a minute to rate your experience with our Chiropractic. Your feedback and opinion is important to us and can help other potential customers.

Review Our Chiropractic











  • Bad
  • Poor
  • Okay
  • Good
  • Great

  • Angelia R. Avatar
    Angelia R.

    5 star rating This is my second time seeing a chiropractor for my back/neck and this by far is a much better experience.  From the front desk staff to the doctors everyone is super friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to keep your cost low while still providing good care. Also, they are so flexible with scheduling and don't get uptight if you miss an appointment. 8/26/2017

    Chaz Nonya Avatar
    Chaz Nonya

    Great care. Ex-Rays were done and adjustments were made. Competent, professional. I really liked this place. 6/24/2019

    O G. Avatar
    O G.

    5 star rating Great staff!  Very accommodating of my busy schedule.  If I have to call in short notice, they always take care of me.  Love this place!  Thanks for all the help after the car accident. 8/10/2016

    Terrance Wilkey Avatar
    Terrance Wilkey

    Very professional but gives you an at home feeling everyone in the building was polite and eager to assist I will definitely be returning 11/29/2018

    Lauren Law Avatar
    Lauren Law

    Easy to make an appointment, quick to your appointment but doesn’t rush your appointment! The girls are sweet and funny and the Doctor is very professional! Love the therapy beds! 11/12/2019

    Aries Hart

    Very polite staff and the Doctor is super sweet !!! 1/19/2017

    Kate Edwards Avatar
    Kate Edwards

    I broke my arm and received convenient, thoughtful, affordable care. 10/03/2015

    Chanel Smith Avatar
    Chanel Smith

    Feeling great!!! Omg they got me together my attitude is different from not being in pain. I felt a difference after just one session. I will definitely be returning. Staff is great! Thanks everyone at Inner Health you all have made my experience a great one! 10/10/2018

    Lisa Montgomery Avatar
    Lisa Montgomery

    I have been searching for a chiropractor and I was very fortunate to find Inner Health which is close to my job. The staff and doctors provide excellent service and adjustments. I will say that Thad the massage therapist is simply amazing!! 3/02/2018

    KiRon Anderson Avatar
    KiRon Anderson

    Great service 10/10. My pain is now gone. Great doctors and great experience. 6/24/2019

    Leslie Pennington Avatar
    Leslie Pennington

    positive review  This office and staff are amazing. They explain what’s wrong with you, explain what they can do to help with the condition and help explain your insurance benefits to you.

    If you are looking for an amazing office look no further.
    11/08/2019

    pancake turtle waffle Avatar
    pancake turtle waffle

    I absolutely love this place my name is Anthony and I am a athlete my doctor Dr.taylor was a football player and always gives advice on different ways to make sure I lift weights correctly and is always interested in what's going on with my football training it's never akward or uneasy even if you don't play sports he's very good at making conversation and making sure your ok. Also the rest of the staff is amazing they always have a big smile on there faces and make sure your comfortable I will never choose a different chiropractor. 6/27/2019

    Matt Joel

    All the staff are professional and friendly. The doctors and therapists are very knowledgeable and great at what they do! 7/01/2016

    Alexus Roeller Avatar
    Alexus Roeller

    Super Family-Friendly, Very Patient, Super Polite, Always Smiling, Listens to You, and Really Does Fix Your Problems.

    I never been to a chiropractic practice like Inner Health Chiropractic East. From the moment you walk in, they greet with a smile and say your name with Ms. or Mr. For a chiropractic to greet you on a level they don't have to greet you on, shows that they truly take their jobs seriously, care about you, and make you feel special and valued. They never make you wait for more than 5 minutes! Just to clarify, THEY NEVER MAKE YOU WAIT, which is super impressive since there is one doctor, who is AMAZING!

    Dr. Hughes is incredible! Dr.Hughes is probably the best Doctor you could meet. I've watched him hold kids, get down on kids levels, be super patient with moms who have their kids there with them, never get angry or flustered when every table is full of patients, and still smile and ask you how your day was and have a full conversation with you. Most doctors wouldn't do any of that. Having a crying kid with you while you're trying to get adjusted or on rolling table is every mom's nightmare. But Dr.Hughes will make sure the process goes flawlessly for the mom to get adjusted and get all the services they need while holding their kid, entertaining their kid, or making it possible for their kid to be right there with them. I LOVE Inner Health Chiropractic East! They have a unique atmosphere that is super rare to find!

    If you are a google reviewer like me, these reviews are what led me to Inner Health Chiropractor East. Plus you can make your very first appointment online without having to pick up a phone. I suggest checking them out if you are looking for a chiropractic that truly cares about you and will get the job done for you on your schedule.
    3/01/2019

    Heather Steiner Avatar
    Heather Steiner

    The staff from the second day I went in already knew my name and had everything ready! They had an attorney waiting there to meet me about my accident when I asked. They even let my therapy dog come in so I didn’t have to keep him in the car when I came straight from work. Flexible hours and always approachable! 3/28/2019

    Kate Edwards

    I broke my arm and received convenient, thoughtful, affordable care. 10/03/2015

    Robertson Darkoh Avatar
    Robertson Darkoh

    Had 24 total visits there and each was pleasant, comprised of a comfortable, neat and professional environment. The doctors where very friendly and seemed very experienced in rendering chiropractic services. The visits actually helped to alleviate the pain from the accident. I would definitely recommend Inner Health Chiropractic North to anyone in need of great back & neck cracking services!!! 3/30/2018

    J H. Avatar
    J H.

    5 star rating Dr. Chiu is amazingly knowledgable, and by far the best chiropractor I've been to. He is very thorough, and saw what others have missed. He is very personable and caring, and that is hard to find in the medical field these days. Everyone in the office is great and they are very flexible. I highly recommend! 10/18/2013

    Cassady Critchfield Avatar
    Cassady Critchfield

    The staff is always laughing and make it a very fun and welcoming environment. Dr Latona is always very nice, prompt has helped me significantly after my accident! Would 100 percent recommend to anyone! 7/18/2019

    Jessie Ellwood Avatar
    Jessie Ellwood

    I had a car accident in December 2018. I had adjustments at the North office with Dr. Stoller for a couple of months. Dr Stoller is very knowledgeable, polite, and he really cares about his clients. I felt much better after my treatments, and the front office staff was always friendly and willing to help. They also suggested I find an an attorney, and I'm glad because the attorney helped me recover lost wages and the medical bills related to the accident! 8/19/2019

  • Tar Zan Avatar
    Tar Zan

    This is a great place to be the people are really nice and doctor Hughes is a great doctor he helped my back pain a lot 7/22/2019

    Subrena Cahill Avatar
    Subrena Cahill

    Best place been there on several occasions in the last 13 years. 5/23/2019

    Audrie Smith Avatar
    Audrie Smith

    Awesome service!!! They help you with what you need and are 100 percent there for you the whole time. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Kylia is super cool too and it’s a very friendly environment!! 7/11/2019

    Kirby Allen Avatar
    Kirby Allen

    I was in Columbus on a business trip and ended up with some lower back issues after the plane ride. They saw me in a pinch. Dr. Taylor is extremely personable and a heck of a doc. Don't hesitate to go see them! I wish I could have brought them home with me. 7/31/2017

    Jared Gregoire Avatar
    Jared Gregoire

    I’ve noticed a huge difference since I started with Inner Health. I’m walking better, sleeping better, just feeling better. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone! 11/13/2019

    Leonard Nyamusevya Avatar
    Leonard Nyamusevya

    This is a very important chiropractic business.
    I recommend it and its services.
    The staff is with you whenever you need them most.
    4/23/2019

    Lisa Williams Avatar
    Lisa Williams

    Great friendly staff
    I love the place
    1/03/2019

    JD 103 Avatar
    JD 103

    Montae Was A Excellent Employee! I Love Her Energy & She’s A Wonderful Person.. ! BEST CHIROPRACTIC IN COLUMBUS !!!!!! 5/08/2019

    Benita Dailey Avatar
    Benita Dailey

    The doctor and staff at Inner Health on E Broad Street was very nice I highly recommend this office for a good chiropractor and informative staff. Thanks again 6/13/2019

    December Smith Avatar
    December Smith

    Imner Health Chiropractic is a great place to receive therapy. Dr Stoller was caring and attentive to my discomfort. Montae and the front desk support staff helped navigate the paper process which helps alot. Also.the equiptment is top notch. 7/02/2019

    Warren Cobb Avatar
    Warren Cobb

    I can honestly say that I have a wonderful experience with Dr Hughes I was worried to death when I first got here I was in so much pain I thought I would never get better.but he was very knowledgeable .and it showed because I couldn't move are sleep but slowly but surely I feel better I can finally move. With the help of this guys here I'm sure ill b 100%when Dr Hughes is done with me 4/18/2019

    Alaa A. Avatar
    Alaa A.

    Been going there for readjustments, amazing! Staff is respectful and the doctors do their jobs really well, and educate you about good habits and practices. 9/01/2018

    Bradley Gallant Avatar
    Bradley Gallant

    Very professional, nice, and be ready to be welcomed by your new family! Dr.Latonia is about the long-term, and is realistic about your pain. The best part is he does not shy from giving you the tough news, but will help you anyway they can. The nurses really care for you, remember you, and pick up the conversation from where it was left off like you never left. I would 100 out of 100 recommend them. 10/25/2019

    Holly Saltsgiver Avatar
    Holly Saltsgiver

    I have been a client for years and would recommend inner heath too anybody with back pain. Personal are very nice and caring they also offer massage therapy. Dr.Latona is very gentle. 11/07/2019

    Veronica Braddock Avatar
    Veronica Braddock

    Everyone there is so kind and sweet I’m very glad I came here to get my treatment done Dr. cardwell is a wonderful guy he takes good care of his patients he listens to me when I tell him I am hurting. Melissa and Sarah are very sweet they’re very understanding caring the professionalism is wonderful I can’t ask for a good place to go please stop by to see these people they do listen also Morgan is a wonderful Massage therapist 9/17/2018

    Brian Snow Avatar
    Brian Snow

    Everyone in the office has a genuine concern for making sure you get help. The friendly office staff that makes sure you clearly understand the treatments, insurance details and scheduling. They are very efficient at getting you in and out in a timely manner. The doctors are very friendly and knowledgeable in treating my back issues. And last but certainly not least the massage therapists, they really are the best! I loved my experience here for the past couple of months and there is no question where I will be going the next time I need help. Thank you all at IHC! 4/18/2016

    Tiffany Niccole Avatar
    Tiffany Niccole

    Dr Nick Robinson in German Village is the best!!!! 3/26/2014

    andrew diggs Avatar
    andrew diggs

    I have a truly great experience with Inner Health Chiropractic. Dr. Caldwell really has a great feel for what my needs have been. His manner of communication to me in explaining my injury and how he can and has helped me feel better, I’m extremely pleased. Excellent care. I am very happy with Malissa and Sarah, their outstanding customer service and excellent repore made every visit a truly satisfying experience. I am so very glad I was sent to them and I would highly recommend them to everyone in need of a Chiropractor. 9/24/2018

    Michael Russell Avatar
    Michael Russell

    Always a high standard of care. Very cordial and nice staff, who are always willing to help.
    Dr. Latona is a great doctor to is never pushy or rushes and gives you all the information you need to get better. Massages are top notch and worth it. Don’t meet me there, beat me there!
    8/06/2019

    Kantrell Cantlope Avatar
    Kantrell Cantlope

    Dr. Gorman in Toledo and his office people are amazing. Very personal and professional. I'm 37 yrs old and I've never been to a chiropractor, I've always heard bad things, my wife and I were in a car accident and we're both actually hurt. The best thing is we didn't get treated like a number, they ladies in the office are all really nice and knowledgeable. Dr . Gorman and his staff are all amazing I refer everyone to Inner Health Chiropractic. Check Em out, "They got your BACK!" 🙂 9/04/2014

  • Nykol Cooper Avatar
    Nykol Cooper

    Very professional the wait times are not bad, the staff is very friendly, and they are very personal. Highly recommend 10/29/2019

    GoodeHair . Shannon Goode Avatar
    GoodeHair . Shannon Goode

    The experience at InnerHealth Chiropractic for me has been over and above what I had expected. The staff is warm and welcoming every time I go in. My injury has proven to be difficult but the doctor has done an amazing job of getting me back to a really good place.
    Dr. Jody Slone is clearly an experienced expert. I truly cannot say enough good things.
    Thanks a Million for everything!
    8/19/2019

    Brittany O'Conner Avatar
    Brittany O'Conner

    These are the best chiropractors in Columbus! I went in after being in an auto accident. I felt an instant relief after just the 1st visit. They set me up with 2 additional appointments and I will definitely be there! AMAZING people! Thank you! 8/11/2019

    Stacie Beatty Avatar
    Stacie Beatty

    Very happy with the staff and service I’ve received! Thank you so much for helping me get back on my feet! Dr. Kristen is wonderful! 2/28/2019

    Chelsea Smith Avatar
    Chelsea Smith

    Having to go to the chiropractor all the time as a 20 year old isn't the best, but I am really grateful for everyone at the East location! I'm a student at Capital U and started going to the chiropractor for the first time last year and the staff is so relational and really cares about my life. Every doctor remembers things about me and asks genuine questions with each visit and they really make me feel cared for both physically and emotionally. 🙂 10/16/2017

    Ronde Ironda Goa Toure Avatar
    Ronde Ironda Goa Toure

    positive review  The east location is amazing! I received my first massage last night and today was the first day I awaken and didn’t have to get up in sections. The provider was on point for my plan of treatment he listened to what I had to say and I feel the best I have in years! I can actually dance again! The staff is very friendly and understanding and this office is very accommodating! 12/06/2018

    Peggy Jones Avatar
    Peggy Jones

    Dr. Stoller and all the staff here are so friendly and they really seem to care about my well being and make me feel comfortable at all times. Just had my first massage with Angie and she is awesome! I plan on continuing my care here. 4/17/2019

    lisa levy Avatar
    lisa levy

    I really enjoy going to Inner Health. I have seen a great improvement and enjoy the message therapy. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to my needs. 10/28/2018

    Liz Boczek Avatar
    Liz Boczek

    These are the best group of people ever. Start with the front staff. Brie and Monte are amazing and welcoming people. They make coming in after a stressful day of work a delight. Next up Doctor Zach. The man knows what he is talking about. He will always make sure you are comfortable. He always takes the time to answer all questions you may have without making you feel like you have to be rushed. Angie, the women with the magic hands. She will work out whatever you... trust me I request my spots. I even try to request more time. I didn’t even know that you can get a massage covered under insurance, but sure enough the group here told me because they are all wonderful helpful enjoyable people. Will always come here for my chiropractic and massage needs!!!! 🙂 6/25/2019

    Benita Dailey Avatar
    Benita Dailey

    The doctor and staff at Inner Health on E Broad Street was very nice I highly recommend this office for a good chiropractor and informative staff. Thanks again 6/13/2019

    Maria Mills Avatar
    Maria Mills

    They have been doing an excellent job with my treatments!! 10/02/2019

    Jazzmin West Avatar
    Jazzmin West

    Went To Get Adjusted This Morning For The First Time Since Last Year And As Always The Staff Was Super Friendly, And The "New" Doctor They Have Dr Hughes 🤩...He Was Absolutely Great..My Adjustment Had Me Feeling Healed And The Massage Table Always Does Me Justice..A++ 5/21/2019

    Regina Holt Avatar
    Regina Holt

    Great place to go if your ever in an accident atmosphere was great customer service was excellent they even offer deals on massages Charles Hughes D.C. is great!! This is where i would go even if i had to pay out of pocket... Loved it.... 7/29/2019

    Diane Jamieson Avatar
    Diane Jamieson

    Dr. Slone is awesome. He really helped me with my neck as it was very painful for such a long time. I had seen several other doctors and I have to say, he took care of me and I felt much better even after the first visit to his office. I have recommended him to my entire family and friends. I have to say I will recommend Dr. Slone to anyone in need of chiropractic care. He is the best!!!!! 9/13/2018

    Micheal Jessica Evans Avatar
    Micheal Jessica Evans

    It's my 2 or 3rd week of coming to inner health chiropractic and it's absolutely amazing . The chiropractor is awesome & makes you feel comfortable the entire visit ! I definitely recommend this place 😊 3/19/2019

    Elke Ruffin Avatar
    Elke Ruffin

    The massage therapist Rachel is phenomenal! The doctors are great. I go once a month and it makes me feel so much better. 10/31/2019

    Levi McGrath Avatar
    Levi McGrath

    This was my first time involved in a collision, and I had been skeptical about chiropractors before I was referred here. The staff at the desk were very friendly. The three doctors that treated me were all very pleasant and skilled. I walked in a little intimidated by everything I needed to do after the accident, and now that my course of treatment is over I'm going to miss this little part of my day. 6/29/2017

    Robin Stith Avatar
    Robin Stith

    Great visit!! I got in an accident. They were very thorough. 3/13/2019

    Timothy Brewer Avatar
    Timothy Brewer

    This office is amazing. Dr Sloan's positivity, enthusiasm and attention to detail was very important to my recovery. The whole stuff is fantastic, going above and beyond with my care. This Dublin Inner Health Chiropractic office is a great choice! 9/17/2018

    Justin Van Avatar
    Justin Van

    The two people at the front desk work real well and are really funny. A great they have and it makes me feel welcomed when I arrive and leave. They the chiropractor himself is an amazing man and they know what they are doing unlike other places I been. You know what is going on with your body and you do not have to worry about them chasing a check. I have fully recovered from my injuries because of their help! I recommend this place to everyone and anyone 11/07/2019

  • Rebecca C. Avatar
    Rebecca C.

    5 star rating I somehow injured my back coughing during an illness.  I could not get out of bed properly, move easily, walk properly or even breath deeply without a stabbing pain.

    My regular MD's protocol is generally to give me Tramadol or Flexeril.  Sure, that kills the pain for 2-3 hours, it just makes me foggy and unable to do my job.  Often, expensive X-Rays are tossed in for the fun of it, as well.

    This time, I elected to take friends' advice and seek chiropractic help rather than going to the MD.  It was a good decision.  I received an evaluation and x-rays, and came back the next day to discuss the results, and the treatment plan.  We established the goals and how many treatments likely needed, and started the adjustments, massage therapy, stability/core exercises and TENS therapy.  We scheduled three visits a week.  I'd say that this problem was 80% resolved within 3 visits, and the problem no longer exists after my 10th and final visit.  I am very pleased about the results achieve without any prescription medication or time consuming therapies.  

    I will continue with maintenance adjustments, and continue the exercises prescribed, in addition to my own exercise schedule, as I do feel it helps with my posture, TMJ, my "mouse arm" and oddly enough, the chronic earache from my allergy issues.  

    Dr. Wheeler and Dr. Coleman, and Kate Edwards LMT were all very good to work with and all provided helpful treatment or exercises to get me back to normal very quickly, without the need for painkillers.  The front desk staff always knew my name and quickly got me into the treatment area, no matter what time my appointment that day.

    Thanks again for the treatment, and I'll continue to visit twice a month to keep things properly aligned!
    10/28/2016

    Joseph Gonzalez

    Your in good hands here with trained professionals 1/06/2017

    Cassie Livingston Avatar
    Cassie Livingston

    Dr taylor is amazing! At 19 weeks pregnant, my back started locking up. 2 visits and i was a brand new woman! He has made my pregnancy sooo much better! 10/19/2019

    Anna Matthews Avatar
    Anna Matthews

    Everyone is so friendly. Chiropractors are excellent. Physical therapists are also excellent. Love the table that massages my back. Highly recommend this practice!!! 6/28/2019

    Carrie Hall Avatar
    Carrie Hall

    Dr. Hughes and the rest of the staff at Inner Health Chiropractor East Broad have given me nothing but exceptional chiropractor care and Customer Service! I grew up playing high school football with Dr. Hughes so when I saw his name on the door I knew I was going to be in great hands. There is no other place to go for the best chiropractic care in the Central Ohio area than Inner Health Chiropractor East abroad. 5/09/2019

    Leslie Gegel Avatar
    Leslie Gegel

    I alway leave feeling so much better! Dr. Partee and Nickolas are great! 2/14/2015

    Joseph R. Avatar
    Joseph R.

    5 star rating About two months ago I was the victim of a serious auto collision. I was hospitalized for 2 days and couldn't walk without assistance for about 2 weeks. I was in nonstop pain and wasn't sleeping very much. It was so bad that when I slept I had to sleep on my back- while I always slept on my stomach before this. On my first day here, they gave me a good pillow for sleeping on your back which allowed me to get some sleep. For the past several weeks I've been coming here 3-4 times per week and they've helped adjust my back, relieve some pain out of my chest, and I've used the massage roller every day which helps. I'm able to sleep on my stomach again, and I've been able to go back to work. Most of my pain is gone, and by the time I'm finished with treatment it should all be gone. I would recommend this place to anyone who has back or chest pain. 9/28/2015

    Kantrell Cantlope

    Dr. Gorman in Toledo and his office people are amazing. Very personal and professional. I'm 37 yrs old and I've never been to a chiropractor, I've always heard bad things, my wife and I were in a car accident and we're both actually hurt. The best thing is we didn't get treated like a number, they ladies in the office are all really nice and knowledgeable. Dr . Gorman and his staff are all amazing I refer everyone to Inner Health Chiropractic. Check Em out, "They got your BACK!" 🙂 9/04/2014

    wes fowler Avatar
    wes fowler

    Great place, my mother went here and they took great care of her. Melissa in the office at the front desk was was also so helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends 9/13/2018

    Bethany Cunningham Avatar
    Bethany Cunningham

    The staff is always super welcoming, and both doctors I’ve seen are knowledgeable. I definitely recommend the massage therapist too! 3/21/2019

    J H. Avatar
    J H.

    5 star rating Dr. Chiu is amazingly knowledgable, and by far the best chiropractor I've been to. He is very thorough, and saw what others have missed. He is very personable and caring, and that is hard to find in the medical field these days. Everyone in the office is great and they are very flexible. I highly recommend! 10/18/2013

    Harvey Brown Avatar
    Harvey Brown

    Would recommend to anyone, everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Hands down the best chiropractic service in Columbus. 3/18/2019

    Sarah Johnson Avatar
    Sarah Johnson

    I love this place the entire staff is helpful and friendly I recommend everyone who needs a chiropractor come to this pacific office you won’t regret it trust me I’m proof of that. 3/11/2019

    Abdiwelly Ibrahim Avatar
    Abdiwelly Ibrahim

    VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL RESPECTFUL PEOPLE AND THEY MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOMED THERE GREAT STAFF JUST A GOOD AND RELAXING PLACE THE GIRLS THEIR THEY ARE VERY WONDERFUL PROFESSIONAL RESPECTFUL, DR LATONA HE'S GREAT GUY VERY PROFESSIONAL, RESPECTFUL HE'S SUPER FRIENDLY EVERYONE I WILL RECOMMEND TO COME THIS NICE AND GREAT PLACE THIS IS WHERE YOU SUPPOSED BE. 10/21/2019

    Roxanne Cantlope

    I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars! 9/04/2014

    Alaa A. Avatar
    Alaa A.

    Been going there for mainly hand and spine readjustments, it's been amazing! Staff is respectful and the doctors do their jobs really well, and educate you about good habits and practices. 10/13/2018

    Kyieshia Locke Avatar
    Kyieshia Locke

    Very professional and pleasant at every location. I will always return to them as a client because every staff member is beautiful inside and out!!! 12/27/2018

    Chaz Nonya Avatar
    Chaz Nonya

    Most professional and caring chiropractor in Ohio. They are skilled and they want you out of pain. After one visit I had to wait to come back to complete dental work, they had a brace ready when I returned. They are also considerate of your time, it didn't take long to get to feeling great. Thank you Inner Health, for helping me return to Health. 6/10/2019

    Mme Toure Avatar
    Mme Toure

    This location is amazing! I received my first massage last night and today was the first day I awaken and didn’t have to get up in sections. The provider was on point for my plan of treatment he listened to what I had to say and I feel the best I have in years! I can actually dance again! The staff is very friendly and understanding and this office is very accommodating! 12/06/2018

    Alaa A. Avatar
    Alaa A.

    I am a college student and have been going there for mainly hand and spine readjustments, it's been amazing! I wasn’t able to play the piano for a few years in high school after an accidental land on my hands, but after continuous hand readjustments, I’m starting to play again, pain free. Staff is respectful and the doctors do their jobs really well, and educate you about good habits and practices. 12/03/2018

  • Temple Dubosh Avatar
    Temple Dubosh

    The friendliest front desk you will ever encounter. Kind, professional, helpful and quick. The doctors are both helpful and listened to all of my concerns. They allowed me to participate in my own care. The hours are helpful for any schedule. I never had a long visit or wait time. I would recommend this place to anyone seeking a chiropractor. So thankful I chose inner health! 10/04/2018

    Troy Sidenstricker Avatar
    Troy Sidenstricker

    I have been going here weekly since February and I have to say they are fantastic people. Dr Taylor is a great guy very friendly and down to earth and is very good at what he does. His adjustments are amazing! They always leave me my have feeling better. Morgan is a very good message therapist but his elbows really hurt. The entire staff is just great I highly recommend them. 8/02/2017

    Rose Petals Avatar
    Rose Petals

    The ladies at front desk are sweet and amazing. The chiropractor is very knowledgeable. Great place 2 go. They seem 2 care about their patients and tht is very important 2 me. ❤ 5/20/2019

    shawn jarvis Avatar
    shawn jarvis

    When I first came to these guys I was in bad bad shape. I went to many doctors and the emergency room for two months straight. All those places wanted to just give me meds and not even run tests to see what was really going on. But Inner Health took the time to check me, X-ray me and found the issue in my neck right away. I was going through excruciating head, neck and face pain and after two months I feel 85 % better. Their staff and doctors are super cool and helpful and you can tell they really care about your health and well being. I'd recommend them 100 times over. They have gave me my life back. 7/13/2019

    Dax Madden Avatar
    Dax Madden

    Dr Caldwell and his associates are excellent. Very nice staff with scheduling to work around your schedule. Very nice office. 3/14/2017

    Chelsea Kibbey

    The Drs take time to listen and explain what's going on with your body. I'm 7.5 months pregnant and get adjusted twice a week! The massage therapist Morgan also goes out of his way to ensure you're comfortable and he's taking care of what really bothers you. The girls at the front desk are extremely helpful and ALWAYS get me in for an appt with my crazy schedule. I see Dr. Taylor or Dr. Wheeler and they are miracle workers � 11/13/2017

    Anna Matthews Avatar
    Anna Matthews

    Everyone is so friendly. Chiropractors are excellent. Physical therapists are also excellent. Love the table that massages my back. Highly recommend this practice!!! 6/28/2019

    Vicky Barnhart Avatar
    Vicky Barnhart

    The staff is extremely friendly and polite and helpful. Dr. Latona is EXCELLENT!!! Everything was very smooth and efficient from the first phone contact. They were able to get me in the next day. The girls are so friendly. The office is clean and Dr. Latona was very patient and knowledgeable. He listened to me and got right to work on treating me. Made me wish I’d sought him out years ago. The parking lot lines are hard to see BUT IT IS NOT A PROBLEM and has no affect on the utmost care and concern and treatment INSIDE. I could care less outside. It’s the Dr. and staff and care that gives me my mobility back THAT KEEPS ME COMING BACK AND REFERRING ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO THIS GREAT PLACE! 6/11/2019

    Chelsea Ilana Avatar
    Chelsea Ilana

    The Drs take time to listen and explain what's going on with your body. I'm 7.5 months pregnant and get adjusted twice a week! The massage therapist Morgan also goes out of his way to ensure you're comfortable and he's taking care of what really bothers you. The girls at the front desk are extremely helpful and ALWAYS get me in for an appt with my crazy schedule. I see Dr. Taylor or Dr. Wheeler and they are miracle workers � 11/13/2017

    Paige Bushman Avatar
    Paige Bushman

    Love this office & the staff! Best front desk staff ever! They’re always making things very easy & they always make me smile. Dr Stoller is amazing! Super fast & super friendly! 3/18/2019

    Brenda Manthey

    Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her
    At one point I think I dozed off
    I will diffenantly be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headache is gone
    12/12/2014

    Christy Hart Avatar
    Christy Hart

    This is one of the best chiropractors I have been to..the dr is great he explains things in detail and really listens to what you have to say and the staff are just as great. Im always greeted with a smile and hello from everyone. I def recommend. 11/23/2018

    Lee Salisbury Avatar
    Lee Salisbury

    I first came to visit not being able to walk from sciatic pain. After a few weeks I was able to make major progress on my pain due to my treatment with Inner Health Chiropractic. I returned post treatment for a whiplash injury from a car crash and they’ve been helping me get back to normal on that as well.

    The staff is super friendly and Dr. Slone has been extremely informative and helpful on both of my injuries.
    9/03/2019

    Judie Lou Avatar
    Judie Lou

    Quality patient care.... Wonderful staff... Great experience 10/17/2018

    Chelsea Smith

    Having to go to the chiropractor all the time as a 20 year old isn't the best, but I am really grateful for everyone at the East location! I'm a student at Capital U and started going to the chiropractor for the first time last year and the staff is so relational and really cares about my life. Every doctor remembers things about me and asks genuine questions with each visit and they really make me feel cared for both physically and emotionally. 🙂 10/17/2017

    Brandy Burns Avatar
    Brandy Burns

    So very satisfied! Staff is kind, courteous, fun, professional, and accommodating. Both myself and my 10 year old daughter have greatly benefited from the attention of Dr. Latona 😁 8/14/2019

    Aisha Ware Avatar
    Aisha Ware

    Awesome customer service, they make you feel very comfortable and that they care about you feeling better. 2/25/2019

    Christine Kershner Avatar
    Christine Kershner

    I would not be able to function without my regular therapeutic massages from Rachel Bond at Inner Health Chiropractic in German Village. She is the best massage therapist I have ever met and I have been getting massages for over 9 years at various offices and have had experience with a lot of other massage therapists. I have a lot of problems with pain in my neck and back due to working on a computer all day and she keeps me going strong. 8/29/2017

    Roxanne Cantlope Avatar
    Roxanne Cantlope

    I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars! 9/04/2014

    Kelly Menasco Avatar
    Kelly Menasco

    I was in a car accident a couple months back and the whole staff has made my recovery process so much easier. Shannon and Nick especially have always had smiles and are genuinely happy to see me. The whole staff is nothing but friendly. Dr. Wheeler and Dr. Taylor have been so positive and patient with me, listening to my pains and giving me excersises and support that make this process so much more bearable. 1/18/2018