Review Us

Coupons for Chiropractors in Columbus

Please take a minute to rate your experience with our Chiropractic. Your feedback and opinion is important to us and can help other potential customers.

Review Our Chiropractic











  • Bad
  • Poor
  • Okay
  • Good
  • Great

  • paris Cumberland Avatar
    paris Cumberland

    5 star rating   Very pleased with Staff and service. Clean and professional environment I would recommend Inner Health to anyone who is in need.  - 1/07/2019

    Alaa A. Avatar
    Alaa A.

    5 star rating   Been going there for mainly hand and spine readjustments, it's been amazing! Staff is respectful and the doctors do their jobs really well, and educate you about good habits and practices.  - 10/13/2018

    abolition Rodgers Avatar
    abolition Rodgers

    5 star rating   My experience with Innerhealth was beyond words. I came from Texas and they went above and beyond with the best care after a tragic accident that had raised the bar. Thank you Innerhealth. Very Respectfully, AR.  - 12/17/2018

    Ardath Nash Avatar
    Ardath Nash

    5 star rating   Best chiropractors and Massage therapy in Columbus! Rachael gives the best massage I've ever had, and Dr. Taylor and Dr. Wheeler are both excellent with adjustments!! They are the three reasons I choose this location. Columbus has a zillion chiropractors, but this location is THE BEST- thanks to Rachael, Dr. Taylor, and Dr. Wheeler- and as long as they are there, I will be, too.  - 8/29/2017

    Leslie Gegel Avatar
    Leslie Gegel

    5 star rating   I alway leave feeling so much better! Dr. Partee and Nickolas are great!  - 2/14/2015

    Joseph Gonzalez Avatar
    Joseph Gonzalez

    5 star rating   Your in good hands here with trained professionals  - 1/06/2017

    Lisa Williams Avatar
    Lisa Williams

    5 star rating   Great friendly staff

    I love the place  - 1/03/2019

    Aries Hart Avatar
    Aries Hart

    5 star rating   Very polite staff and the Doctor is super sweet !!!  - 1/19/2017

    O G. Avatar
    O G.

    5 star rating   Great staff!  Very accommodating of my busy schedule.  If I have to call in short notice, they always take care of me.  Love this place!  Thanks for all the help after the car accident.  - 8/10/2016

    CJ Live Avatar
    CJ Live

    5 star rating   I'm always treated well and the adjustments and messages are top notch! I recommend if you are in pain.  - 9/19/2017

    Chelsea Smith Avatar
    Chelsea Smith

    5 star rating   Having to go to the chiropractor all the time as a 20 year old isn't the best, but I am really grateful for everyone at the East location! I'm a student at Capital U and started going to the chiropractor for the first time last year and the staff is so relational and really cares about my life. Every doctor remembers things about me and asks genuine questions with each visit and they really make me feel cared for both physically and emotionally. 🙂  - 10/17/2017

    Timothy Brewer Avatar
    Timothy Brewer

    5 star rating   This office is amazing. Dr Sloan's positivity, enthusiasm and attention to detail was very important to my recovery. The whole stuff is fantastic, going above and beyond with my care. This Dublin Inner Health Chiropractic office is a great choice!  - 9/17/2018

    Kate Edwards Avatar
    Kate Edwards

    5 star rating   I broke my arm and received convenient, thoughtful, affordable care.  - 10/03/2015

    Rebecca Lynn Avatar
    Rebecca Lynn

    5 star rating   An amazing place! Feel so much more like myself then i have in months. Highly recommend the whole staff, true happiness  - 11/11/2016

    Shelinda McElroy Avatar
    Shelinda McElroy

    5 star rating   Great friendly staff. Professional service.  - 1/15/2018

    Katie Pello Avatar
    Katie Pello

    5 star rating   Dr. Sloan does an amazing job. He helped me with my TMJ pain. He was professional and compassionate. I recommend him to anyone looking for a great chiropractor!!  - 9/09/2018

    JK Smth Avatar
    JK Smth

    5 star rating   Was precise Helped eliminate the pain each day each visit with the proper adjustments had me feeling like I was young again even tho I’m still young Great staff very prompt upbeat positive vibes or throughout the place thank you Dr. Hughes forget me back together highly recommend  - 2/27/2019

    Kantrell Cantlope Avatar
    Kantrell Cantlope

    5 star rating   Dr. Gorman in Toledo and his office people are amazing. Very personal and professional. I'm 37 yrs old and I've never been to a chiropractor, I've always heard bad things, my wife and I were in a car accident and we're both actually hurt. The best thing is we didn't get treated like a number, they ladies in the office are all really nice and knowledgeable. Dr . Gorman and his staff are all amazing I refer everyone to Inner Health Chiropractic. Check Em out, "They got your BACK!" 🙂  - 9/04/2014

    Kyieshia Locke Avatar
    Kyieshia Locke

    5 star rating   Very professional and pleasant at every location. I will always return to them as a client because every staff member is beautiful inside and out!!!  - 12/27/2018

    Brian Snow Avatar
    Brian Snow

    5 star rating   Everyone in the office has a genuine concern for making sure you get help. The friendly office staff that makes sure you clearly understand the treatments, insurance details and scheduling. They are very efficient at getting you in and out in a timely manner. The doctors are very friendly and knowledgeable in treating my back issues. And last but certainly not least the massage therapists, they really are the best! I loved my experience here for the past couple of months and there is no question where I will be going the next time I need help. Thank you all at IHC!  - 4/18/2016

  • Alaa A. Avatar
    Alaa A.

    5 star rating   Been going there for readjustments, amazing! Staff is respectful and the doctors do their jobs really well, and educate you about good habits and practices.  - 9/01/2018

    Alexus Roeller Avatar
    Alexus Roeller

    5 star rating   Super Family-Friendly, Very Patient, Super Polite, Always Smiling, Listens to You, and Really Does Fix Your Problems.

    I never been to a chiropractic practice like Inner Health Chiropractic East. From the moment you walk in, they greet with a smile and say your name with Ms. or Mr. For a chiropractic to greet you on a level they don't have to greet you on, shows that they truly take their jobs seriously, care about you, and make you feel special and valued. They never make you wait for more than 5 minutes! Just to clarify, THEY NEVER MAKE YOU WAIT, which is super impressive since there is one doctor, who is AMAZING!

    Dr. Hughes is incredible! Dr.Hughes is probably the best Doctor you could meet. I've watched him hold kids, get down on kids levels, be super patient with moms who have their kids there with them, never get angry or flustered when every table is full of patients, and still smile and ask you how your day was and have a full conversation with you. Most doctors wouldn't do any of that. Having a crying kid with you while you're trying to get adjusted or on rolling table is every mom's nightmare. But Dr.Hughes will make sure the process goes flawlessly for the mom to get adjusted and get all the services they need while holding their kid, entertaining their kid, or making it possible for their kid to be right there with them. I LOVE Inner Health Chiropractic East! They have a unique atmosphere that is super rare to find!

    If you are a google reviewer like me, these reviews are what led me to Inner Health Chiropractor East. Plus you can make your very first appointment online without having to pick up a phone. I suggest checking them out if you are looking for a chiropractic that truly cares about you and will get the job done for you on your schedule.  - 3/01/2019

    Judie Lou Avatar
    Judie Lou

    4 star rating   Quality patient care.... Wonderful staff... Great experience  - 10/17/2018

    wes fowler Avatar
    wes fowler

    5 star rating   Great place, my mother went here and they took great care of her. Melissa in the office at the front desk was was also so helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends  - 9/13/2018

    Micheal Jessica Evans Avatar
    Micheal Jessica Evans

    5 star rating   It's my 2 or 3rd week of coming to inner health chiropractic and it's absolutely amazing . The chiropractor is awesome & makes you feel comfortable the entire visit ! I definitely recommend this place 😊  - 3/19/2019

    salvador milam Avatar
    salvador milam

    5 star rating   Staff is always friendly and helpful, but most important is the treatment. I suffered from mid back and neck pain from a snowboard accident and couldn't be happier with my treatment.  - 3/06/2019

    Crystal Elliott Avatar
    Crystal Elliott

    5 star rating   Dr Wheeler, Dr Taylor treat your specific needs not a one size fits all sort of chiropractic needs. I switched from bpmr as they were in it for the $$ this is now the 2nd time I've unfortunately had to see them do tp car accidents that were not my fault! They are awesome and the staff is awesome. Especially on last minute changes in your schedule. Also, they provide rides if your in need og one. They are amazing. This is truly the pnly place id go to again and DEFINITELY the only place id recommend to others!  - 2/11/2018

    DEON GROOMES Avatar
    DEON GROOMES

    5 star rating   I can honestly say that I have a wonderful experience with Dr Hughes I was worried to death when I first got here I was in so much pain I thought I would never get better.but he was very knowledgeable .and it showed because I couldn't move are sleep but slowly but surely I feel better I can finally move. With the help of this guys here I'm sure ill b 100%when Dr Hughes is done with me  - 2/26/2019

    Bethany Cunningham Avatar
    Bethany Cunningham

    5 star rating   The staff is always super welcoming, and both doctors I’ve seen are knowledgeable. I definitely recommend the massage therapist too!  - 3/21/2019

    Erik B Avatar
    Erik B

    5 star rating   I don't know about you,but I hate change. But with my old chiropractor cutting his days back to only 3 days a week I had to find someone else. Boy did I luck out! Dr. Stoller took time with me and did a great job. He told me I maybe sore the next day after the treatment and I was. My wife had me take it easy and I am feeling a lot better now. The staff were very nice and the girls at the front desk treat you like a friend not a number. Awww I found a new home! 🙂  - 3/01/2019

    Diane Jamieson Avatar
    Diane Jamieson

    5 star rating   Dr. Slone is awesome. He really helped me with my neck as it was very painful for such a long time. I had seen several other doctors and I have to say, he took care of me and I felt much better even after the first visit to his office. I have recommended him to my entire family and friends. I have to say I will recommend Dr. Slone to anyone in need of chiropractic care. He is the best!!!!!  - 9/13/2018

    Carole F. Avatar
    Carole F.

    5 star rating   I've been to many chiropractors through the years. I have to say that by far, this is the best team that have ever dealt with. The doctor, the massage therapist, the assistance, the office staff... all wonderful and professional. I always feel cared for and the staff is willing to go the extra mile to help you, if you're willing to do what's required to help yourself also. Great office.  - 2/07/2017

    Levi McGrath Avatar
    Levi McGrath

    4 star rating   This was my first time involved in a collision, and I had been skeptical about chiropractors before I was referred here. The staff at the desk were very friendly. The three doctors that treated me were all very pleasant and skilled. I walked in a little intimidated by everything I needed to do after the accident, and now that my course of treatment is over I'm going to miss this little part of my day.  - 6/29/2017

    Alaa A. Avatar
    Alaa A.

    5 star rating   I am a college student and have been going there for mainly hand and spine readjustments, it's been amazing! I wasn’t able to play the piano for a few years in high school after an accidental land on my hands, but after continuous hand readjustments, I’m starting to play again, pain free. Staff is respectful and the doctors do their jobs really well, and educate you about good habits and practices.  - 12/03/2018

    Robin Stith Avatar
    Robin Stith

    5 star rating   Great visit!! I got in an accident. They were very thorough.  - 3/13/2019

    Veronica Braddock Avatar
    Veronica Braddock

    5 star rating   Everyone there is so kind and sweet I’m very glad I came here to get my treatment done Dr. cardwell is a wonderful guy he takes good care of his patients he listens to me when I tell him I am hurting. Melissa and Sarah are very sweet they’re very understanding caring the professionalism is wonderful I can’t ask for a good place to go please stop by to see these people they do listen also Morgan is a wonderful Massage therapist  - 9/17/2018

    Julie Taylor-Diggs Avatar
    Julie Taylor-Diggs

    5 star rating   I LOVE THIS OFFICE. DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE EXCELLENT.

    Not only medically, they are very supportive and try to learn who you are...outside the pain!

    You are more than just a payment!

    Thank you W.Broad!  - 9/20/2018

    Daniel King Avatar
    Daniel King

    4 star rating   Dr Wheeler is a good doc. Staff is friendly and this company has intuitive online scheduling options at this location as well as at the other locations.

    I went here a little more than a month after an auto accident, after I experienced some neck pain. My general care doctor only prescribed some pills and reported that I had no fractures after ordering an X-ray. When Dr. Wheeler X-rayed me, he found after viewing my scans that one of my vertebrate was improperly positioned, due to ligament damage. He explained all this to me and agreed with me that it was important to heal up properly rather than mask the symptoms with pills.  - 5/14/2018

    Roxanne Cantlope Avatar
    Roxanne Cantlope

    5 star rating   I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars!  - 9/04/2014

    Steven Soler Avatar
    Steven Soler

    5 star rating   Dr. Slone, Dr. Kristen and staff are very friendly and make you feel at home. They are very knowledgeable and will get you feeling great in no time!  - 3/18/2019

  • Ashley Bowling Avatar
    Ashley Bowling

    5 star rating   Amazing experience! Dr.Taylor is soooo nice and thourgh..Nice facility, modern equipment.  - 12/21/2017

    Sarah Johnson Avatar
    Sarah Johnson

    5 star rating   I love this place the entire staff is helpful and friendly I recommend everyone who needs a chiropractor come to this pacific office you won’t regret it trust me I’m proof of that.  - 3/11/2019

    samantha boggs Avatar
    samantha boggs

    5 star rating   Excellent chiropractor! Hes constant on getting u better! his massage therapist is amazing as well as they rest of the staff!  - 9/20/2018

    Mme Toure Avatar
    Mme Toure

    5 star rating   This location is amazing! I received my first massage last night and today was the first day I awaken and didn’t have to get up in sections. The provider was on point for my plan of treatment he listened to what I had to say and I feel the best I have in years! I can actually dance again! The staff is very friendly and understanding and this office is very accommodating!  - 12/06/2018

    Erik B Avatar
    Erik B

    5 star rating   I don,t know about you,but I hate change, but with my old chiropractor cutting his days back to only 3 days a week I had to find someone else. Boy did I luck out! Dr. Stoller took time with me and did a great job. He told me I maybe sore the next day after the treatment and I was. My wife had me take it easy and I am feeling a lot better now. The staff were very nice and the girls at the front desk treat you like a friend not a number. Awww I found a new home! 🙂  - 3/01/2019

    Chanel Smith Avatar
    Chanel Smith

    5 star rating   Feeling great!!! Omg they got me together my attitude is different from not being in pain. I felt a difference after just one session. I will definitely be returning. Staff is great! Thanks everyone at Inner Health you all have made my experience a great one!  - 10/10/2018

    Kelly Menasco Avatar
    Kelly Menasco

    5 star rating   I was in a car accident a couple months back and the whole staff has made my recovery process so much easier. Shannon and Nick especially have always had smiles and are genuinely happy to see me. The whole staff is nothing but friendly. Dr. Wheeler and Dr. Taylor have been so positive and patient with me, listening to my pains and giving me excersises and support that make this process so much more bearable.  - 1/18/2018

    Robertson Darkoh Avatar
    Robertson Darkoh

    5 star rating   Had 24 total visits there and each was pleasant, comprised of a comfortable, neat and professional environment. The doctors where very friendly and seemed very experienced in rendering chiropractic services. The visits actually helped to alleviate the pain from the accident. I would definitely recommend Inner Health Chiropractic North to anyone in need of great back & neck cracking services!!!  - 3/30/2018

    Diane Jordan Avatar
    Diane Jordan

    5 star rating   Could not be more pleased with Dr. Slone's treatment and so knowledgeable. If you have any questions , he has no hesitation in answering your concerns. Highly recommend.  - 9/09/2018

    Paige Bushman Avatar
    Paige Bushman

    5 star rating   Love this office & the staff! Best front desk staff ever! They’re always making things very easy & they always make me smile. Dr Stoller is amazing! Super fast & super friendly!  - 3/18/2019

    Supreme.ju. ju Avatar
    Supreme.ju. ju

    5 star rating   This is very real , I wasn’t paid to say this ok lol. I was in so much pain when I got in my car accident but thanks to the doctors and mike I was able to not only recover but feel better than befor.Experts like these deserve great praise. They are very friendly and genuine, especially the two lady at the front desk. I love them and I love inner health. ❤️  - 8/29/2018

    Matt Joel Avatar
    Matt Joel

    5 star rating   All the staff are professional and friendly. The doctors and therapists are very knowledgeable and great at what they do!  - 7/01/2016

    Troy Sidenstricker Avatar
    Troy Sidenstricker

    5 star rating   I have been going here weekly since February and I have to say they are fantastic people. Dr Taylor is a great guy very friendly and down to earth and is very good at what he does. His adjustments are amazing! They always leave me my have feeling better. Morgan is a very good message therapist but his elbows really hurt. The entire staff is just great I highly recommend them.  - 8/02/2017

    J H. Avatar
    J H.

    5 star rating   Dr. Chiu is amazingly knowledgable, and by far the best chiropractor I've been to. He is very thorough, and saw what others have missed. He is very personable and caring, and that is hard to find in the medical field these days. Everyone in the office is great and they are very flexible. I highly recommend!  - 10/18/2013

    Shannon Elizabeth Avatar
    Shannon Elizabeth

    5 star rating   Thank you to Dr. Wheeler and his awesome staff for getting me in ASAP and back on my feet after experiencing horrible back pain. Courteous staff and thorough treatment!!  - 11/04/2015

    lisa levy Avatar
    lisa levy

    5 star rating   I really enjoy going to Inner Health. I have seen a great improvement and enjoy the message therapy. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to my needs.  - 10/28/2018

    Tiffany Niccole Avatar
    Tiffany Niccole

    5 star rating   Dr Nick Robinson in German Village is the best!!!!  - 3/26/2014

    Christine Kershner Avatar
    Christine Kershner

    5 star rating   I would not be able to function without my regular therapeutic massages from Rachel Bond at Inner Health Chiropractic in German Village. She is the best massage therapist I have ever met and I have been getting massages for over 9 years at various offices and have had experience with a lot of other massage therapists. I have a lot of problems with pain in my neck and back due to working on a computer all day and she keeps me going strong.  - 8/29/2017

    SoGuessWhat Avatar
    SoGuessWhat

    5 star rating   Love them...they make your day better every visit...  - 2/27/2019

    Aisha Ware Avatar
    Aisha Ware

    5 star rating   Awesome customer service, they make you feel very comfortable and that they care about you feeling better.  - 2/25/2019

  • J H. Avatar
    J H.

    5 star rating   Dr. Chiu is amazingly knowledgable, and by far the best chiropractor I've been to. He is very thorough, and saw what others have missed. He is very personable and caring, and that is hard to find in the medical field these days. Everyone in the office is great and they are very flexible. I highly recommend!  - 10/18/2013

    Brittany Hayes Avatar
    Brittany Hayes

    5 star rating   Dr.Caldwell is fantastic. The staff are very nice and make you feel welcome. I have to bring my son with me to my appointments and I love how they all interact and play with him. Would definitely recommend to anyone.  - 9/05/2017

    Lisa Montgomery Avatar
    Lisa Montgomery

    5 star rating   I have been searching for a chiropractor and I was very fortunate to find Inner Health which is close to my job. The staff and doctors provide excellent service and adjustments. I will say that Thad the massage therapist is simply amazing!!  - 3/02/2018

    Julianne N. Avatar
    Julianne N.

    5 star rating   Quick and friendly staff! Would def recommend to all my friends and family! Looking forward to another appointment!  - 7/07/2016

    Stacie Beatty Avatar
    Stacie Beatty

    5 star rating   Very happy with the staff and service I’ve received! Thank you so much for helping me get back on my feet! Dr. Kristen is wonderful!  - 2/28/2019

    Chelsea Kibbey Avatar
    Chelsea Kibbey

    5 star rating   The Drs take time to listen and explain what's going on with your body. I'm 7.5 months pregnant and get adjusted twice a week! The massage therapist Morgan also goes out of his way to ensure you're comfortable and he's taking care of what really bothers you. The girls at the front desk are extremely helpful and ALWAYS get me in for an appt with my crazy schedule. I see Dr. Taylor or Dr. Wheeler and they are miracle workers �  - 11/13/2017

    Temple Dubosh Avatar
    Temple Dubosh

    5 star rating   The friendliest front desk you will ever encounter. Kind, professional, helpful and quick. The doctors are both helpful and listened to all of my concerns. They allowed me to participate in my own care. The hours are helpful for any schedule. I never had a long visit or wait time. I would recommend this place to anyone seeking a chiropractor. So thankful I chose inner health!  - 10/04/2018

    Ethan Pirigyi Avatar
    Ethan Pirigyi

    5 star rating   I have only been going for a few weeks now, but the experience couldn't be better. I hurt something in my back while golfing and they have helped me feel a million times better. Whether it is for an appointment right when they open, or just before they close, everyone is friendly and welcoming from the moment I walk in until I leave. Definitely recommend!  - 3/02/2018

    Harvey Brown Avatar
    Harvey Brown

    5 star rating   Would recommend to anyone, everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Hands down the best chiropractic service in Columbus.  - 3/18/2019

    Heather Steiner Avatar
    Heather Steiner

    5 star rating   The staff from the second day I went in already knew my name and had everything ready! They had an attorney waiting there to meet me about my accident when I asked. They even let my therapy dog come in so I didn’t have to keep him in the car when I came straight from work. Flexible hours and always approachable!  - 3/28/2019

    Kirby Allen Avatar
    Kirby Allen

    5 star rating   I was in Columbus on a business trip and ended up with some lower back issues after the plane ride. They saw me in a pinch. Dr. Taylor is extremely personable and a heck of a doc. Don't hesitate to go see them! I wish I could have brought them home with me.  - 7/31/2017

    Angelia R. Avatar
    Angelia R.

    5 star rating   This is my second time seeing a chiropractor for my back/neck and this by far is a much better experience.  From the front desk staff to the doctors everyone is super friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to keep your cost low while still providing good care. Also, they are so flexible with scheduling and don't get uptight if you miss an appointment.  - 8/26/2017

    Dax Madden Avatar
    Dax Madden

    5 star rating   Dr Caldwell and his associates are excellent. Very nice staff with scheduling to work around your schedule. Very nice office.  - 3/14/2017

    Terrance Wilkey Avatar
    Terrance Wilkey

    5 star rating   Very professional but gives you an at home feeling everyone in the building was polite and eager to assist I will definitely be returning  - 11/29/2018

    Tiffany Jeffries Avatar
    Tiffany Jeffries

    5 star rating   Staff is welcoming allowing you to feel right at home. Dr. Kristin is exceptionally well as well as for being knowledgeable. I highly recommend it has always been a pleasant experience!  - 2/28/2019

    DelQuan Black Avatar
    DelQuan Black

    5 star rating   Best chiropractic in the city. They treat you with respect, the staff is well trained and they also work with you on your schedule. *Two thumbs up*  - 2/27/2019

    Lauren Ngok Avatar
    Lauren Ngok

    5 star rating   I came here out of recommendation and I can honestly say they live up to it! It was my first time going to the chiropractor so I was pretty nervous. Looking through the building it is nice and very clean. When first walking in the staff in the front are so nice and make you feel welcomed with their warm smiles. Dr. Hughes, the chiropractor, is very polite and is very knowledgeable. He never pressures you to do something that you do not want to do and he remembers conversations you have with him and it just makes you feel more comfortable because it shows you that him and his staff genuinely care about you and your health. I live all the way in Galloway, Ohio and I go out of my way to this location because its an amazing facility. I recommend this place to everyone!  - 2/28/2019

    Peggy Jones Avatar
    Peggy Jones

    5 star rating   Dr. Stoller and all the staff here are so friendly and they really seem to care about my well being and make me feel comfortable at all times. Just had my first massage with Angie and she is awesome! I plan on continuing my care here.  - 4/17/2019

    Abimael Ruiz Avatar
    Abimael Ruiz

    5 star rating   Great service Dr. Van de Carr and Dr. Sloen are very knowledgeable and very respectfully. They will get you up and going in no time. You will feel like a kid again.  - 2/28/2019

    Sandy Pham Avatar
    Sandy Pham

    5 star rating   I traveled from St. Louis just to be adjusted by Dr. Hughes. No better hands than Dr. Hughes' and his excellent care plan! Highly recommend!!!  - 1/23/2019

  • Brenda Manthey Avatar
    Brenda Manthey

    5 star rating   Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her

    At one point I think I dozed off

    I will diffenantly be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headache is gone  - 12/12/2014

    Tim B Avatar
    Tim B

    5 star rating   OMG! Very nice. The Drs really are helpful explaining everything. They have these beds with rollers in them that are adjustable. I ask for deep rub down and it is Amazing. The Ladies who run the desk put up with terrible jokes and are very professional.  - 2/27/2019

    andrew diggs Avatar
    andrew diggs

    5 star rating   I have a truly great experience with Inner Health Chiropractic. Dr. Caldwell really has a great feel for what my needs have been. His manner of communication to me in explaining my injury and how he can and has helped me feel better, I’m extremely pleased. Excellent care. I am very happy with Malissa and Sarah, their outstanding customer service and excellent repore made every visit a truly satisfying experience. I am so very glad I was sent to them and I would highly recommend them to everyone in need of a Chiropractor.  - 9/24/2018

    Joseph R. Avatar
    Joseph R.

    5 star rating   About two months ago I was the victim of a serious auto collision. I was hospitalized for 2 days and couldn't walk without assistance for about 2 weeks. I was in nonstop pain and wasn't sleeping very much. It was so bad that when I slept I had to sleep on my back- while I always slept on my stomach before this. On my first day here, they gave me a good pillow for sleeping on your back which allowed me to get some sleep. For the past several weeks I've been coming here 3-4 times per week and they've helped adjust my back, relieve some pain out of my chest, and I've used the massage roller every day which helps. I'm able to sleep on my stomach again, and I've been able to go back to work. Most of my pain is gone, and by the time I'm finished with treatment it should all be gone. I would recommend this place to anyone who has back or chest pain.  - 9/28/2015

    Warren Cobb Avatar
    Warren Cobb

    5 star rating   I can honestly say that I have a wonderful experience with Dr Hughes I was worried to death when I first got here I was in so much pain I thought I would never get better.but he was very knowledgeable .and it showed because I couldn't move are sleep but slowly but surely I feel better I can finally move. With the help of this guys here I'm sure ill b 100%when Dr Hughes is done with me  - 4/18/2019

    Amanda Crowl Avatar
    Amanda Crowl

    5 star rating   Amazing staff, always friendly and helpful! I received excellent care and would recommend them for anyone in search of a quality chiropractic provider!  - 2/26/2019

    Tara Patterson Avatar
    Tara Patterson

    5 star rating   I did alot of reasearch before choosing the office and decided on them because the location is close to my job. I have never been to a chiropractor before and Dr. Taylor and Dr. Wheeler were both so great with my adjustments helping me through them when it was hard for me to relax. Shannon is so great at running the office and always worked with my very demanding schedule. I would reccommend this place to anyone and will be returning. A great team all the way around!!!  - 1/30/2018

    Rebecca C. Avatar
    Rebecca C.

    5 star rating   I somehow injured my back coughing during an illness.  I could not get out of bed properly, move easily, walk properly or even breath deeply without a stabbing pain.

    My regular MD's protocol is generally to give me Tramadol or Flexeril.  Sure, that kills the pain for 2-3 hours, it just makes me foggy and unable to do my job.  Often, expensive X-Rays are tossed in for the fun of it, as well.

    This time, I elected to take friends' advice and seek chiropractic help rather than going to the MD.  It was a good decision.  I received an evaluation and x-rays, and came back the next day to discuss the results, and the treatment plan.  We established the goals and how many treatments likely needed, and started the adjustments, massage therapy, stability/core exercises and TENS therapy.  We scheduled three visits a week.  I'd say that this problem was 80% resolved within 3 visits, and the problem no longer exists after my 10th and final visit.  I am very pleased about the results achieve without any prescription medication or time consuming therapies.  

    I will continue with maintenance adjustments, and continue the exercises prescribed, in addition to my own exercise schedule, as I do feel it helps with my posture, TMJ, my "mouse arm" and oddly enough, the chronic earache from my allergy issues.  

    Dr. Wheeler and Dr. Coleman, and Kate Edwards LMT were all very good to work with and all provided helpful treatment or exercises to get me back to normal very quickly, without the need for painkillers.  The front desk staff always knew my name and quickly got me into the treatment area, no matter what time my appointment that day.

    Thanks again for the treatment, and I'll continue to visit twice a month to keep things properly aligned!  - 10/28/2016

    Savannah Mays Avatar
    Savannah Mays

    5 star rating   This place is great! You come in with back discomfort, and leave knowing you're on your way to a pain free future. At Inner Health you are always greeted with a smile, and treated with care and respect. The office is always clean, and offers the perfect balance of comfort and privacy during consultations and adjustments. Dr. Sloan really knows what he’s doing. He really listens to you about your pain, and does a great job applying that information towards creating a treatment plan. When he does the adjustments, its almost as if he can see through to your spin! He’s incredibly knowledgeable, and shares that knowledge with you freely, giving you the tools you need to heal and strengthen. Sessions are generally short and to the point with little to no wait, and the therapy tables afterwards are a little slice of calm to relax your body and mind before you head back out into the world. I personally have seen great improvement since I started treatment only 2 months ago, and have since sent everyone I care about to Inner Health. I highly recommend that anyone suffering from back pain seek the care of Dr. Sloan at Inner Health Chiropratic!  - 9/12/2018

    Jeremy lowe Avatar
    Jeremy lowe

    5 star rating   The office is very clean and the staff is professional. Dr. Stoller helped with me my pain, and Bry the masseuse is great too.  - 1/15/2019

    Christy Hart Avatar
    Christy Hart

    5 star rating   This is one of the best chiropractors I have been to..the dr is great he explains things in detail and really listens to what you have to say and the staff are just as great. Im always greeted with a smile and hello from everyone. I def recommend.  - 11/23/2018

    Angelia R. Avatar
    Angelia R.

    5 star rating   This is my second time seeing a chiropractor for my back/neck and this by far is a much better experience.  From the front desk staff to the doctors everyone is super friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to keep your cost low while still providing good care. Also, they are so flexible with scheduling and don't get uptight if you miss an appointment.  - 8/26/2017

    Dax Madden Avatar
    Dax Madden

    5 star rating   Dr Caldwell and his associates are excellent. Very nice staff with scheduling to work around your schedule. Very nice office.  - 3/14/2017

    Terrance Wilkey Avatar
    Terrance Wilkey

    5 star rating   Very professional but gives you an at home feeling everyone in the building was polite and eager to assist I will definitely be returning  - 11/29/2018

    Tiffany Jeffries Avatar
    Tiffany Jeffries

    5 star rating   Staff is welcoming allowing you to feel right at home. Dr. Kristin is exceptionally well as well as for being knowledgeable. I highly recommend it has always been a pleasant experience!  - 2/28/2019

    DelQuan Black Avatar
    DelQuan Black

    5 star rating   Best chiropractic in the city. They treat you with respect, the staff is well trained and they also work with you on your schedule. *Two thumbs up*  - 2/27/2019

    Lauren Ngok Avatar
    Lauren Ngok

    5 star rating   I came here out of recommendation and I can honestly say they live up to it! It was my first time going to the chiropractor so I was pretty nervous. Looking through the building it is nice and very clean. When first walking in the staff in the front are so nice and make you feel welcomed with their warm smiles. Dr. Hughes, the chiropractor, is very polite and is very knowledgeable. He never pressures you to do something that you do not want to do and he remembers conversations you have with him and it just makes you feel more comfortable because it shows you that him and his staff genuinely care about you and your health. I live all the way in Galloway, Ohio and I go out of my way to this location because its an amazing facility. I recommend this place to everyone!  - 2/28/2019

    Peggy Jones Avatar
    Peggy Jones

    5 star rating   Dr. Stoller and all the staff here are so friendly and they really seem to care about my well being and make me feel comfortable at all times. Just had my first massage with Angie and she is awesome! I plan on continuing my care here.  - 4/17/2019

    Abimael Ruiz Avatar
    Abimael Ruiz

    5 star rating   Great service Dr. Van de Carr and Dr. Sloen are very knowledgeable and very respectfully. They will get you up and going in no time. You will feel like a kid again.  - 2/28/2019

    Sandy Pham Avatar
    Sandy Pham

    5 star rating   I traveled from St. Louis just to be adjusted by Dr. Hughes. No better hands than Dr. Hughes' and his excellent care plan! Highly recommend!!!  - 1/23/2019