Review Us

Coupons for Chiropractors in Columbus

Please take a minute to rate your experience with our Chiropractic. Your feedback and opinion is important to us and can help other potential customers.

Review Our Chiropractic











  • Bad
  • Poor
  • Okay
  • Good
  • Great

    Rebecca Lynn

       An amazing place! Feel so much more like myself then i have in months. Highly recommend the whole staff, true happiness  - 11/11/2016

    O G.

       Great staff!  Very accommodating of my busy schedule.  If I have to call in short notice, they always take care of me.  Love this place!  Thanks for all the help after the car accident.  - 8/10/2016

    Brenda Manthey

       Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her
    At one point I think I dozed off
    I will diffenantly be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headache is gone  - 12/12/2014

    J H.

       Dr. Chiu is amazingly knowledgable, and by far the best chiropractor I've been to. He is very thorough, and saw what others have missed. He is very personable and caring, and that is hard to find in the medical field these days. Everyone in the office is great and they are very flexible. I highly recommend!  - 10/18/2013

    Joseph R.

       About two months ago I was the victim of a serious auto collision. I was hospitalized for 2 days and couldn't walk without assistance for about 2 weeks. I was in nonstop pain and wasn't sleeping very much. It was so bad that when I slept I had to sleep on my back- while I always slept on my stomach before this. On my first day here, they gave me a good pillow for sleeping on your back which allowed me to get some sleep. For the past several weeks I've been coming here 3-4 times per week and they've helped adjust my back, relieve some pain out of my chest, and I've used the massage roller every day which helps. I'm able to sleep on my stomach again, and I've been able to go back to work. Most of my pain is gone, and by the time I'm finished with treatment it should all be gone. I would recommend this place to anyone who has back or chest pain.  - 9/28/2015

    Shannon Elizabeth

       Thank you to Dr. Wheeler and his awesome staff for getting me in ASAP and back on my feet after experiencing horrible back pain. Courteous staff and thorough treatment!!  - 11/04/2015

    Ardath Nash

       Best chiropractors and Massage therapy in Columbus! Rachael gives the best massage I've ever had, and Dr. Taylor and Dr. Wheeler are both excellent with adjustments!! They are the three reasons I choose this location. Columbus has a zillion chiropractors, but this location is THE BEST- thanks to Rachael, Dr. Taylor, and Dr. Wheeler- and as long as they are there, I will be, too.  - 8/29/2017

    Troy Sidenstricker

       I have been going here weekly since February and I have to say they are fantastic people. Dr Taylor is a great guy very friendly and down to earth and is very good at what he does. His adjustments are amazing! They always leave me my have feeling better. Morgan is a very good message therapist but his elbows really hurt. The entire staff is just great I highly recommend them.  - 8/02/2017

    Brittany Hayes

       Dr.Caldwell is fantastic. The staff are very nice and make you feel welcome. I have to bring my son with me to my appointments and I love how they all interact and play with him. Would definitely recommend to anyone.  - 9/05/2017

    Kate Edwards

       I broke my arm and received convenient, thoughtful, affordable care.  - 10/03/2015

    Roxanne Cantlope

       I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars!  - 9/04/2014

    Aries Hart

       Very polite staff and the Doctor is super sweet !!!  - 1/19/2017

    Christine Kershner

       I would not be able to function without my regular therapeutic massages from Rachel Bond at Inner Health Chiropractic in German Village. She is the best massage therapist I have ever met and I have been getting massages for over 9 years at various offices and have had experience with a lot of other massage therapists. I have a lot of problems with pain in my neck and back due to working on a computer all day and she keeps me going strong.  - 8/29/2017

    Matt Joel

       All the staff are professional and friendly. The doctors and therapists are very knowledgeable and great at what they do!  - 7/01/2016

    Brian Snow

       Everyone in the office has a genuine concern for making sure you get help. The friendly office staff that makes sure you clearly understand the treatments, insurance details and scheduling. They are very efficient at getting you in and out in a timely manner. The doctors are very friendly and knowledgeable in treating my back issues. And last but certainly not least the massage therapists, they really are the best! I loved my experience here for the past couple of months and there is no question where I will be going the next time I need help. Thank you all at IHC!  - 4/18/2016

    Kantrell Cantlope

       Dr. Gorman in Toledo and his office people are amazing. Very personal and professional. I'm 37 yrs old and I've never been to a chiropractor, I've always heard bad things, my wife and I were in a car accident and we're both actually hurt. The best thing is we didn't get treated like a number, they ladies in the office are all really nice and knowledgeable. Dr . Gorman and his staff are all amazing I refer everyone to Inner Health Chiropractic. Check Em out, "They got your BACK!" 🙂  - 9/04/2014

    Dax Madden

       Dr Caldwell and his associates are excellent. Very nice staff with scheduling to work around your schedule. Very nice office.  - 3/14/2017

    Carole F.

       I've been to many chiropractors through the years. I have to say that by far, this is the best team that have ever dealt with. The doctor, the massage therapist, the assistance, the office staff... all wonderful and professional. I always feel cared for and the staff is willing to go the extra mile to help you, if you're willing to do what's required to help yourself also. Great office.  - 2/07/2017

    CJ Live

       I'm always treated well and the adjustments and messages are top notch! I recommend if you are in pain.  - 9/19/2017

    Leslie Gegel

       I alway leave feeling so much better! Dr. Partee and Nickolas are great!  - 2/14/2015

    Tiffany Niccole

       Dr Nick Robinson in German Village is the best!!!!  - 3/26/2014

    Kirby Allen

       I was in Columbus on a business trip and ended up with some lower back issues after the plane ride. They saw me in a pinch. Dr. Taylor is extremely personable and a heck of a doc. Don't hesitate to go see them! I wish I could have brought them home with me.  - 7/31/2017

    Julianne N.

       Quick and friendly staff! Would def recommend to all my friends and family! Looking forward to another appointment!  - 7/07/2016

    Chelsea Smith

       Having to go to the chiropractor all the time as a 20 year old isn't the best, but I am really grateful for everyone at the East location! I'm a student at Capital U and started going to the chiropractor for the first time last year and the staff is so relational and really cares about my life. Every doctor remembers things about me and asks genuine questions with each visit and they really make me feel cared for both physically and emotionally. 🙂  - 10/17/2017

    Joseph Gonzalez

       Your in good hands here with trained professionals  - 1/06/2017

newspaper templates - theme rewards