Columbus Chiropractor Reviews

Troy Sidenstricker Avatar
Troy Sidenstricker

5 star rating   I have been going here weekly since February and I have to say they are fantastic people. Dr Taylor is a great guy very friendly and down to earth and is very good at what he does. His adjustments are amazing! They always leave me my have feeling better. Morgan is a very good message therapist but his elbows really hurt. The entire staff is just great I highly recommend them.  - 8/02/2017

Shannon Elizabeth Avatar
Shannon Elizabeth

5 star rating   Thank you to Dr. Wheeler and his awesome staff for getting me in ASAP and back on my feet after experiencing horrible back pain. Courteous staff and thorough treatment!!  - 11/04/2015

Kate Edwards Avatar
Kate Edwards

5 star rating   I broke my arm and received convenient, thoughtful, affordable care.  - 10/03/2015

Shelinda McElroy Avatar
Shelinda McElroy

5 star rating   Great friendly staff. Professional service.  - 1/15/2018

Tiffany Niccole Avatar
Tiffany Niccole

5 star rating   Dr Nick Robinson in German Village is the best!!!!  - 3/26/2014

Leslie Gegel Avatar
Leslie Gegel

5 star rating   I alway leave feeling so much better! Dr. Partee and Nickolas are great!  - 2/14/2015

Brittany Hayes Avatar
Brittany Hayes

5 star rating   Dr.Caldwell is fantastic. The staff are very nice and make you feel welcome. I have to bring my son with me to my appointments and I love how they all interact and play with him. Would definitely recommend to anyone.  - 9/05/2017

Ethan Pirigyi Avatar
Ethan Pirigyi

5 star rating   I have only been going for a few weeks now, but the experience couldn't be better. I hurt something in my back while golfing and they have helped me feel a million times better. Whether it is for an appointment right when they open, or just before they close, everyone is friendly and welcoming from the moment I walk in until I leave. Definitely recommend!  - 3/02/2018

Julianne N. Avatar
Julianne N.

5 star rating   Quick and friendly staff! Would def recommend to all my friends and family! Looking forward to another appointment!  - 7/07/2016

Kelly Menasco Avatar
Kelly Menasco

5 star rating   I was in a car accident a couple months back and the whole staff has made my recovery process so much easier. Shannon and Nick especially have always had smiles and are genuinely happy to see me. The whole staff is nothing but friendly. Dr. Wheeler and Dr. Taylor have been so positive and patient with me, listening to my pains and giving me excersises and support that make this process so much more bearable.  - 1/18/2018

Joseph Gonzalez Avatar
Joseph Gonzalez

5 star rating   Your in good hands here with trained professionals  - 1/06/2017

Joseph R. Avatar
Joseph R.

5 star rating   About two months ago I was the victim of a serious auto collision. I was hospitalized for 2 days and couldn't walk without assistance for about 2 weeks. I was in nonstop pain and wasn't sleeping very much. It was so bad that when I slept I had to sleep on my back- while I always slept on my stomach before this. On my first day here, they gave me a good pillow for sleeping on your back which allowed me to get some sleep. For the past several weeks I've been coming here 3-4 times per week and they've helped adjust my back, relieve some pain out of my chest, and I've used the massage roller every day which helps. I'm able to sleep on my stomach again, and I've been able to go back to work. Most of my pain is gone, and by the time I'm finished with treatment it should all be gone. I would recommend this place to anyone who has back or chest pain.  - 9/28/2015

Aries Hart Avatar
Aries Hart

5 star rating   Very polite staff and the Doctor is super sweet !!!  - 1/19/2017

Chelsea Smith Avatar
Chelsea Smith

5 star rating   Having to go to the chiropractor all the time as a 20 year old isn't the best, but I am really grateful for everyone at the East location! I'm a student at Capital U and started going to the chiropractor for the first time last year and the staff is so relational and really cares about my life. Every doctor remembers things about me and asks genuine questions with each visit and they really make me feel cared for both physically and emotionally. 🙂  - 10/17/2017

O G. Avatar
O G.

5 star rating   Great staff!  Very accommodating of my busy schedule.  If I have to call in short notice, they always take care of me.  Love this place!  Thanks for all the help after the car accident.  - 8/10/2016

Rebecca Lynn Avatar
Rebecca Lynn

5 star rating   An amazing place! Feel so much more like myself then i have in months. Highly recommend the whole staff, true happiness  - 11/11/2016

Ardath Nash Avatar
Ardath Nash

5 star rating   Best chiropractors and Massage therapy in Columbus! Rachael gives the best massage I've ever had, and Dr. Taylor and Dr. Wheeler are both excellent with adjustments!! They are the three reasons I choose this location. Columbus has a zillion chiropractors, but this location is THE BEST- thanks to Rachael, Dr. Taylor, and Dr. Wheeler- and as long as they are there, I will be, too.  - 8/29/2017

Levi McGrath Avatar
Levi McGrath

4 star rating   This was my first time involved in a collision, and I had been skeptical about chiropractors before I was referred here. The staff at the desk were very friendly. The three doctors that treated me were all very pleasant and skilled. I walked in a little intimidated by everything I needed to do after the accident, and now that my course of treatment is over I'm going to miss this little part of my day.  - 6/29/2017

Roxanne Cantlope Avatar
Roxanne Cantlope

5 star rating   I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars!  - 9/04/2014

O G. Avatar
O G.

5 star rating   Great staff!  Very accommodating of my busy schedule.  If I have to call in short notice, they always take care of me.  Love this place!  Thanks for all the help after the car accident.  - 8/10/2016

Alaa A. Avatar
Alaa A.

5 star rating   Been going there for readjustments, amazing! Staff is respectful and the doctors do their jobs really well, and educate you about good habits and practices.  - 9/01/2018

Kirby Allen Avatar
Kirby Allen

5 star rating   I was in Columbus on a business trip and ended up with some lower back issues after the plane ride. They saw me in a pinch. Dr. Taylor is extremely personable and a heck of a doc. Don't hesitate to go see them! I wish I could have brought them home with me.  - 7/31/2017

Brenda Manthey Avatar
Brenda Manthey

5 star rating   Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her

At one point I think I dozed off

I will diffenantly be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headache is gone  - 12/12/2014

Daniel King Avatar
Daniel King

4 star rating   Dr Wheeler is a good doc. Staff is friendly and this company has intuitive online scheduling options at this location as well as at the other locations.

I went here a little more than a month after an auto accident, after I experienced some neck pain. My general care doctor only prescribed some pills and reported that I had no fractures after ordering an X-ray. When Dr. Wheeler X-rayed me, he found after viewing my scans that one of my vertebrate was improperly positioned, due to ligament damage. He explained all this to me and agreed with me that it was important to heal up properly rather than mask the symptoms with pills.  - 5/14/2018

Lisa Montgomery Avatar
Lisa Montgomery

5 star rating   I have been searching for a chiropractor and I was very fortunate to find Inner Health which is close to my job. The staff and doctors provide excellent service and adjustments. I will say that Thad the massage therapist is simply amazing!!  - 3/02/2018

CJ Live Avatar
CJ Live

5 star rating   I'm always treated well and the adjustments and messages are top notch! I recommend if you are in pain.  - 9/19/2017

Brian Snow Avatar
Brian Snow

5 star rating   Everyone in the office has a genuine concern for making sure you get help. The friendly office staff that makes sure you clearly understand the treatments, insurance details and scheduling. They are very efficient at getting you in and out in a timely manner. The doctors are very friendly and knowledgeable in treating my back issues. And last but certainly not least the massage therapists, they really are the best! I loved my experience here for the past couple of months and there is no question where I will be going the next time I need help. Thank you all at IHC!  - 4/18/2016

Daniel King Avatar
Daniel King

5 star rating   Dr Wheeler is a good doc. Staff is friendly and this company has intuitive online scheduling options at this location as well as at the other locations.

I went here a little more than a month after an auto accident, after I experienced some neck pain. My general care doctor only prescribed some pills and reported that I had no fractures after ordering an X-ray. When Dr. Wheeler X-rayed me, he found after viewing my scans that one of my vertebrate was improperly positioned, due to ligament damage. He explained all this to me and agreed with me that it was important to heal up properly rather than mask the symptoms with pills.  - 5/17/2018

Ashley Bowling Avatar
Ashley Bowling

5 star rating   Amazing experience! Dr.Taylor is soooo nice and thourgh..Nice facility, modern equipment.  - 12/21/2017

Crystal Elliott Avatar
Crystal Elliott

5 star rating   Dr Wheeler, Dr Taylor treat your specific needs not a one size fits all sort of chiropractic needs. I switched from bpmr as they were in it for the $$ this is now the 2nd time I've unfortunately had to see them do tp car accidents that were not my fault! They are awesome and the staff is awesome. Especially on last minute changes in your schedule. Also, they provide rides if your in need og one. They are amazing. This is truly the pnly place id go to again and DEFINITELY the only place id recommend to others!  - 2/11/2018

Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her. At one point I think I dozed off! I will definitely be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headaches are gone.

Brenda Engle, Facebook

I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars!

Roxanne Cantlope, Facebook

Thanks Dr. Partee! Monday I had to limp into your office and after my adjustment walked out standing tall and no limp. You are awesome!

Sheri M.,

I’ve had back pain for 20 years. Since I started treatment I feel wonderful. I can walk my dogs again! Thank you Inner Health!

Chris H.,

newspaper templates - theme rewards