Columbus Chiropractor Reviews

Joseph Gonzalez Avatar
Joseph Gonzalez

5 star rating   Your in good hands here with trained professionals  - 1/06/2017

Chelsea Smith Avatar
Chelsea Smith

5 star rating   Having to go to the chiropractor all the time as a 20 year old isn't the best, but I am really grateful for everyone at the East location! I'm a student at Capital U and started going to the chiropractor for the first time last year and the staff is so relational and really cares about my life. Every doctor remembers things about me and asks genuine questions with each visit and they really make me feel cared for both physically and emotionally. 🙂  - 10/17/2017

Levi McGrath Avatar
Levi McGrath

4 star rating   This was my first time involved in a collision, and I had been skeptical about chiropractors before I was referred here. The staff at the desk were very friendly. The three doctors that treated me were all very pleasant and skilled. I walked in a little intimidated by everything I needed to do after the accident, and now that my course of treatment is over I'm going to miss this little part of my day.  - 6/29/2017

Joseph R. Avatar
Joseph R.

5 star rating   About two months ago I was the victim of a serious auto collision. I was hospitalized for 2 days and couldn't walk without assistance for about 2 weeks. I was in nonstop pain and wasn't sleeping very much. It was so bad that when I slept I had to sleep on my back- while I always slept on my stomach before this. On my first day here, they gave me a good pillow for sleeping on your back which allowed me to get some sleep. For the past several weeks I've been coming here 3-4 times per week and they've helped adjust my back, relieve some pain out of my chest, and I've used the massage roller every day which helps. I'm able to sleep on my stomach again, and I've been able to go back to work. Most of my pain is gone, and by the time I'm finished with treatment it should all be gone. I would recommend this place to anyone who has back or chest pain.  - 9/28/2015

Troy Sidenstricker Avatar
Troy Sidenstricker

5 star rating   I have been going here weekly since February and I have to say they are fantastic people. Dr Taylor is a great guy very friendly and down to earth and is very good at what he does. His adjustments are amazing! They always leave me my have feeling better. Morgan is a very good message therapist but his elbows really hurt. The entire staff is just great I highly recommend them.  - 8/02/2017

Aries Hart Avatar
Aries Hart

5 star rating   Very polite staff and the Doctor is super sweet !!!  - 1/19/2017

CJ Live Avatar
CJ Live

5 star rating   I'm always treated well and the adjustments and messages are top notch! I recommend if you are in pain.  - 9/19/2017

Carole F. Avatar
Carole F.

5 star rating   I've been to many chiropractors through the years. I have to say that by far, this is the best team that have ever dealt with. The doctor, the massage therapist, the assistance, the office staff... all wonderful and professional. I always feel cared for and the staff is willing to go the extra mile to help you, if you're willing to do what's required to help yourself also. Great office.  - 2/07/2017

Dax Madden Avatar
Dax Madden

5 star rating   Dr Caldwell and his associates are excellent. Very nice staff with scheduling to work around your schedule. Very nice office.  - 3/14/2017

Kirby Allen Avatar
Kirby Allen

5 star rating   I was in Columbus on a business trip and ended up with some lower back issues after the plane ride. They saw me in a pinch. Dr. Taylor is extremely personable and a heck of a doc. Don't hesitate to go see them! I wish I could have brought them home with me.  - 7/31/2017

Tiffany Niccole Avatar
Tiffany Niccole

5 star rating   Dr Nick Robinson in German Village is the best!!!!  - 3/26/2014

Leslie Gegel Avatar
Leslie Gegel

5 star rating   I alway leave feeling so much better! Dr. Partee and Nickolas are great!  - 2/14/2015

Brittany Hayes Avatar
Brittany Hayes

5 star rating   Dr.Caldwell is fantastic. The staff are very nice and make you feel welcome. I have to bring my son with me to my appointments and I love how they all interact and play with him. Would definitely recommend to anyone.  - 9/05/2017

Daniel King Avatar
Daniel King

5 star rating   Dr Wheeler is a good doc. Staff is friendly and this company has intuitive online scheduling options at this location as well as at the other locations.

I went here a little more than a month after an auto accident, after I experienced some neck pain. My general care doctor only prescribed some pills and reported that I had no fractures after ordering an X-ray. When Dr. Wheeler X-rayed me, he found after viewing my scans that one of my vertebrate was improperly positioned, due to ligament damage. He explained all this to me and agreed with me that it was important to heal up properly rather than mask the symptoms with pills.  - 5/17/2018

Lisa Montgomery Avatar
Lisa Montgomery

5 star rating   I have been searching for a chiropractor and I was very fortunate to find Inner Health which is close to my job. The staff and doctors provide excellent service and adjustments. I will say that Thad the massage therapist is simply amazing!!  - 3/02/2018

Roxanne Cantlope Avatar
Roxanne Cantlope

5 star rating   I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars!  - 9/04/2014

Daniel King Avatar
Daniel King

4 star rating   Dr Wheeler is a good doc. Staff is friendly and this company has intuitive online scheduling options at this location as well as at the other locations.

I went here a little more than a month after an auto accident, after I experienced some neck pain. My general care doctor only prescribed some pills and reported that I had no fractures after ordering an X-ray. When Dr. Wheeler X-rayed me, he found after viewing my scans that one of my vertebrate was improperly positioned, due to ligament damage. He explained all this to me and agreed with me that it was important to heal up properly rather than mask the symptoms with pills.  - 5/14/2018

O G. Avatar
O G.

5 star rating   Great staff!  Very accommodating of my busy schedule.  If I have to call in short notice, they always take care of me.  Love this place!  Thanks for all the help after the car accident.  - 8/10/2016

Tara Patterson Avatar
Tara Patterson

5 star rating   I did alot of reasearch before choosing the office and decided on them because the location is close to my job. I have never been to a chiropractor before and Dr. Taylor and Dr. Wheeler were both so great with my adjustments helping me through them when it was hard for me to relax. Shannon is so great at running the office and always worked with my very demanding schedule. I would reccommend this place to anyone and will be returning. A great team all the way around!!!  - 1/30/2018

Carole F. Avatar
Carole F.

5 star rating   I've been to many chiropractors through the years. I have to say that by far, this is the best team that have ever dealt with. The doctor, the massage therapist, the assistance, the office staff... all wonderful and professional. I always feel cared for and the staff is willing to go the extra mile to help you, if you're willing to do what's required to help yourself also. Great office.  - 2/07/2017

Kate Edwards Avatar
Kate Edwards

5 star rating   I broke my arm and received convenient, thoughtful, affordable care.  - 10/03/2015

Joseph R. Avatar
Joseph R.

5 star rating   About two months ago I was the victim of a serious auto collision. I was hospitalized for 2 days and couldn't walk without assistance for about 2 weeks. I was in nonstop pain and wasn't sleeping very much. It was so bad that when I slept I had to sleep on my back- while I always slept on my stomach before this. On my first day here, they gave me a good pillow for sleeping on your back which allowed me to get some sleep. For the past several weeks I've been coming here 3-4 times per week and they've helped adjust my back, relieve some pain out of my chest, and I've used the massage roller every day which helps. I'm able to sleep on my stomach again, and I've been able to go back to work. Most of my pain is gone, and by the time I'm finished with treatment it should all be gone. I would recommend this place to anyone who has back or chest pain.  - 9/28/2015

Julianne N. Avatar
Julianne N.

5 star rating   Quick and friendly staff! Would def recommend to all my friends and family! Looking forward to another appointment!  - 7/07/2016

J H. Avatar
J H.

5 star rating   Dr. Chiu is amazingly knowledgable, and by far the best chiropractor I've been to. He is very thorough, and saw what others have missed. He is very personable and caring, and that is hard to find in the medical field these days. Everyone in the office is great and they are very flexible. I highly recommend!  - 10/18/2013

Brian Snow Avatar
Brian Snow

5 star rating   Everyone in the office has a genuine concern for making sure you get help. The friendly office staff that makes sure you clearly understand the treatments, insurance details and scheduling. They are very efficient at getting you in and out in a timely manner. The doctors are very friendly and knowledgeable in treating my back issues. And last but certainly not least the massage therapists, they really are the best! I loved my experience here for the past couple of months and there is no question where I will be going the next time I need help. Thank you all at IHC!  - 4/18/2016

Shannon Elizabeth Avatar
Shannon Elizabeth

5 star rating   Thank you to Dr. Wheeler and his awesome staff for getting me in ASAP and back on my feet after experiencing horrible back pain. Courteous staff and thorough treatment!!  - 11/04/2015

Julianne N. Avatar
Julianne N.

5 star rating   Quick and friendly staff! Would def recommend to all my friends and family! Looking forward to another appointment!  - 7/07/2016

Kelly Menasco Avatar
Kelly Menasco

5 star rating   I was in a car accident a couple months back and the whole staff has made my recovery process so much easier. Shannon and Nick especially have always had smiles and are genuinely happy to see me. The whole staff is nothing but friendly. Dr. Wheeler and Dr. Taylor have been so positive and patient with me, listening to my pains and giving me excersises and support that make this process so much more bearable.  - 1/18/2018

Shelinda McElroy Avatar
Shelinda McElroy

5 star rating   Great friendly staff. Professional service.  - 1/15/2018

Rebecca Lynn Avatar
Rebecca Lynn

5 star rating   An amazing place! Feel so much more like myself then i have in months. Highly recommend the whole staff, true happiness  - 11/11/2016

Wow the massage therapist knew exactly what my issues were without me telling her. At one point I think I dozed off! I will definitely be going back to see her again she has helped me so much I feel like a new person and my headaches are gone.

Brenda Engle, Facebook

I love this place! Everyone is extremely friendly and the staff is knowledgeable. It's rare to find a health care establishment that treats you like a person and not a number. I refer everyone I meet to Inner Health Chiropractic. Thanks so much to Dr. Gorman and his staff! You guys are rock stars!

Roxanne Cantlope, Facebook

Thanks Dr. Partee! Monday I had to limp into your office and after my adjustment walked out standing tall and no limp. You are awesome!

Sheri M.,

I’ve had back pain for 20 years. Since I started treatment I feel wonderful. I can walk my dogs again! Thank you Inner Health!

Chris H.,

newspaper templates - theme rewards